Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and service was great! Location was perfect. The shuttle can bring you to the metro at 30min intervals. So going to DC was not a problem. However during our stay, the shuttle was late a few times. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The hotel room was clean. The front desk was friendly, except there was one slightly rude individual. It's about a mile from the metro station. Overall a nice place to stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great location, close to freeways, DCA, Arlington Cementary, and Pentagon. Parking is pricey at hotel and everywhere in town, so getting to metro from hotel would be nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ever since 2007, I've stayed at this hotel because it is handy to ANC for the wreath placement on Saturday and the service is excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was great! The staff was very friendly and kind! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had been booked at another area hotel but changed our booking to the Sheraton because we were traveling with a dog and the hotel is dog friendly. We enjoyed the hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the personal service received at this hotel. The guest services personnel was very attentive and provided me a lot of benefits to help make my short stay great! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference features. It was an great facility, easy to find my way around. The only thing that could have been better, was the room temperature...the conference rooms were way too cold. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit and view Great place to stay for important visit to Pentagon. Took over an hour, and trip to manager, to get room service during "shift change". Over an hour for a snack! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in DC The hotel staff were efficient and friendly even when our flight put us in at 4:00 am. We enjoyed our stay very much. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features The room was nicely appointed and staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Great view of D.C. Would definitely stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant had great food. There was a shuttle that ran to the metro to make sightseeing much easier. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay Not bad, not great. I'm sure I would have received better customer service from another hotel but overall all it's a good 3 star hotel in my opinion. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay... we had a great experience with all the staff ... from the front desk to the Bar and the restaurant staff. I would stay again. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was outstanding The hotel's staff was very helpful and friendly, everyone I encountered was extremly friendly from the front desk staff to the security staff. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place I think this hotel is really great. I love what they have to offer. Also I always get a good nights sleep. They also offer great rates online. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value - Great Hospitality A family vacation - made all the better due to the caring and attentive team at Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel. Thanks March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better options within the area We had planned a few days' holidays in the DC area. But we had commitments in Maryland, so we thought that this hotel made sense. I had reserved an accessible room with a King bed, but got a double double. Halfway down a staircase in the "annex". At street level. No view, lots of noise, very little privacy. As apologetic as the front desk guy was, it was not what we wanted, nor what we reserved. They had some sort of event, and I know how those things get on everybody's nerves, but clearly management needs to think if they want the event/group business or the individual customer business, and if they want both, they clearly need to define priorities. Next time I reserve a hotel night, unless I know the specific hotel, I'll call and make sure that no event is taking place during our stay. The parking was expensive, and even more expensive for the hotel guest than an "all day" rate; which is, frankly, ridiculous. Restaurant was more than good. Shuttle service was exemplary. The hotel clearly needs an update and some real maintenance, especially the hydraulics. Will try to stay at a different hotel when/if we ever need/want to go to DC again. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Friendly staff and Excellent service. Across the street from Arlington National Cemetery. Complimentary shuttle service to the metro. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out dated and poor housekeeping room was not well cleaned May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Our stay We were very pleased with the service we got from the staff. Shuttles to the metro was needed so we didn't have to drive. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Great View, Very nice, . . .This property is conviently located with a good staff and the breakfast buffet is above par. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by thi hotel is close to fort meyer the Host in the dining room was rude to us and gave poor service. the room, while comfortable , had a soiled carpeting. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Very adequate. Bathroom small, but room had a great view. Lobby cozy, staff very courteous. Good value for the money. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction/Issues/Schedules First off, I think that if you are doing construction, renovation, or deep cleaning you should have to specify that information to all possible guests. And I will start off this review by stating that the staff did seem to try to be helpful with the situation that they had, but what a disastrous (annoying) stay. 1) I had to switch rooms half way through my 4 day stay due to the deep cleaning of rooms on the premises. 2) It took me over 30 minutes to check in when I arrived because the computers had just be shut down or some such process that happens at 3am. 2) Parking elevators are out of order for upgrades. 3) Room service/dining (which is listed as available from 5:30am to midnight) is not available from 2:00pm-4:30pm for the month of August. This was not related to me until I got back to the hotel starving and tried to order room service as 2:30pm. I picked this hotel to do a price deal. It was already a bit of an inconvenience since it is not close to a metro stop (although it does have a shuttle to the metro stop every half hour). But all the little problems or inconveniences have made it so that I will definitely pay attention before booking at a Sheraton again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs nummed pool was closed for constuction, shouls have notified guest or at leased Acdelco so they could pas it on October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I would like to recognize Eddie for his above and beyond services. He was very helpful and attentive. Vikas September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I stayed a night here because of my friend wedding reception. room was very clean and comfort. Recommend! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like this hotel I like this hotel alot. It is close to the airport. The beds are comfortable. The staff was amazing. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member Ms. Denise Hodge is an outstanding member of your staff !!! April 5, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>