Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our trip! I stayed here for a weekend trip to DC. Check in was easy, staff was efficient. The room was very nice, the view was perfect. I stayed in the main tower of the hotel. The first night, my husband realized the bed was sunken on one side and he slept poorly that first night. We let the front desk know and they took care of it pretty quickly while we were out sightseeing. It was very nice after that, and we appreciated the housekeeping staff's responsiveness to the situation. I wish I had gotten her name - she was excellent during our stay. We were comped breakfast for the trouble - this was unexpected and highly appreciated. The shuttle was ON TIME which was so great because it was so reliable, convenient to get around, comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. It was a great example of the Sheraton brand. Thank you! June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel physical facilities and service needs improvement It was a very unpleasant experience. The room service did not replace soaps or lotions, electrical outlets did not work, clock did not work, front desk promised to send up luggage rack because suits could not be hung up, bit they never did. food servers at meals were very pleasant, however it took three tries for the steak to be properly prepared. There are no close convenient stores w/o taking the shuttle or driving June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel had a great customer service. Everyone is nice, respectful and friendly. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was great The rooms were very large, the beds were extremely comfortable and the club room was very nice... The staff was kind effective and welcoming. particularly nice was all the transportation/shuttle staff. Sura at the front desk recognized me as an indivdual guest and effectivly with extreme kindness got us to our room quickly.. Another front desk staff was able to print our boarding passes when the printer was not working. Overall a good experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dated facilities Excellent, helpful staff, but the facilities are getting a little dated. The club lounge had only so so snacks, but the restaraunt was great. Fantastic location to the pentagon and arlington. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at this location two years ago and was pleasantly surprised. The location was just a short cab ride from Washington, DC. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the facility itself was lovely. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government Meeting - Great Place I was a guest during a week long, Multi-National meeting that was Hosted by the United States. The Facility, the Staff, the Catering were simply AWESOME. Every thing went according to plan, and when the plans changed, Chayla and Donna were quick to accommodate our changes! We had our luncheon's catered in a buffet style and the choice of the meals, the presentation of them and the professionalism of the staff were noticed by all attendees. The morning breakfast was well worth the price, the host, and wait staff were always helpful and friendly. The shuttle provided by the Sheraton worked great for our group, we just needed a little pre-planning. The view of the Pentagon, Arlington Cemetery and Capital from the Galaxy Ballroom were a daily awe inspiring reason to have our meeting hosted in the Sheraton Pentagon City. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort choice Does not recognize valued platinum members. Seems to cater to business travelers. Hotel is very dated. Front desk gets easily overwhelmed and not very helpful. Stayed for 8 hrs before catching an early morning flight and glad that was all. Only plus is that it is near the airport. Surprised that there were so many favorable reviews. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:39:38.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>