Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really care! From the moment we arrived the staff let us know that they wanted us to feel special. Though the place was buzzing, we were checked in quickly. We ordered room service the first evening and about 30 minutes after its arrival, we received a call asking if all had been cooked to order and if they could help us with anything else. Our server at the hotel restaurant was also quite considerate and was excellent at anticipating our needs. The second morning we were there, he asked my daughter if she would like the ... that she had ordered the previous day. Remembering her order was a real "WOW" for her. One more thing, we spent a month looking at colleges and were in and out of hotels every one to three days. Not only was this a great deal for the money, we stayed at hotels that were considerably more expensive and did not receive anywhere near the same treatment we received here. Thank you Sheraton Pentagon City, you made us feel special! August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheraton's average This hotel needs an urgent renovation, BIG TIME¡¡ it is old, looks old and dirty (It is not dirty, just looks dirty) The bathroom is small and non practical. The Lounge is pathetic, it was full of kids, the coffee machine didn't work properly and the variety of food was just not enough. Not a good experience at all August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Left at airport, forced to take a cab Let me first start by stating, I am a loyal SPG member and patron. But this time, my experience was less than average. My coworker and I were waiting for the shuttle for 30 minutes after arriving in D.C. It eventually showed up and stopped on the farthest lane from the crosswalk. It did not open the doors knowing there were many passengers waiting to get to the hotel. The driver drove to the next stop and did not pick up anyone. The shuttle was empty. We tried to catch the driver but they sped off. We eventually had to take a taxi cab to the hotel, costing us over $20.00. It was a poor experience, especially after traveling for a day and wanting to relax in the hotel room. The staff were not very appreciative when we arrived and were very confused with our issue at the airport. They said they would look into it. Rooms were okay..the bathroom was a little dirty when arriving. Great price for the hotel. We will most likely not stay at this SGP property again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington, DC The hotel front desk staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! All of my questions were answered very thoroughly. The shuttles were timely and comfortable. The free airport shuttle was a tremendous bonus because I was only using public transportation while in DC. The room had plenty of space and was comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I didn't like the fact that the pool was not available. It's summer time it should be open. They should have done their remodeling last winter or winter time. Also the Restaurant should be asking if you are a SPG member so that you get the best deal on food and drink. This is a great place to stay and I will be staying there in the future. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good exempt for a few minor things This is a nice hotel with a convenient shuttle that drops you off at the airport or the nearby mall & metro station. There were a few minor things that could have been better: The doors to the hotel rooms slam loudly unless one shuts them carefully. I know this is probably a security thing, but it is also really annoying when one is trying to sleep and is woken up by several doors slamming at 6am. There was no ironing board in our room (#423), which was fairly annoying when we pressed for time to get out the door. We did not contact the management because we were in a rush to get ready. Several of the outlets in our room were faulty. The one in the bathroom didn't work at all and two others were too loose preventing things from staying plugged in (annoying again). On the positive side, the beds were pretty comfortable and the facilities kept up except for these minor issues. It would be nice if there was a complimentary breakfast and a hot tub. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Procedure First room I was given (1122) was already occupied. Went back to front desk and was given room 1112. I am a lifetime platinum member and tried to get into lounge on Sunday evening but key would not work. Had to get front desk to re-key. Lounge attendent was very attentive and professional. Great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff For my 80 birthday, we were given room on 11th floor with picture post card view of DC. Issis was great at front desk. She is quality. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Friendly, courteous staff checked us in and very helpful with questions. I asked for a city view if possible and accomodated us with a great room with an awesome view of DC! Rooms were clean and beds super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation. We'll be sure to stay again our next time in Arlington. Thank you! September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs updating Check-in fast and front desk clerk accommodating to SPG member. Room was dated and carpet stained. Unaware of shuttle to Metro until I read the sign on my last day. Food was average in restaurant, but the tables needed a good cleaning.. My napkin was stuck to the table. Check-out fast and smooth. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Again I have been a regular guest at this hotel for more than twelve years and they always treated me great when I was a Starwood Platinum level guest. Following an injury and job change I wasn't able to maintain my Platinum level but the staff here treats me the same way as I rejoin the work force and work my way to Platinum for Life. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had just one night at this hotel and I want to go back. The staff was excellent; they were fast, friendly and helpful at the front desk at check in. And the breakfast buffet was delicious with a good assortment of food. I hope I find myself in the DC area again soon. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time using my point for a short trip Over all our stay was OK. We were extremely inconvenienced because we were unable to check in at the guaranteed time of 3:00 pm. In addition we were told by some one at the from desk that we were approved for early check in at 1:00 pm. We altered our tour schedule and went to the hotel at 1:15 to be told the room was not ready but would be within the hour. We then came back at 3:15 and the room was still not available. We then left and returned after 6:00 pm to finally have access to our room. THIS WAS A REAL PROBLEM SINCE WE WERE TRAVELING WITH 2 SMALL CHILDREN , ONE OF WHICH HAD SPECIAL MEDICAL NEEDS!!!!! We were very pleased with the service received by "Dennis" in the hotel restaurant and by the young ladies at the front desk. The young man at the front desk was not helpful and could benefit with some training on customer service. He was not rude just not helpful or appeasing. the young lady at the front desk gave us a complimentary breakfast for our troubles. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Congratulations Elena was a amazing professional. She works at the front desk and it is a pleasure to have a professional like her. Congratulations Sheraton for this employee. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for Pentagon access I live in Washington, but needed a place to stay while contractors were working in my apartment. This hotel was close to the Pentagon and Downtown, and the staff is friendly and responsive. Breakfast is delightful, and the views are spectacular. It is not the newest hotel, but it is definitely well-maintained. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Enjoy a great view of the city. Park the car and take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to the Metro station in Pentagon City. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tucked Away I would recommend this facility for the overall efforts of staff members and partnering services to ensure a pleasant experience for their client - the guest. Although challenging to reach due to construction in Arlington adjacent the expressways, it proved worth the challenges to stay at this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing The staff is amazing. There pride in the hotel shows. The hotel has a view (I so miss now that I'm home) that you can never forget. We felt safe, with our 2granddaughters. So quiet, so close to everything, so handy, so easy to find. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!!! The all of the staff and was great and very friendly on the phone and face to face. The Hotel is real close to the white house and the pentagton!!! The rooms are clean and the food was good!!! I will be back next year!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit August 2012 Unfortunately, the pool was closed for maintenance work. It would have been nice to know this when making the reservattion or if it was posted on your website. The staff was very apologetic and upgraded our room for the inconvenience. All other aspects of the facility and service were above expectation. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had a wonderful weekend in Washington DC. The customer service staff at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was excellent. Our room was not ready when we arrived as expected. So, the front desk gave us vouchers for a free drink or appetizer in the lounge while we waited. The breakfast bar was amazing. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our DC sisters weekend Your employees were very polite & professional. The food in your restaurant was great. I think the rug in the room ( 1205 ) should be replaced soon, The only thing negative in that room beside the rug was the view . Your Hotel over all was lovely but I would not want that room again, Thank You May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to DCA Airport Great hotel to stay if your flight has been cancelled. It is close to the airport and the price was very good for the value. However I would not pick this hotel if you plan to walk around to explore the neighbourhood as it is close to the highway and the closest services are at the Pentagon Mall. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Requires Corporate Attention The room # 600 had filthy dirty carpet. This carpet smelled and created a perception that the room was unclean. There were not enough hangers in the cloaset to handle the cloths of two individuals. As an SPG member I should not have had to pay for internet service. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Timely customer serivce for a left item I checked out of the hotel and a few day later, I realized that I left something. Upon calling the front desk associate explained to me how she would contact housekeeping for me and state what the left item was. The situation was handled nicely, but no word back as of yet on the left item. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Comfortable and Convienent I stayed here for 2 nights with my son while visiting 2 colleges in DC, the staff was wonderful and the room met all our needs. I would definitely stay here again! The shuttle service to the Pentagon City METRO was always on time, would suggest adding extra's shuttles during peak hours. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great view This was my first stay at this hotel in more than 20 years. It has been remodeled beautifully, my room had such a wonderful view overlooking the Pentagon and Wash. DC. Checkin was easy, as well as checkout. Transpo to the airport was excellent. Room was very modern with the newest in TV. April 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The hotel bathroom is unsafe - slippery shower floor. Poor quality hotel room furniture. Hotel lacks effort to accommodate guest request. However, the hotel's restaurant food is exceptional but over priced. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:43:59.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>