Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dated facilities Excellent, helpful staff, but the facilities are getting a little dated. The club lounge had only so so snacks, but the restaraunt was great. Fantastic location to the pentagon and arlington. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at this location two years ago and was pleasantly surprised. The location was just a short cab ride from Washington, DC. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the facility itself was lovely. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government Meeting - Great Place I was a guest during a week long, Multi-National meeting that was Hosted by the United States. The Facility, the Staff, the Catering were simply AWESOME. Every thing went according to plan, and when the plans changed, Chayla and Donna were quick to accommodate our changes! We had our luncheon's catered in a buffet style and the choice of the meals, the presentation of them and the professionalism of the staff were noticed by all attendees. The morning breakfast was well worth the price, the host, and wait staff were always helpful and friendly. The shuttle provided by the Sheraton worked great for our group, we just needed a little pre-planning. The view of the Pentagon, Arlington Cemetery and Capital from the Galaxy Ballroom were a daily awe inspiring reason to have our meeting hosted in the Sheraton Pentagon City. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort choice Does not recognize valued platinum members. Seems to cater to business travelers. Hotel is very dated. Front desk gets easily overwhelmed and not very helpful. Stayed for 8 hrs before catching an early morning flight and glad that was all. Only plus is that it is near the airport. Surprised that there were so many favorable reviews. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating When I inquired about entry and exiting the gargage the desk clerk asked if I was member of the Sheraton rewards program and then signed me up so that I could get a discount on the parking fee. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My family had a great stay at this hotel. We were on the 5th floor and still had a very decent view. Nicole at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You can really tell when people enjoy their job and we think she does. We have never stayed in a fancy hotel like this. Everything was clean and in working order for us. The only complaint that i have is that the swimming pool room needed to be warmer. Other than that, our stay was awesome and we will stay here again. We weren't crazy about paying for parking but compared to other hotels in the area we wanted this one. The view of DC from the pool area was awesome at night. My family really enjoyed watching the planes landing at night. Like i said when we are in the area again, we will stay here. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel requires corporate attention! This hotel is old, dirty, staffing seems so limited it was nearly impossible to receive desk assistance or dining service. The dining tables were dirty, the food options were so limited that I wasn't even allowed to order tacos without cheese, because I was told they were pre-made. It took 20 minutes to be waited on and each time I dined I needed to flag down wait staff for drinks/refills, to include when dining in a group. The prices are too high for the quality. I can get far better amenities at lesser brand hotel...I wasn't offered anything free, like daily water, Internet or breakfast, which are standard at most hotels. There are no other local food options, in yet the rooms are not equipped with refrigerators to aid guests staying longer than a day. This was such a horrible stay that I was surprised to not find bedbugs. I don't know if this particular hotel is going bankrupt or just severely poorly managed and monitored by corporate staff, but it needs significant attention. Large conferences also should not be held at this location, as the conference rooms are dirty (seemingly from NYE, based upon all the glitter and such), cold and are just like the guest rooms in that they have no sound proofing. Also use of a third party reservation site is not recommended for this hotel, it creates confusion and limited abilities to assist (or possibly the care to offer assistance). The airport shuttle has to be hailed, it does not automatically stop at the identified wait areas and make sure you know which color shuttle you need, the driver will assume you know the area and can understand him as he barely stops for you to jump on (I observed that one can buy time by having larger bags that require him to get out and place them in the back, my three weren't enough and I had to shlep them on the shuttle myself). February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not many bright spots In my opinion, there were only 2 bright spots concerning my stay at this hotel. Two ladies at the front desk, Jacque & Rajane. They are the absolute best! Informative, pleasant, helpful, smiled & made eye contact. Please make sure they are recognized for their excellent customer service. They made the best of my not so great experience. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:04.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>