Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms at a Great Location This hotel has comfortable, spacious rooms at an excellent location for my business needs. The front desk staff was friendly but was not staffed to meet the hotel's business demands. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great employees We love the staff; everyone is so helpful! November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 24 Hour Gym above Club Floor Rooms?? This was a total disappointment to be woken at 5-5:30 both mornings.. I am from Chicago so really 4-4:30 for me! By people in the gym running on treadmills and dropping weights on the floor right above my head! Not the best design for a building nor a reward for loyalty! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay The service was wondeerful and the staff was very helpful when we asked for travel information. The shutter service to the mall and Metro was very convient. We wil always stasy here when we visit. Washington. I enjoyed the well equipted gym November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We spent one night at the Sheraton National and enjoyed the experience. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is pretty good. The mattress is a too soft for my taste. There's no place to hang the hand towels where the sink is in the vanity area, and that old, yucky rubber in the bottom of the tub needs to be removed! After check-in I had to go to the front desk & ask for additional towels because no one answered my 4 calls. The garage could use more directional traffic flow signs. The wait staff in the ballroom was exceptional! But the man & woman at the desk at check-in where not friendly at all. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly designed room/suite The room had a confusing design. A conference table with no other furniture was located in one room with the bedroom in the next room. The conference room area was ill equipped for a meeting due to no electrical outlets. I was disappointed with this room. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 This was a great location in general but especially if you plan on running the Marine Corp. Marathon! Close to the Metro (free shuttle to and from the nearest stop, Pentagon City), the staff were also very informative about the race, inc [packet pick ups etc. We were there during Hurricane Sandy and the staff were very helpful and calm and made us feel very safe November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 Great location to stay for the MCM. Friendly, helpful staff! We used the shuttle to the Metro every day and it made it so easy to get around town. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service During hurricane Sandy, the hotel provided the most wonderful service and support to our event. The service was so great that no one was inconvenienced. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations I made the reservation because of the pictures on line, and the indoor pool. When I arrived I was told the pool was closed, the room looked nothing like the on line photos. I stayed at hotels on the way to DC that were far cheaper and were a much better stay. Why is it that at a cheaper hotel you get free wi-fi and parking and when you stay at this hotel none of those are included? I was told that a manager would contact me after we checked out early,(and went and found a better room at half the price) I am still waiting. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Washington, DC Hotel Another great stay at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel. Staff greeted me by name and took care of my every need. They always treat me as a regular guest and upgraded me to a suite with a gorgeous Capitol view. Food and service in the club lounge are the best in ten years of staying here. I'll be back. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services from the pickup at the airport, I was very pleased with the staff and the services I received. The shuttles to the Metro were super convenient, great views out of my room window, and a surprisingly quiet night of sleep were all very welcomed. Will stay again when I bring the family for sightseeing October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs nummed pool was closed for constuction, shouls have notified guest or at leased Acdelco so they could pas it on October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! This well situated gem of a hotel was quite a surprise. I was re-directed here when my hotel of choice was booked. What i found was a great location, fantastic restaurant and non-stop customer service. I wish I could remember the names of all the staff who helped meet my needs. Faisal at the front desk set the scene with an offer to call if I needed any thing. When I asked about the area, I was even offered two options for jogging trails, one of which went past Arlington National Cemetery for quite a moving experience as I walked between it and the Naval Monument. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience. One needs to catch the shuttle from Reagan or the Metro, unless driving. The room was superb. I was facing the Mall and the Washington Monument was awesome from this perspective. Planes were going by all the time, but I do not remember any noise, that disturbed me while I was working in the room. It was quiet. Breakfast in the restaurant was very good. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectation The service at the hotel was well below my expectation. Basic amenities were not included. It was a disappointing experience. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended with caveat I stayed on SPG rewards because of this hotels' convenient proximity to Arlington Cemeteary--I was laying a dear friend to rest. The hotel met my expectations but I was unaware of ongoing construction which made working from my room by day VERY difficult. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The club lounge is the best The club lounge is the best of all the Sheratons we have stayed in due to the breakfast hostess, Emerlita. She is the most organized and has a wonderful personality in dealing with guests. You really enjoy going to breakfast there. She makes the start of your day great. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view We spent two nights at the Sheraton National and enjoyed the experience. Beautiful view of the momuments from our window, timely and courteous van access, clean and crisp linens and delicious breakfast buffet with large variety. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location We really enjoyed our stay. We only planned on staying one night but after we checked into the "other" hotel we started missing the accomodations. One phone call to SPG allowed us to check out of the "other" hotel and return to the Pentagon City Sheraton. Once the rennovations are complete, this hotel will be the place to be when you visit DC!! We are already looking forward to our next visit to the DC area! Also, the front desk staff was excellent. One young lady in particular (Venus, I think) was just wonderful! October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 stinking rooms though I made my reservations two months in advance I was cramped up in the annex and not the main hotel. The room had a peculiar stink and a big wet spot. At my complain the room was changed and this next room also had weird smell. The annex floor i was on had no access to elevator. It was a big inconvenience going back and forth to main hotel where the event was, with young kids October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Families Staying at this hotel was so very nice. My family and I just wanted to get away. When we first signed in we met Cy, the person at the registration desk. He went out of his way to make sure that our family was comfortable and happy. We aren't familiar with the area and he made sure that we knew exactly where we were going. Thanks so much, Cy. If I would report a problem, it would be that we weren't able to use the pool because they were doing construction. I just wish that we had known about that. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay but have to say the staff is what really topped off my opinion. From the shuttle drivers, to front desk, to housekeeping and restaurant staff, everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. While the facility is very nice, it would only be slightly above average without the staff. They perform their tasks well but stay extra kind and thoughtful while doing so. My thanks to all of them. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by school trip I checked in again with a school trip. My lamp and tv did not work. I did not receive my requested wake up call and luckily woke up on my own but was late to meet my group. a large percentage of the 200 room keys did not work. My room key stopped working again and had to be rekeyed again. The shuttle driver brought 14 adults to a taxi stand because the four requested taxis never showed up. The driver left us on a street corner at 6AM where there was one taxi with not enough room for all and quickly drove away leaving us stranded not knowing where we were on a dark deserted street. In the morning the staff would not give out to go cups for the coffee and if they did would not give lids leaving us on a bus with cup of hot coffee with no lid. I just thought that the staff could care less about our guests. I think that I would avoid sheraton from now on since the service was so bad October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was outstanding The hotel's staff was very helpful and friendly, everyone I encountered was extremly friendly from the front desk staff to the security staff. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay duiring NDP's The Summons Became friends with the cheff, the girl at the reception desk, operations manager. All went the extra mile to bless me as I took part in NDP's The Summons. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaints Car had water damage in garage. TV volume could barely hear, reported, nothing done. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid this place Room was not made up for 2 of the days of our stay..We requested linens which were not brought up so we had to go down to front desk to get it taken care of.Hotel restaurant has poor service October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton The location and cleanliness was exceptional. Service was reallly lacking on many fronts...housekeeping came 7am on the first morning of a 2 night stay (didnt know we were staying another night). Had to ask for additional towels twice. Front desk was very understaffed, and management wasnt helping.Pool was closed for construction after their project dates. I'm pretty exclusive to SPG hotels; this one was a tough one for me. October 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T18:29:40.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>