客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Clean, Great Location! We stayed at this hotel for a last minute trip to DC on Memorial Day Weekend. The staff had great suggestions for avoiding the crowds and getting from point A to B, our room and the hotel were pristine, and you can't beat the location (just outside of DC bordering Arlington)! Epic views as well! August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rodrigo and Esther First impression of hotel was not good. Rodrigo and Esther at the front desk were extremely rude and unaccommodating during check in. Both employees were impolite not only to the guest, but also to the travel arranger and third party travel assistant. Did not recognize or provide the customer service for SPG member... very impolite. Need training on customer service excellence. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvment when I checked in, I have been told that the room was not ready. I waited for 4 hours at the Lobby. not only that when I reserve, the staff told me that he will wave the 8 dollars parking charge because the group discount which was 70 dollars per night was sold out and and he charged me 109 dollars per night. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No better than average As a Starwood gold member I usually get a room that's a little bit nicer than average, but this time the room I got was just a baby step above a typical 2-star hotel. My Starwood profile shows that I prefer a room without an adjoining door, but of course this one had an adjoining door and I could hear the people in the next room. The hotel has about 15 to 16 floors but I was only on the fourth floor. I was in room 426, a room with no view, and the windows were dirty. The windows overlooked air conditioner units on a rooftop about 30 feet away and they run almost 24 hours. The internet service was very weak; I had to roll my desk chair all the way over next to the room door to be able to connect to the internet. This is not good for what is supposed to be a business hotel. I had called earlier that afternoon to reconfirm my reservation and the girl who answered said I had already been assigned a room so it's not like they gave me one the moment I arrived. All in all this hotel is in a good location but the rooms and everything about the place was just average. I probably would not stay at this Sheraton again. I found the bed to be comfortable. The airport shuttle was good. July 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed For as large as the hotel is you seem to be very understaffed.We stay 5 nights, out of that 1 night our room wasn't touched not even the bed made and another night our room wasn't cleaned until after 4 o'clock. Also the service in the dining room was very very slow. It seemed as if there was only one girl working for the whole dining room. She was doing the best she could but there were a lot of people in there. It didn't make any difference what time of day we tried the dining room the service was the same. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I am writing this review only because I thought the service provided by the front desk people was exceptional. I don't remember everyone's name but one Yasmin. She was at the desk upon check-in and she was polite kind and a people's person. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful club level amenities! I have stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City multiple times...the view of DC is unmatched; the club level is superb and they always take great care of you. Love this location! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experiencie at Sheraton Everything was great. Another great experiencie at Sheraton! Maybe the swimming pool and deck could be renewal...however the actual condition are good and did not impacted in the confort!!! The bar and the lobby are beautiful and made a good impression!! Room view and bed excelent!!! June 28, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:38.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>