Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! We were greeted and taken care of by the friendly, capable staff and enjoyed our lovely rooms with beautiful views. The convenient location and shuttle service to and from public transportation made it a great choice for visiting local attractions. October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Recently visited the Sheraton Pentagon City. The hotel is a bit outdated but the staff certainly makes up for that. Original room was not what my wife and I expected. We let our credit card company book the room for us, big mistake. A big thank you and a great person to work with was Cy Nkuo at the front desk. Outstanding! I believe his name tag showed Manager in Training. Definitely time to be Manager of the year. Cy remedied the situation very nicely and was extremely professional and pleasant. Charlotte, in the club room on the 14th floor was just the nicest hardworking person my wife and I had the pleasure of interacting with in a long time. Handled the patrons with children very well, and was just a genuine nice lady. Time for a bonus with a raise! I will certainly return because of these two people. The other members of the staff were excellent also, which can be hard to find in the DC area. October 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Do Not Disturb" means knock all morning Hotel room is ok. A bit dated but fine. Pillows are terrible and where rooms have two beds, the beds dip on the sides inbetween where people constantly sit. Mattresses need to be flipped more often. My biggest complaint is that housekeeping constantly knocks on your door even with a do not disturb sign hanging out front. Even after knocking and me telling them my check out time, didn't matter! September 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 DAY/NIGHT STAY First of all, the hotel is very convenient to the airport, the Pentagon and also Arlington National Cemetery. Each of these locations are only a few moments drive and even downtown DC isn't that far of a drive. My major complaints are the pricing of the self-service parking; $30 per day is way too much for the cramped parking. I can see maybe $10 or so, but $30? Since I'm an SPG member, my parking rate was cut down to $12; which I'm very grateful for, but otherwise; I definitely think the parking rates needs to be addressed since the parking garage isn't in that great of shape for the money you're making off of it. The front desk didn't even bother to tell us that parking was $30. My other complaint, there was a Bangladesh convention going on and most all of them stayed at the hotel. The front desk allowed the convention to go on until 4:30 AM & so trying to sleep with all the music, noise and slamming of doors from the convention guests was impossible. I've never stayed at a hotel that allows a party or convention to last until the next morning. This hotel is used by lots of pilots and airline employees and I really don't think having a convention until 4:30 AM was convenient for the airline crews and other guests. Some of the ladies at the front desk could be a little more friendlier. When asking them a question, they instructed me to ask one of the male employees. Does each front desk person have a certain job to do and can't help when a guest asks a question? That was totally rude and it wasn't appreciated. September 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property The shuttle bus driver outside would not let us disembark. With 2 senior citizens and a 4 year old...it was not quite the welcome we expected. Their restaurant is infested with fruit flies and roaches. We were unable to complete a meal. I encourage the management to eat in their restaurant and personally get an experience. This is not a property worthy of any ratings. Very disappointing. Completely ruined our time in DC with our parents. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Clean, Great Location! We stayed at this hotel for a last minute trip to DC on Memorial Day Weekend. The staff had great suggestions for avoiding the crowds and getting from point A to B, our room and the hotel were pristine, and you can't beat the location (just outside of DC bordering Arlington)! Epic views as well! August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rodrigo and Esther First impression of hotel was not good. Rodrigo and Esther at the front desk were extremely rude and unaccommodating during check in. Both employees were impolite not only to the guest, but also to the travel arranger and third party travel assistant. Did not recognize or provide the customer service for SPG member... very impolite. Need training on customer service excellence. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvment when I checked in, I have been told that the room was not ready. I waited for 4 hours at the Lobby. not only that when I reserve, the staff told me that he will wave the 8 dollars parking charge because the group discount which was 70 dollars per night was sold out and and he charged me 109 dollars per night. August 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:35.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>