空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit Lobby area is amazing. Thumbs Up: Beds were incredibly comfortable and got the best sleep I've had on travel in a long time! Shower was strong and hot - just what I like! Thumbs down: Room not as clean as expected - carpet stains and faint musty odor. Internet access requires ethernet cable, so have to work at desk - can't sit in chair or bed. Also had to pay for 1MB access - slower than my hotspot. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Told Pool Closed The rooms and staff were very good. However, I was attending a conference for 4 days and I selected this hotel rather than the conference hotel (or any of the hotels nearby) because I wanted to use the pool each day. However, the pool was closed. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The hotel room was clean. The front desk was friendly, except there was one slightly rude individual. It's about a mile from the metro station. Overall a nice place to stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff always anticipted our needs, without smothering us. Room service was efficient and food was very appetizing. Unfortunately the pool was closed for repairs, but we knew this when booking the room September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features The room was nicely appointed and staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Great view of D.C. Would definitely stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Friendly, courteous staff checked us in and very helpful with questions. I asked for a city view if possible and accomodated us with a great room with an awesome view of DC! Rooms were clean and beds super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation. We'll be sure to stay again our next time in Arlington. Thank you! September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not One of the Better SPG Hotels Book 2 rooms using cash and points. The person who check us in was not very attentive. Do not write the room number on our key folder, gave me the wrong time for the club (and that's only when I ask). No water in one of the club room so I call guest services. They brought up 2 small bottles of water and charge me $13.95. I'm a Platnium member. My final bill was difference then whats Charge on Amex. Call hotel for 3 days and no reply. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Requested room on club floor with a view of DC 8 months in advance. Upon arrival had room with view of road construction. Woke up by jackhammer every morning at 6:30 AM No other rooms available. Others who made reservations later had view of downtown DC. Pool was closed for renovations along with fitness center. Fitness center was moved to a small room. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR overall the staff waas very cordial and helpful not enough restaurants in the area, actaully none within walking only critisisn is the charge for WiFi, have not had to pay for this service in two years regardless of class hotel September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City...need some improvement! I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and I only stay at Sheraton Hotels but I'm starting to rethink that decision. I have stayed at six different Sheraton Hotels over the last three months and half of those stays there were issues. So the Sheraton Pentagon City where do I start. We booked a "city view" room and when we checked in we first got a non city view room. The employee at the front desk also forgot to give us a parking pass...didn't offer any information on internet or the hotel in general. After seeing the non "city view" room I decided I would go back to the desk and get what we had reserved. There was a different person checking people in and she was very helpful and changed the room to a "city view" room, this was the highlight of the stay at this Sheraton Hotel, the view is nice. So my wife early that evening attempted to take a shower, well there was hot water and there was cold water...but no mix. We called the front desk and the sent a maintenance person up, it took an hour to fix but it was fixed. The maintenance workers were very nice and apologized over and over...hotel didn't mention anything or offer anything for the inconvenience. So our first night was paid with SPG Points and the second night SPG Points and cash. Well they attempted to charge us for our first night, then the second night they added an internet fee and a $20 miscellaneous fee, which even they didn't know what it was for??? The fixed the issues but again offered nothing for the inconvenience. The INDOOR pool was closed for renovation...in August the hottest month of the year...who ever made that decision should be asked why. So I would not recommend the Sheraton Pentagon City to anyone at this point. Maybe, just maybe after they get done with their renovations they will be a better hotel but at this point I doubt it. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Very adequate. Bathroom small, but room had a great view. Lobby cozy, staff very courteous. Good value for the money. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and view of the DC Ecellent accommodations and service even with construction going on. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Your location couldn't have been better next to the Marine base (Veteran). The room was very nice. Your just a short hop to the city (DC). Your staff bent over backwards to help us. Thank you. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff and very well maintained hotel. Unfortunately for us when we were visiting everything was under renovation. Unable to use the pool, bar was temporary in a different location and we never found it. Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would confirm that the amenities you’re most interested in having are indeed available, and not under construction. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City The hotel more than met my needs for the weekend.Excellent facility. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free WiFi & Free Parking I think you can improve your hotel guests experience by not nickel and dimeing them with parking and WiFi charges on their bill. Also,during renovations like now when you have no pool, health center or restaurants, you need to give out something else. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value We weren't sure what to expect but found our family vacation stay at the hotel a mostly positive experience. The pro's and con's are a mixed bag. Pro's View - We didn't have a view of the city, but if you stayed on that side of the hotel it's definitely worth asking for. We almost asked to switch sides during our stay, but got our views from the club lounge. Club lounge - Great view, great food, and great service. Shuttle - The shuttle was awesome since it ran every 30 minutes to and from the Metro Station/Mall. This really made it easy, especially since we spent most of our trip on the metro going into DC. Room - Was pretty big, nice and clean, and even with a family of four staying (two kids) the cleaning crew did a nice job of picking up behind us, which much was much appreciated. Con's Pool was closed - disappointed the kids, I wish we knew ahead of time that it was closed. It wouldn't have changed us staying at the hotel, we would have just managed expectations better. Something about ADA access, from what I understand the pool is going to be closed for awhile. Club lounge - Not open on the weekends, which was frustrating since we were staying over the weekend, I would have thought the front desk would have given us coupons from breakfast or something on the weekends, but the front desk said no. Something is wrong with the lock on the door about 50% of the guests couldn't get their key to work on the door. Parking - I wish we didn't get the rental car, but we flew into BWI and needed it for side trips. The parking was pretty steep at $20+ per day. SPG - Unfortunately, I just felt like just another guest when dealing with the front desk vs. a gold SPG member. Again, overall enjoyed our experience and would stay here again. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice place to stay. this place is well kept. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had a wonderful weekend in Washington DC. The customer service staff at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was excellent. Our room was not ready when we arrived as expected. So, the front desk gave us vouchers for a free drink or appetizer in the lounge while we waited. The breakfast bar was amazing. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had been booked at another area hotel but changed our booking to the Sheraton because we were traveling with a dog and the hotel is dog friendly. We enjoyed the hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Guests I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Pentagon City. I have been going there since it was the National. Two Recommendations: SPG guests parking should be free. SPG Club should be open on Saturday Mornings. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & amenities was impressed with the shuttle service to pentagon city staff was very courteous August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by thi hotel is close to fort meyer the Host in the dining room was rude to us and gave poor service. the room, while comfortable , had a soiled carpeting. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is in a wonderful hotel to stay One of the customer service the day of my arrival was rude, unconsidered. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and service was great! Location was perfect. The shuttle can bring you to the metro at 30min intervals. So going to DC was not a problem. However during our stay, the shuttle was late a few times. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome view of downtown DC Overall, hotel was nice. Lobby area was beautiful, staff was friendly and more than willing to accomodate needs. Room was ok, but carpet and beds need replacement. Shuttle drivers were not friendly - one suggested I put my kids on my lap to make room for other guests. Kids were disappointed pool area under construction and closed. Breakfast was expensive, parking was expensive. Be sure to as for view of DC when checking in, beautiful at night! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I stayed a night here because of my friend wedding reception. room was very clean and comfort. Recommend! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant had great food. There was a shuttle that ran to the metro to make sightseeing much easier. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view from our room of Washington, DC great room. but not sure why they didn't spot clean the bad spot on the carpet in our room. room 1012. also got upgraded using points to us the Club level only to find out they were closed on the weekend, no mention on website of that surprise, hope we can get compensated with some points put back to our account.. Great service other than that especially the airport pickup.. oh also pool was closed, can't believe in the middle of summer, oh well... August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a DC vacation We had a wonderful time for the 3 nights we stayrd at this hotel. We were greeted by very polite and helpful staff. It was our first visit to the DC area and found this hotel to be comfortable and convenient to downtown DC, the monuments and Arlington cemetery. Our room was spacious and clean with great views of Washington monument. We had delicious appetizers and drinks at the lounge. Thank you. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:43.857Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>