空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I am writing this review only because I thought the service provided by the front desk people was exceptional. I don't remember everyone's name but one Yasmin. She was at the desk upon check-in and she was polite kind and a people's person. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful club level amenities! I have stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City multiple times...the view of DC is unmatched; the club level is superb and they always take great care of you. Love this location! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experiencie at Sheraton Everything was great. Another great experiencie at Sheraton! Maybe the swimming pool and deck could be renewal...however the actual condition are good and did not impacted in the confort!!! The bar and the lobby are beautiful and made a good impression!! Room view and bed excelent!!! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. We chose this hotel for closeness to our family in Arlington, availability of a shuttle to the airport and the City view. We were not disappointed on any count. We ended up needing to eat dinner rather late and had a delicious and reasonably priced meal in the lounge. The room was very nice with a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in addition to a desk and chair. The view was spectacular especially at night. It was wonderful to be able to get such a lovely room at an affordable rate. June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Went Well Until Checkout My job pre-paid for me to attend a conference that was held inside the hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. On the day I checked in, I was asked to provide my personal debit card in order for a hold of $50.00 to be placed on it for incidentals. On the day I checked out, the young woman charged the cost of the room, $436.52 to my personal debit card. I got an alert from my bank that my balance had dropped below the minimum daily balance threshold. This took place within a matter of minutes. I walked from the restaurant (leaving my breakfast to get cold) in order to address this immediately. I returned to the front desk and began speaking to the same young lady who had checked me out. She then talked to guy, Rodrigo, who was at the desk. He began to chastise me by saying that I was being disrespectful to him and he was not going to talk to me. I asked how I was being disrespectful. He could not articulate anything specific, he kept saying that he felt I was disrespectful. He told me he didn't care who I was or where he worked, people did not get to be respectful. I never raised my voice, I don't curse. I wasn't blaming anybody. I was excited and anxious because an unexpected lost of $436.52 is very important to me. I'm a single woman and I'm the only income in my household. I think given the fact that it was a mistake by the hotel, there should have been no reason for a hotel employee to chastise me for being excited . In my opinion, unless I was openly hostile and abusive, the employee should have tried to be as understanding as possible. I am glad that the money was put back into my account, I still have a hurt feeling about how I was treated by Rodrigo initially. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City for one night to attend the Swedish ballet present Romeo and Juliet at the John F Kennedy Center which was 10 minutes away. The hotel was wonderful and the front desk staff Mr. Henok was awesome. He made our check in process wonderful. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm woke me up 3 times in the night I had a terrible experience in that hotel. The fire alarm woke me up around 1 am. The speaker said "There is fire in this building, please go out of the building." I carried my baby stepped down from the12th floor to the lobby. People with sleep wear were sitting on the floor or standing against the wall. Around half an hour later, people started to go back to their room. I did not get any explanation at that time so I just followed other people. When I fell asleep, there was a second alarm, I went down stair again. But it was the same as the first time, then I went back to room again. I did not go out after the third since the baby was crying madly. Then the speaker said "there is no fire in this building. It was an accident " ....... Very terrible night. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned Bed was not made. Towels on the floor. Trash in trash containers. No soap or other hygiene products. Items from last boarder present in room. This was a very dissapointing situation to deal with after a 12 hour travel day and checking in at 2am. This was last thing I needed to deal with, especially with a 7am meeting that morning. When I checked out, front desk clerk said "you are free to go?" Was I being detained? Is this a hotel or a prison facility? Thankful for my release. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:27.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>