Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel had a great customer service. Everyone is nice, respectful and friendly. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was great The rooms were very large, the beds were extremely comfortable and the club room was very nice... The staff was kind effective and welcoming. particularly nice was all the transportation/shuttle staff. Sura at the front desk recognized me as an indivdual guest and effectivly with extreme kindness got us to our room quickly.. Another front desk staff was able to print our boarding passes when the printer was not working. Overall a good experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dated facilities Excellent, helpful staff, but the facilities are getting a little dated. The club lounge had only so so snacks, but the restaraunt was great. Fantastic location to the pentagon and arlington. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at this location two years ago and was pleasantly surprised. The location was just a short cab ride from Washington, DC. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the facility itself was lovely. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government Meeting - Great Place I was a guest during a week long, Multi-National meeting that was Hosted by the United States. The Facility, the Staff, the Catering were simply AWESOME. Every thing went according to plan, and when the plans changed, Chayla and Donna were quick to accommodate our changes! We had our luncheon's catered in a buffet style and the choice of the meals, the presentation of them and the professionalism of the staff were noticed by all attendees. The morning breakfast was well worth the price, the host, and wait staff were always helpful and friendly. The shuttle provided by the Sheraton worked great for our group, we just needed a little pre-planning. The view of the Pentagon, Arlington Cemetery and Capital from the Galaxy Ballroom were a daily awe inspiring reason to have our meeting hosted in the Sheraton Pentagon City. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort choice Does not recognize valued platinum members. Seems to cater to business travelers. Hotel is very dated. Front desk gets easily overwhelmed and not very helpful. Stayed for 8 hrs before catching an early morning flight and glad that was all. Only plus is that it is near the airport. Surprised that there were so many favorable reviews. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating When I inquired about entry and exiting the gargage the desk clerk asked if I was member of the Sheraton rewards program and then signed me up so that I could get a discount on the parking fee. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My family had a great stay at this hotel. We were on the 5th floor and still had a very decent view. Nicole at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You can really tell when people enjoy their job and we think she does. We have never stayed in a fancy hotel like this. Everything was clean and in working order for us. The only complaint that i have is that the swimming pool room needed to be warmer. Other than that, our stay was awesome and we will stay here again. We weren't crazy about paying for parking but compared to other hotels in the area we wanted this one. The view of DC from the pool area was awesome at night. My family really enjoyed watching the planes landing at night. Like i said when we are in the area again, we will stay here. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:26:49.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>