Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 DAY/NIGHT STAY First of all, the hotel is very convenient to the airport, the Pentagon and also Arlington National Cemetery. Each of these locations are only a few moments drive and even downtown DC isn't that far of a drive. My major complaints are the pricing of the self-service parking; $30 per day is way too much for the cramped parking. I can see maybe $10 or so, but $30? Since I'm an SPG member, my parking rate was cut down to $12; which I'm very grateful for, but otherwise; I definitely think the parking rates needs to be addressed since the parking garage isn't in that great of shape for the money you're making off of it. The front desk didn't even bother to tell us that parking was $30. My other complaint, there was a Bangladesh convention going on and most all of them stayed at the hotel. The front desk allowed the convention to go on until 4:30 AM & so trying to sleep with all the music, noise and slamming of doors from the convention guests was impossible. I've never stayed at a hotel that allows a party or convention to last until the next morning. This hotel is used by lots of pilots and airline employees and I really don't think having a convention until 4:30 AM was convenient for the airline crews and other guests. Some of the ladies at the front desk could be a little more friendlier. When asking them a question, they instructed me to ask one of the male employees. Does each front desk person have a certain job to do and can't help when a guest asks a question? That was totally rude and it wasn't appreciated. September 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property The shuttle bus driver outside would not let us disembark. With 2 senior citizens and a 4 year old...it was not quite the welcome we expected. Their restaurant is infested with fruit flies and roaches. We were unable to complete a meal. I encourage the management to eat in their restaurant and personally get an experience. This is not a property worthy of any ratings. Very disappointing. Completely ruined our time in DC with our parents. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Clean, Great Location! We stayed at this hotel for a last minute trip to DC on Memorial Day Weekend. The staff had great suggestions for avoiding the crowds and getting from point A to B, our room and the hotel were pristine, and you can't beat the location (just outside of DC bordering Arlington)! Epic views as well! August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rodrigo and Esther First impression of hotel was not good. Rodrigo and Esther at the front desk were extremely rude and unaccommodating during check in. Both employees were impolite not only to the guest, but also to the travel arranger and third party travel assistant. Did not recognize or provide the customer service for SPG member... very impolite. Need training on customer service excellence. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvment when I checked in, I have been told that the room was not ready. I waited for 4 hours at the Lobby. not only that when I reserve, the staff told me that he will wave the 8 dollars parking charge because the group discount which was 70 dollars per night was sold out and and he charged me 109 dollars per night. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No better than average As a Starwood gold member I usually get a room that's a little bit nicer than average, but this time the room I got was just a baby step above a typical 2-star hotel. My Starwood profile shows that I prefer a room without an adjoining door, but of course this one had an adjoining door and I could hear the people in the next room. The hotel has about 15 to 16 floors but I was only on the fourth floor. I was in room 426, a room with no view, and the windows were dirty. The windows overlooked air conditioner units on a rooftop about 30 feet away and they run almost 24 hours. The internet service was very weak; I had to roll my desk chair all the way over next to the room door to be able to connect to the internet. This is not good for what is supposed to be a business hotel. I had called earlier that afternoon to reconfirm my reservation and the girl who answered said I had already been assigned a room so it's not like they gave me one the moment I arrived. All in all this hotel is in a good location but the rooms and everything about the place was just average. I probably would not stay at this Sheraton again. I found the bed to be comfortable. The airport shuttle was good. July 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed For as large as the hotel is you seem to be very understaffed.We stay 5 nights, out of that 1 night our room wasn't touched not even the bed made and another night our room wasn't cleaned until after 4 o'clock. Also the service in the dining room was very very slow. It seemed as if there was only one girl working for the whole dining room. She was doing the best she could but there were a lot of people in there. It didn't make any difference what time of day we tried the dining room the service was the same. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I am writing this review only because I thought the service provided by the front desk people was exceptional. I don't remember everyone's name but one Yasmin. She was at the desk upon check-in and she was polite kind and a people's person. July 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:53.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>