Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNPLEASANT SITUATION STAFF NOT ADEQUATELY TRAINED. I checked out today, dEC 19, 2015, and parked my bags near a coffee table, to inform the desk and return my door key. I took a cup of yogurt from the table and asked the desk for a spoon. Somebody asked me if I am a 'crew' and when I said NO, I was told that the coffee is only for the crew BUT there was NO sign on the table, I returned the yogurt.. A staff later brought me a yogurt and a spoon which I refused, feeling embarrassed. I asked the staff for my invoice and she did not know what to do , she called her supervisor. The supervisor told me that since I booked thru' expedia', (I booked thru hotel.com) I do not get any receipt. What IF I was charged a fee for services that was accidentally charged to my room? I left with a bitter taste of Sheraton service during my stay. . December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first night's stay was in the old part of the hotel and it was awful. The bed uncomfortable, shower was dirty, vanity not clean and the room had a strange odor. The T.V. did not work (it did get fixed after two trips to my room) The hallways leading to the room were not well lit and dingy. After complaining, I was told I would get an new room the next night in the main tower. This room was much better and I have zero complaints. Clean and comfortable! The price I paid for that first night's stay is ridiculous seeing how it felt like a one star room. The breakfast buffet was also disappointing, the food had zero taste and limited options. I chose to not eat in the restaurant during the remainder of my stay. The bartender in the evening was pleasant and offered great service. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay with mixed staff Spending more than 200 nights per year in an SPG property, I will confidently consider this Sheraton to be an upper-mid of the collection. PROS: 1. Excellent and reliable shuttle service to the airport and metro station 2. Excellent club level lounge, breakfast and evening cocktail hour 3. Comfortable bedding 4. Plenty of good-quality bathroom supplies CONS: 1. Front desk staff is not on the same page--two employees told me the hotel was sold out when I requested a stayover, while another chimed in with the statement: "That's not true...he's a Platinum, so we have the biggest suite available we could give him." I got the impression that the staff wasn't well-trained on the SPG program. 2. Constant hassle by taxi drivers in the lobby. When my Uber pulled up, he cussed me out. The hotel doesn't seem to mind that its guests are harassed each morning. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Associate I am writing to thank you for having such an amazing young lady represent your establishment at the front desk. I was traveling to DC for work and had an early meeting. I ended up getting ill on the flight and needed an extremely early check in to get some rest before my big presentation that afternoon. Ihad a reservation for that evening but it was 9AM of that day, way before your check in time allows. Your representative, Rex, was so helpful and accomodating. She found me an empty room that I could rest and re group in. She offered me breakfast pass as well, to help me get better. I was taken aback by her caring and generosity- I was not expecting her to let me check in that early, much less offer me a food pass. She made me feel like I was a real guest in her home and that feeling is not easy to come by in a hotel. I would like to thank Rex again and let you know that you have an exemplary employee in her and I hope that she is recognized for her caring heart and professional manner. Your shower in the room she put me in could use some help, but she is the reason I will be back and tell all my colleagues what an amazing experience I had at Sheraton Pentagon City. Thank you and thank you again to Rex!!! October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Hotel I'm finishing a week's stay here, and will hit Plat this year given my travels. This is one of the best-managed Sheratons that I have recently experienced. It is very well maintained; I've had 7 days to look for flaws and there aren't many, The staff are friendly, F&B are good, lounge is nice, and the shuttle helps to overcome the somewhat off-the-beaten path location, Real shortcomings: Outlets in the room; I shouldn't have to be unplugging stuff. One of the shuttle drivers needs remedial driver training; he's moving people, not packages. Overall a very nice property and I would happily stay here again. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value near DCA airport This is a nice property near the DCA airport. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms have been updated and are clean. This property is not new, but there have been some updates that help. I was particularly pleased with the work / desk area and the plugs by the bed. I also like the of Washington and the Air Force Memorial. The Club lounge had very friendly staff, but the food was moderate compared to other lounges. The drink prices were very nice compared to other lounges-- only $3 for beer or wine. The food in the restaurant was very good to excellent and exceeded my expectations. I used Uber to travel to Washington several times, and the travel time was quick (about 15 minutes) and the price was very reasonable. The complimentary airport shuttle was nice for my flights. I will definitely return to this property.. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Sheraton Standards The hotel itself is very easy to see, but is very hard to find. Our stay started off with several calls to figure out how to find the hotel. Our GPS (and 4 different GPS apps on the phone) all had different locations none of which were accurate (perhaps because of highway changes?) The only positive thing I can say about the stay was that the person who checked us in was very friendly and had a great sense of humor. The hotel is run-down and the rooms need a rehab, badly. The sink in my room was missing pieces of hardware on the sink. The tub was old and chipped. There were plenty of wash cloths and hand towels, but no bath towels. It took 3 calls to finally get them delivered. The carpet is dirty and stained. It had obviously been vacuumed, but it looked very warn. The room had a very musty smell, perhaps from the dust on the window sill that looked like it had been piling up for weeks. I usually find Sheraton beds very comfortable, however this mattress was less than comfortable and I had a bad night sleep. Additionally, the bedding was pilled and had several tears that were sewed back together. The club lounge was very crowded and not enough seating for the number of people in there. There was a lot of food in the lounge, but the smell in the lounge was so revolting we couldn't stay. The coffee machine was broken so the latte i got was all milk, no coffee. The staff person in the lounge didn't really care. I was incredibly surprised at how bad this hotel was based on the photos on the website. The condition is no where near what it must have been at one point in time. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get 5 stars!!! From the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly staff, the comfortable beds my stay was almost Perfect! They exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I'm in town. September 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:39:15.163-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>