Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington, DC The hotel front desk staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! All of my questions were answered very thoroughly. The shuttles were timely and comfortable. The free airport shuttle was a tremendous bonus because I was only using public transportation while in DC. The room had plenty of space and was comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Left at airport, forced to take a cab Let me first start by stating, I am a loyal SPG member and patron. But this time, my experience was less than average. My coworker and I were waiting for the shuttle for 30 minutes after arriving in D.C. It eventually showed up and stopped on the farthest lane from the crosswalk. It did not open the doors knowing there were many passengers waiting to get to the hotel. The driver drove to the next stop and did not pick up anyone. The shuttle was empty. We tried to catch the driver but they sped off. We eventually had to take a taxi cab to the hotel, costing us over $20.00. It was a poor experience, especially after traveling for a day and wanting to relax in the hotel room. The staff were not very appreciative when we arrived and were very confused with our issue at the airport. They said they would look into it. Rooms were okay..the bathroom was a little dirty when arriving. Great price for the hotel. We will most likely not stay at this SGP property again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Helpful The best part of our stay is that when we did encounter a few hiccups, the staff went above and beyond my expectations to rectify the situation. From housekeeping to front desk staff, all were very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Jacqueline front staff clerk was very nice and corteous . We will definetely stay at this hotel again loved the decor. Rugs in the 12th floor in Room 1214 could use some deep cleaning other than that everything was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The help staff with our reception and banquet were outstanding. They (staff) worked well at getting our needs met. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with Amazing Staff Very attentive and hotel staff; hotel was very busy during my stay but the facilities were well-maintained. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Pentagon City The Sheraton Pentagon City has one perk no one else in Washington has; Ranjit is the best Guest Services person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This stay was the best because of Ranjit. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Enjoyable I was pleased with how easy it was to get checked in and out even when I was using a Living Social coupon. The room and hotel were well-equipped. The workout room was nice. The shuttle running to the nearest metro stop operates regularly and is convenient. The only issue is that making the initial reservation with the coupon was difficult and passed between people until someone solved the problem for me. Also the current roadwork outside makes it impossible to walk to the metro station yourself but the hotel shuttle works very well. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Accommodations comroftable room with excellent air conditioning. However, the carpet was dirty and stained. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room had a outstanding view of DC. The atmosphere inside main lobby was very appealing and comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location We really enjoyed our stay. We only planned on staying one night but after we checked into the "other" hotel we started missing the accomodations. One phone call to SPG allowed us to check out of the "other" hotel and return to the Pentagon City Sheraton. Once the rennovations are complete, this hotel will be the place to be when you visit DC!! We are already looking forward to our next visit to the DC area! Also, the front desk staff was excellent. One young lady in particular (Venus, I think) was just wonderful! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable. And it's quite. Staff is very courteous. Overall I will come back again if I'm in the DC area. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Untreated Front desk employees There was another event with many high school students coming. I was trying to ask a question while I had already checked in. Yet, I had to wait in the line for a long time before the simple question could be answered. There was SPG line, but they did not use it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Attended a conference, and apart from being "land locked" (no outside space to enjoy during breaks) it was an excellent experience. Best banquet food I've ever had at a conference. Quality and selection was great! Sleeping rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Families Staying at this hotel was so very nice. My family and I just wanted to get away. When we first signed in we met Cy, the person at the registration desk. He went out of his way to make sure that our family was comfortable and happy. We aren't familiar with the area and he made sure that we knew exactly where we were going. Thanks so much, Cy. If I would report a problem, it would be that we weren't able to use the pool because they were doing construction. I just wish that we had known about that. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average One side of the hotel is rather noisy (street + outside fans noises). I asked to change room, the staff agreed but its tone of voice was rather impatient making me quite uncomfortable. Rooms are correct. Surprised they offer samples of body lotion, shampoo and conditioner, but no shower gel. Convenient shuttle bus running every half hour to the shopping mall. Breakfast and Wifi were not included - found the overall price high. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, old musty room It started with check-in where the front desk appeared overwhelmed and unfamiliar with even the basics. Same issues when I went to check out. room was musty had sour odor, bath area was way too small. Food choices were extremely limited. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong Time To Visit I visited during the hurricane we had last August. I had no where to go so I decided to stay here. The first problem that I overlooked was that They couldn't find my name at the front desk. I had to find internet to try to get on my phone to show them . Until I just showed my Starwood card. The place was wonderful the room was nice though the lights went off and such. What makes me give it a bad rating because of the staff. They maybe was too busy with the hurricane situation to even help me with my problem, I didn't even get to talk to the head of it all. If i didn't press through customer service for a few month, I would of never received a sorry from him. They were just rude the only nice people were the cleaning people. Because of the late response I will not stay there unless I have to. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! The bed and pillows were so comfortable, staff was awesome and the bathroom was clean and spacious. I have not one bad thing to say! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience - Never again The hotel is decent to say the least, but the staff at the desk are subpar. However cleaning staff -- very kind. From check in, staff was rude and curt, lacked courtesy and was quick to get you out of their face. Management was disorganized, and while waiting to get checked in, female staff complained about their personal lives etc., which made other patrons visible uncomfortable and annoyed. At check out, billing was off, overcharged on parking and other misc things. At check out, staff again was bickering and showed a great deal of complacency. Had to print out bill four times to verify correct amount, but AMEX statement shows incorrect charges - in dispute now. Regretfully chose this hotel due to value, but regret choosing it. Will not stay here and will not recommend to anyone to stay here. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirtee carpet Room 612...carpet is dirty and stained in many places...upon checkout I mentioned same to staff, my observation was not even acknowledged...scratched & outdated furnishings may not sell @ the garage sale June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but ..... Nice hotel. The location is a bit off the beaten track though which wouldn't be a problem if the van service was reliable. I found the van service to be undependable. When calling to schedule a pick up, you are given a standard robotic response which is unreliable. You have to call 2-3 times to actually get someone to pick you up. When you're standing outside in the cold, freezing waiting on a shuttle that does not come when its supposed to, the beauty of the hotel diminishes greatly. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Sheraton Experience There are other Sheratons and Starwoods in the Northern VA area that are much better than this facility. Beds were not up to the typical Sheraton Sleeper level of quality. Unless you walk into the next door Marine base, there is nothing within walking distance of this hotel which is hemmed in by multiple uncrossable highways. Rooms were clean, but featured an older bathroom layout with sinks outside of the main bathroom area. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was able to stay at this hotel for a special SPE rate which made the stay even more exceptional! The staff person at the front desk was very pleasant and that starts your stay with a positive outlook! The room was fresh and clean. the towels were fluffy and bright! The bedding was clean and the pillows were plentiful and fluffy. Our overnight stay was quiet and restful. In addition, we were able to attend our conference and leave the car parked until 7pm after we checked out! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views Great views at night from the "city view" room. Good condition for the most part. Limited on the restaurant food options but really pleasant staff June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is pretty good. The mattress is a too soft for my taste. There's no place to hang the hand towels where the sink is in the vanity area, and that old, yucky rubber in the bottom of the tub needs to be removed! After check-in I had to go to the front desk & ask for additional towels because no one answered my 4 calls. The garage could use more directional traffic flow signs. The wait staff in the ballroom was exceptional! But the man & woman at the desk at check-in where not friendly at all. November 7, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>