Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalled Reason I will not return: we were evacuated at 2:34 AM from the hotel due to fire alarms being set off by drunken and unruly cigarette smokers. I’m not sure of what department in the hotel is responsible for booking parties that included so many very heavy drinkers and smokers who clearly gave no regard for the rules, but the results were appalling. For the cost of a stay at this sort of hotel I would expect a better screening process to be put in place and sufficient security on site to prevent this sort of circumstance from occurring. I used to work in the high-end hotel business in Rosslyn, Virginia. This would never have happened. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Visit Hotels in DC were booked and this was good alternative for midway between airport and DC. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Too bad pool, spa and fitness were under construction, but didn't have any free time to enjoy temporary workout room (which seemed OK). September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The staff is nice and the room was uncomfortable. The only thing I wish I knew was that there was construction right out my hotel window that started at 5am, but other than that everything was great. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Registration desk staff was very good. Pool was closed for renovations. Had to call for more pillows which took awhile. Ran out of towels..had to dry with wash cloth. Towels eventually came but much too late. Had a service at Arlington Cemetery...staff did not know exact turns and print off of directions was incorrect. We could see the cemetery from our room but had to travel about 8 miles to get there. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel has a great location but thats about it. Bed and pillows were terrible, way too much noise since I had a street level room and they nickel and dime you for everything. Room was clean but that's an absolute minimum. For what they charge I flat out expect more. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mgmt fixed some issues We had some issues with the shuttle service (to Harris Teeter and return). Ast mgr Claire made an effort to correct the matter after the fact. We appreciated her actions and left a thank you note. We encountered another shuttle mishap the next day but chose not to mention it. We'd probably return to this hotel for a few short stays. Location is convenient to airport but nothing very close by w/out shuttle (which is dubious at best). Bar service was exceptional--albeit all bar prices were insane--food and beverage. If we didn't have vouchers, we would not have spent any time there. Wine prices are way way too high per glass. Room service charges were also excessive--$6.95 for room service + $2.95 delivery? THEN TAX was added. THEN a tip was expected? Since is an overpriced bottle of red wine ($33) billed at nearly $50? It is here... Pool was closed as well as gym--no notice when we booked. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Friendly staff and Excellent service. Across the street from Arlington National Cemetery. Complimentary shuttle service to the metro. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit Lobby area is amazing. Thumbs Up: Beds were incredibly comfortable and got the best sleep I've had on travel in a long time! Shower was strong and hot - just what I like! Thumbs down: Room not as clean as expected - carpet stains and faint musty odor. Internet access requires ethernet cable, so have to work at desk - can't sit in chair or bed. Also had to pay for 1MB access - slower than my hotspot. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Told Pool Closed The rooms and staff were very good. However, I was attending a conference for 4 days and I selected this hotel rather than the conference hotel (or any of the hotels nearby) because I wanted to use the pool each day. However, the pool was closed. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The hotel room was clean. The front desk was friendly, except there was one slightly rude individual. It's about a mile from the metro station. Overall a nice place to stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff always anticipted our needs, without smothering us. Room service was efficient and food was very appetizing. Unfortunately the pool was closed for repairs, but we knew this when booking the room September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features The room was nicely appointed and staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Great view of D.C. Would definitely stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Friendly, courteous staff checked us in and very helpful with questions. I asked for a city view if possible and accomodated us with a great room with an awesome view of DC! Rooms were clean and beds super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation. We'll be sure to stay again our next time in Arlington. Thank you! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not One of the Better SPG Hotels Book 2 rooms using cash and points. The person who check us in was not very attentive. Do not write the room number on our key folder, gave me the wrong time for the club (and that's only when I ask). No water in one of the club room so I call guest services. They brought up 2 small bottles of water and charge me $13.95. I'm a Platnium member. My final bill was difference then whats Charge on Amex. Call hotel for 3 days and no reply. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Requested room on club floor with a view of DC 8 months in advance. Upon arrival had room with view of road construction. Woke up by jackhammer every morning at 6:30 AM No other rooms available. Others who made reservations later had view of downtown DC. Pool was closed for renovations along with fitness center. Fitness center was moved to a small room. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR overall the staff waas very cordial and helpful not enough restaurants in the area, actaully none within walking only critisisn is the charge for WiFi, have not had to pay for this service in two years regardless of class hotel September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City...need some improvement! I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and I only stay at Sheraton Hotels but I'm starting to rethink that decision. I have stayed at six different Sheraton Hotels over the last three months and half of those stays there were issues. So the Sheraton Pentagon City where do I start. We booked a "city view" room and when we checked in we first got a non city view room. The employee at the front desk also forgot to give us a parking pass...didn't offer any information on internet or the hotel in general. After seeing the non "city view" room I decided I would go back to the desk and get what we had reserved. There was a different person checking people in and she was very helpful and changed the room to a "city view" room, this was the highlight of the stay at this Sheraton Hotel, the view is nice. So my wife early that evening attempted to take a shower, well there was hot water and there was cold water...but no mix. We called the front desk and the sent a maintenance person up, it took an hour to fix but it was fixed. The maintenance workers were very nice and apologized over and over...hotel didn't mention anything or offer anything for the inconvenience. So our first night was paid with SPG Points and the second night SPG Points and cash. Well they attempted to charge us for our first night, then the second night they added an internet fee and a $20 miscellaneous fee, which even they didn't know what it was for??? The fixed the issues but again offered nothing for the inconvenience. The INDOOR pool was closed for renovation...in August the hottest month of the year...who ever made that decision should be asked why. So I would not recommend the Sheraton Pentagon City to anyone at this point. Maybe, just maybe after they get done with their renovations they will be a better hotel but at this point I doubt it. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Very adequate. Bathroom small, but room had a great view. Lobby cozy, staff very courteous. Good value for the money. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and view of the DC Ecellent accommodations and service even with construction going on. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Your location couldn't have been better next to the Marine base (Veteran). The room was very nice. Your just a short hop to the city (DC). Your staff bent over backwards to help us. Thank you. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff and very well maintained hotel. Unfortunately for us when we were visiting everything was under renovation. Unable to use the pool, bar was temporary in a different location and we never found it. Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would confirm that the amenities you’re most interested in having are indeed available, and not under construction. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City The hotel more than met my needs for the weekend.Excellent facility. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free WiFi & Free Parking I think you can improve your hotel guests experience by not nickel and dimeing them with parking and WiFi charges on their bill. Also,during renovations like now when you have no pool, health center or restaurants, you need to give out something else. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value We weren't sure what to expect but found our family vacation stay at the hotel a mostly positive experience. The pro's and con's are a mixed bag. Pro's View - We didn't have a view of the city, but if you stayed on that side of the hotel it's definitely worth asking for. We almost asked to switch sides during our stay, but got our views from the club lounge. Club lounge - Great view, great food, and great service. Shuttle - The shuttle was awesome since it ran every 30 minutes to and from the Metro Station/Mall. This really made it easy, especially since we spent most of our trip on the metro going into DC. Room - Was pretty big, nice and clean, and even with a family of four staying (two kids) the cleaning crew did a nice job of picking up behind us, which much was much appreciated. Con's Pool was closed - disappointed the kids, I wish we knew ahead of time that it was closed. It wouldn't have changed us staying at the hotel, we would have just managed expectations better. Something about ADA access, from what I understand the pool is going to be closed for awhile. Club lounge - Not open on the weekends, which was frustrating since we were staying over the weekend, I would have thought the front desk would have given us coupons from breakfast or something on the weekends, but the front desk said no. Something is wrong with the lock on the door about 50% of the guests couldn't get their key to work on the door. Parking - I wish we didn't get the rental car, but we flew into BWI and needed it for side trips. The parking was pretty steep at $20+ per day. SPG - Unfortunately, I just felt like just another guest when dealing with the front desk vs. a gold SPG member. Again, overall enjoyed our experience and would stay here again. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice place to stay. this place is well kept. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had a wonderful weekend in Washington DC. The customer service staff at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was excellent. Our room was not ready when we arrived as expected. So, the front desk gave us vouchers for a free drink or appetizer in the lounge while we waited. The breakfast bar was amazing. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had been booked at another area hotel but changed our booking to the Sheraton because we were traveling with a dog and the hotel is dog friendly. We enjoyed the hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Guests I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Pentagon City. I have been going there since it was the National. Two Recommendations: SPG guests parking should be free. SPG Club should be open on Saturday Mornings. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & amenities was impressed with the shuttle service to pentagon city staff was very courteous August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by thi hotel is close to fort meyer the Host in the dining room was rude to us and gave poor service. the room, while comfortable , had a soiled carpeting. August 19, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:52.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>