シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable. And it's quite. Staff is very courteous. Overall I will come back again if I'm in the DC area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Wonderful Hotel! We felt a warm welcome from everyone at this hotel - from the front desk greeting, staff around the hotel, the ladies in the 14th floor "club" and housekeeping, everyone was always friendly and helpful with a warm "hello". Our bed was extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows and a wonderfully soft comfortor. The room was very clean and the Arlington view was great in the mornings because sunrise did not greet us with a bright smile. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a relaxing and enjoyable visit to the DC area. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Front Desk needs work Had a great stay except for the checkout. Being that these were my departing experiences, they are what sticks in my head for this review. Overall, great hotel, location, facilities, room, (view was a bit rough), but all in all great...except for the Front Desk Manager. I had been told 3X prior (two times on the phone, and another at checkin) that my breakfast was included in my rate, and when there was a complication when my food bill came, the manager in a very rude manner told me I had to pay. He then simply went on to berate another customer in front of many others waiting to check out. The rest of the staff under this manager also lacked the empowerment to make any decisions, which was probably half the issue as well. Yes, my issue is simply over $20, but I wanted to alert you to a bigger issue with your morning check out staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; terrible satellite TV We were in Arlington for my father's funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. Staying at the Sheraton Pentagon, with being so close to both the airport and the Cemetery, made the travel plans stress-free. The food was excellent and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is their use of satellite TV that went out completely on Wednesday night due to an electrical storm, right in the climax to a mystery show; we never did find out who-did-it! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! The bed and pillows were so comfortable, staff was awesome and the bathroom was clean and spacious. I have not one bad thing to say! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Untreated Front desk employees There was another event with many high school students coming. I was trying to ask a question while I had already checked in. Yet, I had to wait in the line for a long time before the simple question could be answered. There was SPG line, but they did not use it. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is situated in the perfect location. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend it to others. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great The hotel is very nice and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views Great views at night from the "city view" room. Good condition for the most part. Limited on the restaurant food options but really pleasant staff June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirtee carpet Room 612...carpet is dirty and stained in many places...upon checkout I mentioned same to staff, my observation was not even acknowledged...scratched & outdated furnishings may not sell @ the garage sale June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, old musty room It started with check-in where the front desk appeared overwhelmed and unfamiliar with even the basics. Same issues when I went to check out. room was musty had sour odor, bath area was way too small. Food choices were extremely limited. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Attended a conference, and apart from being "land locked" (no outside space to enjoy during breaks) it was an excellent experience. Best banquet food I've ever had at a conference. Quality and selection was great! Sleeping rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep very well Restaurant and bar, very good service.... Points SPG not recognized. Also, when I call or on line my rates very. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement in many areas Room was not clean as it should be. Wallpaper peeling....Restaurant unsatisfactory....Club lounge tables not clean....Restaurant tables not clean. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I ever stayed in This was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. The carpets were so stained I could have played dot-to-dot on them, the shower curtain was stained (had to leave notes to housekeeping to change it TWO days in a row until it was finally done#, towels were poor quality, no frig or microwave #got my fridge for free because there were so many issues with my room#, hotel restaurant had extremely poor quality of food and outrageous pricing, at $244 per night #DISCOUNTED rate# they could at least provide complimentary breakfast, but do not. The Starbucks in the lobby ran out of coffee!!! On the last day of the conference we were told there wouldn't be tea or coffee available for us, but we could purchase it from the Starbucks. DID I MENTION THAT THE STARBUCK'S RAN OUT OF COFFEE!!! Terrible location; nothing within walking distance #not that you would want to walk around in this neighborhood even during the day). I was basically forced to stay here because I was traveling for work. I've already recommended to the planning committee this venue be deleted from the list of possibilities for next year's conference. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was great! I enjoyed the steak special Saturday night and the waiter was wonderful, polite, and such a hard worker, and Happy! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for Pentagon access I live in Washington, but needed a place to stay while contractors were working in my apartment. This hotel was close to the Pentagon and Downtown, and the staff is friendly and responsive. Breakfast is delightful, and the views are spectacular. It is not the newest hotel, but it is definitely well-maintained. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tucked Away I would recommend this facility for the overall efforts of staff members and partnering services to ensure a pleasant experience for their client - the guest. Although challenging to reach due to construction in Arlington adjacent the expressways, it proved worth the challenges to stay at this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff was excellent, my wife and I were departing for the MacArthur ceremony and I told one of your staff members that I was worried about checking by noon. He arranged my checkout time at 2 PM. The luncheon ran past 2 PM, when wife went to check out, your front desk staff told her not to worry and gave us the added time needed to clear the room. The cleaning person was equally accommodating when we in the process of packing. GREAT SERVICE. Please thank your staff on behalf of my wife and I. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was great! The staff was very friendly and kind! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our DC sisters weekend Your employees were very polite & professional. The food in your restaurant was great. I think the rug in the room ( 1205 ) should be replaced soon, The only thing negative in that room beside the rug was the view . Your Hotel over all was lovely but I would not want that room again, Thank You May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average One side of the hotel is rather noisy (street + outside fans noises). I asked to change room, the staff agreed but its tone of voice was rather impatient making me quite uncomfortable. Rooms are correct. Surprised they offer samples of body lotion, shampoo and conditioner, but no shower gel. Convenient shuttle bus running every half hour to the shopping mall. Breakfast and Wifi were not included - found the overall price high. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out dated and poor housekeeping room was not well cleaned May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 to 9 June Stay My Stay was made very plesant by the Hotel staff. The Day of Check-In was a very pleasant experience starting with the Desk Clerk (Denika) She was outstanding during check-in. She provided detailed information on the services that the hotel would provide during my stay. I also checked out with the same person and again she was outstanding. I informed her that the bath room lighting for my room was not good and that the sink was located off center and the lights were off to one side making the lighting of poor quality when using the sink, the sink was also very small in my room. The Hotel resturant was outstanding, so were the other guest services. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in DC area! A great location w/very comfortable beds! Front desk staff is exceptional. Eddie always went beyond my expectations! Looking forward to my next stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business The location of this hotel was not bad, because there was a complementary shuttle service to the nearest subway station. The food in the bar & restaurant was good and not expansive. Room service food was less than our expectation. There should be something else than just one piece of toasted bread and fruit juice for "continental breakfast." The people in the hotel was nice and kind. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the Coffee Hotel is very nice, but fairly isolated. You'd have to drive to find anything to eat. As such, the hotel's one restaurant is the only option for dining. It is difficult to get a simple cup of coffee during the middle of the day. Around 3:30 p.m. I was looking to get a cup of coffee and there was no one at the restaurant or bar. Finally someone came out after several minutes to help us. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Sheraton Experience There are other Sheratons and Starwoods in the Northern VA area that are much better than this facility. Beds were not up to the typical Sheraton Sleeper level of quality. Unless you walk into the next door Marine base, there is nothing within walking distance of this hotel which is hemmed in by multiple uncrossable highways. Rooms were clean, but featured an older bathroom layout with sinks outside of the main bathroom area. May 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:44:55.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>