Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. We chose this hotel for closeness to our family in Arlington, availability of a shuttle to the airport and the City view. We were not disappointed on any count. We ended up needing to eat dinner rather late and had a delicious and reasonably priced meal in the lounge. The room was very nice with a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in addition to a desk and chair. The view was spectacular especially at night. It was wonderful to be able to get such a lovely room at an affordable rate. June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Went Well Until Checkout My job pre-paid for me to attend a conference that was held inside the hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. On the day I checked in, I was asked to provide my personal debit card in order for a hold of $50.00 to be placed on it for incidentals. On the day I checked out, the young woman charged the cost of the room, $436.52 to my personal debit card. I got an alert from my bank that my balance had dropped below the minimum daily balance threshold. This took place within a matter of minutes. I walked from the restaurant (leaving my breakfast to get cold) in order to address this immediately. I returned to the front desk and began speaking to the same young lady who had checked me out. She then talked to guy, Rodrigo, who was at the desk. He began to chastise me by saying that I was being disrespectful to him and he was not going to talk to me. I asked how I was being disrespectful. He could not articulate anything specific, he kept saying that he felt I was disrespectful. He told me he didn't care who I was or where he worked, people did not get to be respectful. I never raised my voice, I don't curse. I wasn't blaming anybody. I was excited and anxious because an unexpected lost of $436.52 is very important to me. I'm a single woman and I'm the only income in my household. I think given the fact that it was a mistake by the hotel, there should have been no reason for a hotel employee to chastise me for being excited . In my opinion, unless I was openly hostile and abusive, the employee should have tried to be as understanding as possible. I am glad that the money was put back into my account, I still have a hurt feeling about how I was treated by Rodrigo initially. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City for one night to attend the Swedish ballet present Romeo and Juliet at the John F Kennedy Center which was 10 minutes away. The hotel was wonderful and the front desk staff Mr. Henok was awesome. He made our check in process wonderful. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm woke me up 3 times in the night I had a terrible experience in that hotel. The fire alarm woke me up around 1 am. The speaker said "There is fire in this building, please go out of the building." I carried my baby stepped down from the12th floor to the lobby. People with sleep wear were sitting on the floor or standing against the wall. Around half an hour later, people started to go back to their room. I did not get any explanation at that time so I just followed other people. When I fell asleep, there was a second alarm, I went down stair again. But it was the same as the first time, then I went back to room again. I did not go out after the third since the baby was crying madly. Then the speaker said "there is no fire in this building. It was an accident " ....... Very terrible night. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned Bed was not made. Towels on the floor. Trash in trash containers. No soap or other hygiene products. Items from last boarder present in room. This was a very dissapointing situation to deal with after a 12 hour travel day and checking in at 2am. This was last thing I needed to deal with, especially with a 7am meeting that morning. When I checked out, front desk clerk said "you are free to go?" Was I being detained? Is this a hotel or a prison facility? Thankful for my release. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by UPDATE on customer service After a horrible experience I am pleased to say that I have spoken with the manager of the hotel and he has gone above and beyond to rectify the situation. He was very disappointed to here how it had gotten so awful and will be doing much needed staff training. Thank you Tony for making it better. And kudos to Ravi in the Bar!!! May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I came to this hotel on a business trip. Upon Checkin my room was not ready and they would not hold my bags. Finally they allowed me to check in and go to my room after requesting my CC just in case of incidentals. They ended up charging my card $50 right away even though I have only JUST checked in. I had spoken with the Catering manager about booking the restaurant for a company mixer. We spoke at great length over expectations and even created a sampling menu. When I arrived at the hotel for this event the manager there had no idea about this event and was not about to seat us. I explained we had over 60+ people attending and he was very rude about it. However the bartenders knew there was an event about to happen. There were only 2 servers on staff that night and only about 1/4 of the people who ordered received any food, including myself. I waited over 4 hours to get anything. Some people only received half of their order and most of them were ice cold. The servers barely spoke english and could not keep up. I tried many times to order room service or to have something sent to my room and all it did was ring and when an answering machine finally picked up it went straight to the finance office. The Bartender Ravi and the doorman were the only polite people i came across. At dinner the following evening I was over charged for items including Burger toppings i did not order. At breakfast i got a quick sandwich and coffee and she put it in incorrectly and tried to charge me $45 for it. She then proceeded to argue with me saying I asked for several sandwiches. I could not sign in to the WiFi anywhere in the hotel and they tried to charge me for access with a "hold" on my card which soon went away. Upon Checkout i was given eye rolls and was told I shouldn't have stayed here if I was an unpleasant person. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I'd stay again Convenient location, fine room amenities and wonderful view. Requested early check-in and room wasn't available by even 3:00PM. Staff was apologetic. Internet service in the business center was quite poor and had to work in the lobby where seating was not conducive to using one's laptop comfortably. Business center required fees for printing unlike most hotels in which I stay. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:22.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>