シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Pentagon City The Sheraton Pentagon City has one perk no one else in Washington has; Ranjit is the best Guest Services person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This stay was the best because of Ranjit. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room had a outstanding view of DC. The atmosphere inside main lobby was very appealing and comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Wonderful Hotel! We felt a warm welcome from everyone at this hotel - from the front desk greeting, staff around the hotel, the ladies in the 14th floor "club" and housekeeping, everyone was always friendly and helpful with a warm "hello". Our bed was extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows and a wonderfully soft comfortor. The room was very clean and the Arlington view was great in the mornings because sunrise did not greet us with a bright smile. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a relaxing and enjoyable visit to the DC area. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable. And it's quite. Staff is very courteous. Overall I will come back again if I'm in the DC area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Front Desk needs work Had a great stay except for the checkout. Being that these were my departing experiences, they are what sticks in my head for this review. Overall, great hotel, location, facilities, room, (view was a bit rough), but all in all great...except for the Front Desk Manager. I had been told 3X prior (two times on the phone, and another at checkin) that my breakfast was included in my rate, and when there was a complication when my food bill came, the manager in a very rude manner told me I had to pay. He then simply went on to berate another customer in front of many others waiting to check out. The rest of the staff under this manager also lacked the empowerment to make any decisions, which was probably half the issue as well. Yes, my issue is simply over $20, but I wanted to alert you to a bigger issue with your morning check out staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; terrible satellite TV We were in Arlington for my father's funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. Staying at the Sheraton Pentagon, with being so close to both the airport and the Cemetery, made the travel plans stress-free. The food was excellent and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is their use of satellite TV that went out completely on Wednesday night due to an electrical storm, right in the climax to a mystery show; we never did find out who-did-it! June 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>