Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit and view Great place to stay for important visit to Pentagon. Took over an hour, and trip to manager, to get room service during "shift change". Over an hour for a snack! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! The bed and pillows were so comfortable, staff was awesome and the bathroom was clean and spacious. I have not one bad thing to say! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room had a outstanding view of DC. The atmosphere inside main lobby was very appealing and comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be The room the staff and food are second to none. I plan on returning in the near future August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people Everyone at the front desk, restaurant, pool and other staff were helpful and made us feel welcome July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The help staff with our reception and banquet were outstanding. They (staff) worked well at getting our needs met. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Arlington Cemetery, staff particularly helpful! The reception staff was particularly helpful! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features The room was nicely appointed and staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Great view of D.C. Would definitely stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable. And it's quite. Staff is very courteous. Overall I will come back again if I'm in the DC area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant had great food. There was a shuttle that ran to the metro to make sightseeing much easier. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay Not bad, not great. I'm sure I would have received better customer service from another hotel but overall all it's a good 3 star hotel in my opinion. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay... we had a great experience with all the staff ... from the front desk to the Bar and the restaurant staff. I would stay again. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with Amazing Staff Very attentive and hotel staff; hotel was very busy during my stay but the facilities were well-maintained. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was outstanding The hotel's staff was very helpful and friendly, everyone I encountered was extremly friendly from the front desk staff to the security staff. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place I think this hotel is really great. I love what they have to offer. Also I always get a good nights sleep. They also offer great rates online. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Excellent Staff, accommodations, club lounge and breakfast buffet. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better options within the area We had planned a few days' holidays in the DC area. But we had commitments in Maryland, so we thought that this hotel made sense. I had reserved an accessible room with a King bed, but got a double double. Halfway down a staircase in the "annex". At street level. No view, lots of noise, very little privacy. As apologetic as the front desk guy was, it was not what we wanted, nor what we reserved. They had some sort of event, and I know how those things get on everybody's nerves, but clearly management needs to think if they want the event/group business or the individual customer business, and if they want both, they clearly need to define priorities. Next time I reserve a hotel night, unless I know the specific hotel, I'll call and make sure that no event is taking place during our stay. The parking was expensive, and even more expensive for the hotel guest than an "all day" rate; which is, frankly, ridiculous. Restaurant was more than good. Shuttle service was exemplary. The hotel clearly needs an update and some real maintenance, especially the hydraulics. Will try to stay at a different hotel when/if we ever need/want to go to DC again. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep very well Restaurant and bar, very good service.... Points SPG not recognized. Also, when I call or on line my rates very. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was great! I enjoyed the steak special Saturday night and the waiter was wonderful, polite, and such a hard worker, and Happy! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Friendly staff and Excellent service. Across the street from Arlington National Cemetery. Complimentary shuttle service to the metro. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Accommodations comroftable room with excellent air conditioning. However, the carpet was dirty and stained. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in DC The hotel staff were efficient and friendly even when our flight put us in at 4:00 am. We enjoyed our stay very much. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Our stay We were very pleased with the service we got from the staff. Shuttles to the metro was needed so we didn't have to drive. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Great View, Very nice, . . .This property is conviently located with a good staff and the breakfast buffet is above par. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by thi hotel is close to fort meyer the Host in the dining room was rude to us and gave poor service. the room, while comfortable , had a soiled carpeting. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value - Great Hospitality A family vacation - made all the better due to the caring and attentive team at Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel. Thanks March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon review I give it an excellent score stay overview August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Very adequate. Bathroom small, but room had a great view. Lobby cozy, staff very courteous. Good value for the money. September 4, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:59:44.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>