Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 725 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We love this hotel. The staff is amazing. We always appreciate the friendly atmosphere. October 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Visiting Universal Was happy we chose the Universal Sheraton from the moment we drove up until the moment we left. All the staff, from the valets to the desk staff to the concierge to the housekeeping staff, were courteous, professional and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. No problem falling to sleep, we were on the 19th floor and it was quiet as a church. And the view! What an unexpected bonus! October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Universal Truly enjoyed the hotel being walking distance to the the local attraction to Universal. Hotel service and cleanliness was excellent. Also enjoyed the bar service. October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had trouble flushing toulet in room 1209 Trouble flushing toilet in room 1209. Staff didn't good job in fixing it September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again We had a horrible room overlooking the freeway and all the noise that comes with it. I left a note to for the manager to contact me and never had a reply from anyone. Tried to buy snacks in the gift shop but they refused to take the $10 bill because a very small piece of the corner was torn off. After our stay my travel companion sent a letter of dis-satisfaction to the manager of the hotel - again never receiving a reply. I have been a travel agent for 22 years and have never stayed at a property like this where even the management could care less about your satisfaction. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Absolutely phenomenal service at every level! Staff went out of the way to help my family and make them feel at home. Thank you! September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is close to Universal but needs much improvements We booked this hotel as it was close to Universal Studios and we were heading there for a day. The cost of the hotel compared to the quality leaves much to be desired. The hotel is quite run down and very expensive. Staff was friendly and we were able to leave our car parked even after check out which was nice. The only reason I would recommend this hotel to anyone is the close proximity to the park. The cost was double the price of a hotel room near Disneyland. September 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience because of ill equipped management I'm highly disappointed at the way Sheraton Universal treated my stay with constant disappointing customer service. I will start with my initial disappointment of the Shrek suite: The suite as they call it was out-dated, essentially falling way short of expectations. The wall paper is peeling off, the entertainment console looked like it was from the 1950's and the TV had to be like 25 inches and positioned awkwardly facing the door! - there was no fridge in the room! - no microwave - the climate control did not function properly, it would not heat the room - this was not a kids room! it is obviously not set up for a family traveling with kids. when i voiced my opinion with the front desk they were overwhelmed with my dislike of the room and simply gave me the opportunity to first get my money back essentially getting rid of me but then offered to try and make it right. but failed. since there was no other suite available they downgraded me to a adjoining room and worst of all i had to pay an additional deposit, plus another room charge! the same applied to the adjoining rooms, they did not fit the 3.5 star or the Sheraton name they were a striking resemblance of a budget motel except that at a motel you actually get working climate control and a fridge free wifi and free parking. in conclusion the staff and management had the complete authority to comp, upgrade and do anything that it took to make the customer happy that is willing to spend the money for their name but I kept getting excuses after excuses and in the end i had to pay extra because by the time i checked out and found another hotel it would have been midnight and i still had another days worth of theme park family fun to get to! So avoid this has been good place to stay and stay anywhere else. September 14, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:19:18.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_725
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>