シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by X Room was great, service was great, but TV didn't work January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Amenities Staff met all my needs. room was excellent September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I have stayed at Sheratons around the US for over eight years now. I have never been more disappointed. There were a few problems. One, finding my reservation took ten minutes to find, and I did not get a warm reception. Secondly, I had a key that didn't work, so it was hard to get into the 24 hr gym. Yes, 24 hrs but it was locked. I understand renovations, but no explanation on why there were no clean towels for the workout. The scariest thing was thing was with my credit card "incidents". My card was charged fifty dollars when I checked in for incidentals. I have never heard of a Sheraton precharging. I was settling in for my meeting the next morning, and I read an email alert from my credit card company. It came in at 2:06 am. I was charged $74.06 by the hotel. When I went to ask the front desk, they stated it was for room service. My room service bill was less than $20 for the previous night. I started to see puzzlement in their faces, and I inquired again what the charge was for. I got a response of annoyance. After standing there a few minutes silently, the clerk gruffly said that nothing will be charged to my account again. If I want something to eat, I must come down from my room and pay for it myself. My card is mysteriously being charged by the hotel, and you’re upset with me. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall ok My first impression of this hotel was not good, as my husband and I ran to the hotel van parked outside the airport. We were almost there - yelling "wait", and the driver took off. Obviously he didn't see us, but we ended up waiting another hour and 15 minutes for his return. And may I add it was raining HARD? We felt this was unacceptable, especially after calling the hotel we were told he would be there on the 15 and 45 of the hour. Certainly did not set our expectations very high for the rest of our visit. Meals in the bar were so-so, filled the hole and that was all we needed. We would return with some reservations. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Helpful The best part of our stay is that when we did encounter a few hiccups, the staff went above and beyond my expectations to rectify the situation. From housekeeping to front desk staff, all were very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Butz - RAJIT Our wedding party had a mix up while checking in and ended up getting put in wrong rooms. It was totally our fault due to having the same names on room reservations. I wanted to personally point out one of your employees, RAJIT, who worked so patiently with my grandmother. His professionalism through the entire mix up was refreshing. You have an outstanding employee in RAJIT. Jonathan Butz July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel I was very disappointed by three things: the front desk staff, housekeeping, and the hotel shuttle. I had requested a connecting room with my sister when I made my reservation on-line several weeks prior to our trip. The week prior to arrival, my sister called the hotel to confirm the request. When we checked-in, no trace of either request could be found. They, of course, could not accommodate the request. As a concession, they offered us free parking. This did not make up for the fact that our request had been ignored. Upon check-out, I saw a charge for “Miscellaneous - $20.” When I asked about this charge, I was told that I had requested a roll-away bed and that is what the charge was for. Of course I had not requested a roll-away. I requested adjoining rooms. So I didn’t get what I wanted and was charged for something I didn’t request. The charge was removed from my bill. Housekeeping : We were given one bottle of water in our room. And it was replaced only once during a 4 day stay. This is terrible, especially considering the quality of the tap water. We never had our room service menus replaced either. And they never stocked a pad of paper in our room. Hotel Shuttle: They are sorely deficient on shuttle seats. They either need more shuttles or bigger ones. We had to take taxis and another family decided to drive because the shuttles were full. This hotel is in a good location. The view from our room was great. And the food was done well. Room service was a highlight. The food was on time and the order was accurate. And they followed up with a phone call to ensure everything was OK. It’s too bad the negative experiences we had overshadowed the good. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City...need some improvement! I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and I only stay at Sheraton Hotels but I'm starting to rethink that decision. I have stayed at six different Sheraton Hotels over the last three months and half of those stays there were issues. So the Sheraton Pentagon City where do I start. We booked a "city view" room and when we checked in we first got a non city view room. The employee at the front desk also forgot to give us a parking pass...didn't offer any information on internet or the hotel in general. After seeing the non "city view" room I decided I would go back to the desk and get what we had reserved. There was a different person checking people in and she was very helpful and changed the room to a "city view" room, this was the highlight of the stay at this Sheraton Hotel, the view is nice. So my wife early that evening attempted to take a shower, well there was hot water and there was cold water...but no mix. We called the front desk and the sent a maintenance person up, it took an hour to fix but it was fixed. The maintenance workers were very nice and apologized over and over...hotel didn't mention anything or offer anything for the inconvenience. So our first night was paid with SPG Points and the second night SPG Points and cash. Well they attempted to charge us for our first night, then the second night they added an internet fee and a $20 miscellaneous fee, which even they didn't know what it was for??? The fixed the issues but again offered nothing for the inconvenience. The INDOOR pool was closed for renovation...in August the hottest month of the year...who ever made that decision should be asked why. So I would not recommend the Sheraton Pentagon City to anyone at this point. Maybe, just maybe after they get done with their renovations they will be a better hotel but at this point I doubt it. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely Not one of Sharaton's Best This Sheraton hotel, which bills itself as high-end hotel, is outdated, lacking style, and has a management staff that doesn't seem to put customers first. The Sheraton commitment to quality and excellence is definitely lacking at this hotel. Not sure if it is a franchise, or what the deal is, but I was there for 5 nights and it was consistently low attention to detail everywhere -- they weren't having a bad day -- this was how it was all the time. I waiting almost 25 minutes to check in on a Monday afternoon, while front desk staff would start a persons' check-in, then run to get bags from the baggage room, then run out to talk to the shuttle driver, etc. When other guests in line complained to a woman who appeared to be a manager, they were brushed off. The hotel has no charm, no style. It is an aging concrete behemoth. The rooftop indoor pool area and what could be a delightful rooftop terrace had no décor, no plants, nothing except wet tile and some flimsy chairs. The rooms were 1990's style, comfortable but nothing special. They lacked a mini-microwave and mini-refrigerator that is almost standard in any other hotel of this type. The bathroom amenities were reminiscent of Motel 6. Room service trays remained in hallways for more than 24 hours on some days. Parking in this out-of-the-way location was an exorbitant $22.50 per day, even though there is NOTHING in walking distance of this hotel. The fact that they advertise as close to Metro and shopping is ridiculous, especially with the spotty van service to/from Metro they offer. The front desk telephone often went unanswered and required 2 or 3 attempts. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are able to get it for under $90/night. I'd rank it with a low-end Comfort Inn. There are so many other more quality- and service-oriented hotels in the Pentagon City/Crystal City area to choose from. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington, DC The hotel front desk staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! All of my questions were answered very thoroughly. The shuttles were timely and comfortable. The free airport shuttle was a tremendous bonus because I was only using public transportation while in DC. The room had plenty of space and was comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Left at airport, forced to take a cab Let me first start by stating, I am a loyal SPG member and patron. But this time, my experience was less than average. My coworker and I were waiting for the shuttle for 30 minutes after arriving in D.C. It eventually showed up and stopped on the farthest lane from the crosswalk. It did not open the doors knowing there were many passengers waiting to get to the hotel. The driver drove to the next stop and did not pick up anyone. The shuttle was empty. We tried to catch the driver but they sped off. We eventually had to take a taxi cab to the hotel, costing us over $20.00. It was a poor experience, especially after traveling for a day and wanting to relax in the hotel room. The staff were not very appreciative when we arrived and were very confused with our issue at the airport. They said they would look into it. Rooms were okay..the bathroom was a little dirty when arriving. Great price for the hotel. We will most likely not stay at this SGP property again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Jacqueline front staff clerk was very nice and corteous . We will definetely stay at this hotel again loved the decor. Rugs in the 12th floor in Room 1214 could use some deep cleaning other than that everything was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army Special Event First of All, I want to give thanks to the following outstanding employees that met my every need and while doing so always called me by my last name as I approached the front desk. Ms. Sevena was superb to say the least. From the time I walked in she was accommodating and welcoming. Her front desk knowledge and professionalism was quick, honest and genuine. Ms. Sura also met the same expectations and work ethics. The Shuttle drivers were awesome and on time and were always willing to help. I really enjoyed this hotel along with 23 other family members. Your staff made our stay and Washington experience amazing. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; terrible satellite TV We were in Arlington for my father's funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. Staying at the Sheraton Pentagon, with being so close to both the airport and the Cemetery, made the travel plans stress-free. The food was excellent and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is their use of satellite TV that went out completely on Wednesday night due to an electrical storm, right in the climax to a mystery show; we never did find out who-did-it! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Front Desk needs work Had a great stay except for the checkout. Being that these were my departing experiences, they are what sticks in my head for this review. Overall, great hotel, location, facilities, room, (view was a bit rough), but all in all great...except for the Front Desk Manager. I had been told 3X prior (two times on the phone, and another at checkin) that my breakfast was included in my rate, and when there was a complication when my food bill came, the manager in a very rude manner told me I had to pay. He then simply went on to berate another customer in front of many others waiting to check out. The rest of the staff under this manager also lacked the empowerment to make any decisions, which was probably half the issue as well. Yes, my issue is simply over $20, but I wanted to alert you to a bigger issue with your morning check out staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of Old But Still Nice! The hotel is tucked away between what appears to be a rural neighborhood. So when the concierge told me they had put me in a room with a view, I thought he was joking. Let me be clear, this hotel honestly has one of the best views of Washington D.C. you'll see. You can point out all of the monuments from your hotel room so this is a nice bonus. The rooms are quiet, and the renovated rooms really add to the atmosphere of the hotel. Wi-fi is good enough to get work done and the staff is incredibly friendly. The gym is about twice the size of most other hotel gyms. Downsides - the parking pass they give doesn't ever seem to work. The downstairs bar is poorly designed. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The help staff with our reception and banquet were outstanding. They (staff) worked well at getting our needs met. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with Amazing Staff Very attentive and hotel staff; hotel was very busy during my stay but the facilities were well-maintained. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Accommodations comroftable room with excellent air conditioning. However, the carpet was dirty and stained. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Near DC I just completed a one-night stay while in DC for a meeting. I found the hotel comfortable and clean. It was easy to access from the freeway. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I was given a Platinum upgrade to a room on the 14th floor next to the Club Lounge with a nice view of the Capital. The room was similar to other Sheratons I have stayed at. The food in the Club Lounge was better than I was expecting, both evening appetizers and breakfast the next morning. The fitness center was clean, but small and had only two treadmills that were both in use the afternoon I visited. The pool was clean as well. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Pentagon City The Sheraton Pentagon City has one perk no one else in Washington has; Ranjit is the best Guest Services person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This stay was the best because of Ranjit. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room had a outstanding view of DC. The atmosphere inside main lobby was very appealing and comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Service, Right from check in to check out, the warmth and the person care given was exceptional, There not enough to say about the staff, they are very caring to your needs and they will go out of the way to assist, Paul Is an asset there always smiling and ever willinging to help, he really made my family and myself at home. Food and Beverage what can i say , absolute professionals all the way through , right from the leader Steven right down to staff , extremely welcoming.It was a great stay and it all stems from the leadership at the top Thanks once again for making our stay so memorable May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable. And it's quite. Staff is very courteous. Overall I will come back again if I'm in the DC area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay I recently stayed at your Sheraton at Pentagon City. The rooms were immaculately clean and the staff was very polite and professional. There was one receptionist in particular who's name I think is Sura. On top of being easy on the eyes, she was very pleasant and informative in answering all my questions at check in and at check out. Despite what had to be a very hectic 2 days for her, she greeted everyone with a smile. She set the customer service bar extremely high and is a great representative of your beautiful hotel. Thanks for providing me with a comfortable and fun New Years celebration! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Untreated Front desk employees There was another event with many high school students coming. I was trying to ask a question while I had already checked in. Yet, I had to wait in the line for a long time before the simple question could be answered. There was SPG line, but they did not use it. June 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>