Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you want to be the first in line and stay in a great hotel near Universal Studios...this is the place for you. G November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the location This place was a decent hotel. The front desk took awhile every single time I had to get a new key card because my key card would always stop working . This was a pain when there seems to always be a line of guest , and all you want is to get a new key card. I was also hoping to get upgraded to a suite at least . I have stayed at this establishment before and was upgraded due to my status . There was plenty of suites available but unfortunately no upgrade. These upgrades help with my overall quality of life since I stayed literally 80 days at a SPG location so far this year. This was a nice establishment overall! November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Hotel staff is great. Rooms seem a bit run down. TV has zero premium channels and NO ON DEMAND MOVIES. WIFI IS TERRIBLE IN THE ROOMS. Would not stay here again - hotel needs a remodel and to be brought into 2015. Even the survey they sent me after my stay - didn't work. I clicked on English as my language and another language popped up. Need to pull it together. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected After reading the negative reviews, I was going to stay elsewhere, but decided to give it a try. I was with my family of six so I booked two joining rooms. The front desk had no problem getting me the rooms together and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom as others have mentioned was odd with the toilet being so close to the sink, but worked out fine. The front desk lady was in training but she did a fine job. Because I was a gold member, I was able to use their special lounge where there was continental breakfast in the morning and light snacks in the late afternoon. That was an unexpected surprise! Self parking was about $26 including the tax, but parking at Universal is $17 anyways so it wasn't too bad. I've been noticing that many of the spg properties are charging for self parking now. We walked to Universal Studios which was about 5-10 minutes since the shuttle didn't start till 9am and we wanted to get there before it opened. In any case, my family definitely enjoyed this property and we would definitely stay here again! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service They put a charge on my account for a day that I wasn't at the hotel. It has been a month and no one has returned my call. When I finally spoke to a manager and they realized that the charge was placed under the incorrect SPG member they promised to remove it. now another month has passed and no refund. Back to playing the game of trying to get someone to return my phone calls!!!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk was most condescending ever ! The hotel was what I expected overall considering it's age and location with the exception of the front desk staff. I think the Pro's and Con's pretty much sum up our stay. Pro's * Close to Universal Studios via shuttle * Easy parking ($24 a day non-valet# * Nice bar-lounge area with friendly staff Con's * Room temperature #our room never cooled below 77 # * nearly 1' gap under the door allowed both extreme heat and noise in and out of our room # # 336# * The most unprofessional , condescending front desk of any hotel that I have stayed #My wife and I stay approx. 25-30 night stays a year in 4-5 star hotels# and I have never experienced their level of incompetence and total lack of knowledge of their own booking policies and procedures. While my overall stay was bearable and even warranted an additional night, stay I chose to leave and stay up the hill at their competitors Hotel due to the total lack of respect that I was given at the front desk. I went to the front desk at 9:45 on the last day of my stay and requested an additional night stay,I also inquired if I could receive either the same rate I was paying or the internet rate for that day, after consulting with another employee the clerk decided that my wife and I were "walk ins" and could pay the Max .room rate if we wanted to stay another night We chose to pass and booked a room up the hill 5 minutes later at the current internet rate. I have never been treated as a walk in at hotel that I was currently registered . August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money spent. Worse hotel experience Ive had. First they tried to charge us for poolside suite we reserved but would only give us a standard since they assumed we would want since we had a child with us. Beds were hard, remote control was missing and bathrooms are too small with toliet right under counter top. Its pretty gross to have to try to get ready and look at the toliet that is in your way. Not to mention if you drop something in it or near it. No refridgerators in room and youll have to hunt for working ice machine. Also our neighbors had 2 dogs in their room who barked and whined non-stop. Staff didnt seem to care that other guests were annoyed by this. I definately will not be returning to this Sheraton or any other if given the choice. Not worth any money spent here. August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My initial contact from the hotel was from Gabriela and she was great... She went above & beyond with her customer service, as did the bartender Penny with helpful tips on getting around the city in comfort and saving costs. The concierge rep's both of them were not helpful at all, they only provide one type of car service. I extended our stay by one night because of the pool area, it was very nice, and asked for a late check out in order to sleep in but unfortunately the front desk rang the room phone every 30 min's, and let it ring just once, but kept this up until I called down to complain, they did not apologize just said they would put a hold on my phone to not receive any calls. When I complained at the front desk I was only credited on my account for $20 dollars by removing the Wi-Fi changes, but I spent close to $1,000 for a 2 day mini get away and to sleep in, which didn't happen. In addition, they do not have in room refrigerator's, I had to request one upon arriving and wait over 4 hours. Over all we were disappointed with this hotel, besides the pool and bar, there is nothing worth going back for, certainly you can't sleep in. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:59.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>