Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first night's stay was in the old part of the hotel and it was awful. The bed uncomfortable, shower was dirty, vanity not clean and the room had a strange odor. The T.V. did not work (it did get fixed after two trips to my room) The hallways leading to the room were not well lit and dingy. After complaining, I was told I would get an new room the next night in the main tower. This room was much better and I have zero complaints. Clean and comfortable! The price I paid for that first night's stay is ridiculous seeing how it felt like a one star room. The breakfast buffet was also disappointing, the food had zero taste and limited options. I chose to not eat in the restaurant during the remainder of my stay. The bartender in the evening was pleasant and offered great service. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay with mixed staff Spending more than 200 nights per year in an SPG property, I will confidently consider this Sheraton to be an upper-mid of the collection. PROS: 1. Excellent and reliable shuttle service to the airport and metro station 2. Excellent club level lounge, breakfast and evening cocktail hour 3. Comfortable bedding 4. Plenty of good-quality bathroom supplies CONS: 1. Front desk staff is not on the same page--two employees told me the hotel was sold out when I requested a stayover, while another chimed in with the statement: "That's not true...he's a Platinum, so we have the biggest suite available we could give him." I got the impression that the staff wasn't well-trained on the SPG program. 2. Constant hassle by taxi drivers in the lobby. When my Uber pulled up, he cussed me out. The hotel doesn't seem to mind that its guests are harassed each morning. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Associate I am writing to thank you for having such an amazing young lady represent your establishment at the front desk. I was traveling to DC for work and had an early meeting. I ended up getting ill on the flight and needed an extremely early check in to get some rest before my big presentation that afternoon. Ihad a reservation for that evening but it was 9AM of that day, way before your check in time allows. Your representative, Rex, was so helpful and accomodating. She found me an empty room that I could rest and re group in. She offered me breakfast pass as well, to help me get better. I was taken aback by her caring and generosity- I was not expecting her to let me check in that early, much less offer me a food pass. She made me feel like I was a real guest in her home and that feeling is not easy to come by in a hotel. I would like to thank Rex again and let you know that you have an exemplary employee in her and I hope that she is recognized for her caring heart and professional manner. Your shower in the room she put me in could use some help, but she is the reason I will be back and tell all my colleagues what an amazing experience I had at Sheraton Pentagon City. Thank you and thank you again to Rex!!! October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Hotel I'm finishing a week's stay here, and will hit Plat this year given my travels. This is one of the best-managed Sheratons that I have recently experienced. It is very well maintained; I've had 7 days to look for flaws and there aren't many, The staff are friendly, F&B are good, lounge is nice, and the shuttle helps to overcome the somewhat off-the-beaten path location, Real shortcomings: Outlets in the room; I shouldn't have to be unplugging stuff. One of the shuttle drivers needs remedial driver training; he's moving people, not packages. Overall a very nice property and I would happily stay here again. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value near DCA airport This is a nice property near the DCA airport. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms have been updated and are clean. This property is not new, but there have been some updates that help. I was particularly pleased with the work / desk area and the plugs by the bed. I also like the of Washington and the Air Force Memorial. The Club lounge had very friendly staff, but the food was moderate compared to other lounges. The drink prices were very nice compared to other lounges-- only $3 for beer or wine. The food in the restaurant was very good to excellent and exceeded my expectations. I used Uber to travel to Washington several times, and the travel time was quick (about 15 minutes) and the price was very reasonable. The complimentary airport shuttle was nice for my flights. I will definitely return to this property.. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Sheraton Standards The hotel itself is very easy to see, but is very hard to find. Our stay started off with several calls to figure out how to find the hotel. Our GPS (and 4 different GPS apps on the phone) all had different locations none of which were accurate (perhaps because of highway changes?) The only positive thing I can say about the stay was that the person who checked us in was very friendly and had a great sense of humor. The hotel is run-down and the rooms need a rehab, badly. The sink in my room was missing pieces of hardware on the sink. The tub was old and chipped. There were plenty of wash cloths and hand towels, but no bath towels. It took 3 calls to finally get them delivered. The carpet is dirty and stained. It had obviously been vacuumed, but it looked very warn. The room had a very musty smell, perhaps from the dust on the window sill that looked like it had been piling up for weeks. I usually find Sheraton beds very comfortable, however this mattress was less than comfortable and I had a bad night sleep. Additionally, the bedding was pilled and had several tears that were sewed back together. The club lounge was very crowded and not enough seating for the number of people in there. There was a lot of food in the lounge, but the smell in the lounge was so revolting we couldn't stay. The coffee machine was broken so the latte i got was all milk, no coffee. The staff person in the lounge didn't really care. I was incredibly surprised at how bad this hotel was based on the photos on the website. The condition is no where near what it must have been at one point in time. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get 5 stars!!! From the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly staff, the comfortable beds my stay was almost Perfect! They exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I'm in town. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Bad I plan to cancel my SPG membership! I've been a member of Starwood Preferred Guest program for a few years now and have come to expect a certain standard of quality from their hotels. This hotel was so bad it made me consider other hotel membership programs. First off.....$35 for 3 days of wifi? Really?? Most hotels offer that as a free service now, especially to their members. After a long day of driving all I wanted to do was order room service. There was no menu to be found. I called the front desk and they said they would bring one. 20 minutes passed and still no menu so I call again. Nada. I finally go online to look at the menu (since I had paid my $35) and ordered food. Someone finally showed up with a menu about 5 minutes before the food arrived. If they want to put you in the "annex", run, don't walk away. The room I had there was so old and musty. The window was at street level so anyone walking by could see right into the room. Because of this I had to keep the curtains drawn most of the time. The ceiling and 2 walls in the room were covered with a "popcorn" type surface which I believe is notorious for containing asbestos. It was also extremely ugly. My kids and I referred to it as the "dungeon" because it was so dark and depressing. The room itself was so tiny that they could only fit 2 full-sized beds instead of queen-sized beds in there. And with those 2 beds there wasn't much space left over. The AC made so much noise it was difficult to sleep. The bathroom is so small that you have to straddle the toilet in order to close the door. There is no countertop area around the sink to lay out your toiletries. There is also no cold water coming out of the sink faucet.....it's all scalding hot. I reported this to the front desk twice and was told both times that they "would have engineering take a look" but that never happened. Even the shower had limited cold water, if you turned the knob a millimeter too high you would be scalded. I asked for a different room and was told they were all booked despite having made my reservation 3 months earlier and specifically requesting a room on the highest floor. It was the first time I had taken my kids to DC and wanted them to have a spectacular view. They told me they wouldn't be able to move me until the final night of my stay and by then I was so worn out I didn't even pursue it further. The first morning we were there we waited in the lobby for the shuttle that would take us to the mall and the Metro station. The shuttle filled up quickly and we were not allowed to stand so a group of us had to wait for the next shuttle. It seems like they could use a bigger shuttle, especially in the morning when guests are venturing out. In the hallway leading to my room there were dirty dishes and a stray pizza crust that stayed there for an entire day. They were there when I left in the morning and they were also there went I got back that night. This place is an embarrassment to the Sheraton brand. The staff seemed very indifferent to my concerns, they did not go out of their way to make things right and none of them looked very happy about being there. I will now think twice about staying at a Sheraton hotel if this is their standard of quality. September 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:30.368-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>