Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvment when I checked in, I have been told that the room was not ready. I waited for 4 hours at the Lobby. not only that when I reserve, the staff told me that he will wave the 8 dollars parking charge because the group discount which was 70 dollars per night was sold out and and he charged me 109 dollars per night. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No better than average As a Starwood gold member I usually get a room that's a little bit nicer than average, but this time the room I got was just a baby step above a typical 2-star hotel. My Starwood profile shows that I prefer a room without an adjoining door, but of course this one had an adjoining door and I could hear the people in the next room. The hotel has about 15 to 16 floors but I was only on the fourth floor. I was in room 426, a room with no view, and the windows were dirty. The windows overlooked air conditioner units on a rooftop about 30 feet away and they run almost 24 hours. The internet service was very weak; I had to roll my desk chair all the way over next to the room door to be able to connect to the internet. This is not good for what is supposed to be a business hotel. I had called earlier that afternoon to reconfirm my reservation and the girl who answered said I had already been assigned a room so it's not like they gave me one the moment I arrived. All in all this hotel is in a good location but the rooms and everything about the place was just average. I probably would not stay at this Sheraton again. I found the bed to be comfortable. The airport shuttle was good. July 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed For as large as the hotel is you seem to be very understaffed.We stay 5 nights, out of that 1 night our room wasn't touched not even the bed made and another night our room wasn't cleaned until after 4 o'clock. Also the service in the dining room was very very slow. It seemed as if there was only one girl working for the whole dining room. She was doing the best she could but there were a lot of people in there. It didn't make any difference what time of day we tried the dining room the service was the same. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I am writing this review only because I thought the service provided by the front desk people was exceptional. I don't remember everyone's name but one Yasmin. She was at the desk upon check-in and she was polite kind and a people's person. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful club level amenities! I have stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City multiple times...the view of DC is unmatched; the club level is superb and they always take great care of you. Love this location! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experiencie at Sheraton Everything was great. Another great experiencie at Sheraton! Maybe the swimming pool and deck could be renewal...however the actual condition are good and did not impacted in the confort!!! The bar and the lobby are beautiful and made a good impression!! Room view and bed excelent!!! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. We chose this hotel for closeness to our family in Arlington, availability of a shuttle to the airport and the City view. We were not disappointed on any count. We ended up needing to eat dinner rather late and had a delicious and reasonably priced meal in the lounge. The room was very nice with a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in addition to a desk and chair. The view was spectacular especially at night. It was wonderful to be able to get such a lovely room at an affordable rate. June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Went Well Until Checkout My job pre-paid for me to attend a conference that was held inside the hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. On the day I checked in, I was asked to provide my personal debit card in order for a hold of $50.00 to be placed on it for incidentals. On the day I checked out, the young woman charged the cost of the room, $436.52 to my personal debit card. I got an alert from my bank that my balance had dropped below the minimum daily balance threshold. This took place within a matter of minutes. I walked from the restaurant (leaving my breakfast to get cold) in order to address this immediately. I returned to the front desk and began speaking to the same young lady who had checked me out. She then talked to guy, Rodrigo, who was at the desk. He began to chastise me by saying that I was being disrespectful to him and he was not going to talk to me. I asked how I was being disrespectful. He could not articulate anything specific, he kept saying that he felt I was disrespectful. He told me he didn't care who I was or where he worked, people did not get to be respectful. I never raised my voice, I don't curse. I wasn't blaming anybody. I was excited and anxious because an unexpected lost of $436.52 is very important to me. I'm a single woman and I'm the only income in my household. I think given the fact that it was a mistake by the hotel, there should have been no reason for a hotel employee to chastise me for being excited . In my opinion, unless I was openly hostile and abusive, the employee should have tried to be as understanding as possible. I am glad that the money was put back into my account, I still have a hurt feeling about how I was treated by Rodrigo initially. June 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:36.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>