Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had trouble flushing toulet in room 1209 Trouble flushing toilet in room 1209. Staff didn't good job in fixing it September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again We had a horrible room overlooking the freeway and all the noise that comes with it. I left a note to for the manager to contact me and never had a reply from anyone. Tried to buy snacks in the gift shop but they refused to take the $10 bill because a very small piece of the corner was torn off. After our stay my travel companion sent a letter of dis-satisfaction to the manager of the hotel - again never receiving a reply. I have been a travel agent for 22 years and have never stayed at a property like this where even the management could care less about your satisfaction. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Absolutely phenomenal service at every level! Staff went out of the way to help my family and make them feel at home. Thank you! September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is close to Universal but needs much improvements We booked this hotel as it was close to Universal Studios and we were heading there for a day. The cost of the hotel compared to the quality leaves much to be desired. The hotel is quite run down and very expensive. Staff was friendly and we were able to leave our car parked even after check out which was nice. The only reason I would recommend this hotel to anyone is the close proximity to the park. The cost was double the price of a hotel room near Disneyland. September 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience because of ill equipped management I'm highly disappointed at the way Sheraton Universal treated my stay with constant disappointing customer service. I will start with my initial disappointment of the Shrek suite: The suite as they call it was out-dated, essentially falling way short of expectations. The wall paper is peeling off, the entertainment console looked like it was from the 1950's and the TV had to be like 25 inches and positioned awkwardly facing the door! - there was no fridge in the room! - no microwave - the climate control did not function properly, it would not heat the room - this was not a kids room! it is obviously not set up for a family traveling with kids. when i voiced my opinion with the front desk they were overwhelmed with my dislike of the room and simply gave me the opportunity to first get my money back essentially getting rid of me but then offered to try and make it right. but failed. since there was no other suite available they downgraded me to a adjoining room and worst of all i had to pay an additional deposit, plus another room charge! the same applied to the adjoining rooms, they did not fit the 3.5 star or the Sheraton name they were a striking resemblance of a budget motel except that at a motel you actually get working climate control and a fridge free wifi and free parking. in conclusion the staff and management had the complete authority to comp, upgrade and do anything that it took to make the customer happy that is willing to spend the money for their name but I kept getting excuses after excuses and in the end i had to pay extra because by the time i checked out and found another hotel it would have been midnight and i still had another days worth of theme park family fun to get to! So avoid this has been good place to stay and stay anywhere else. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while visiting Universal Studios. We were very impressed for the following reasons: Immediately upon our arrival, a valet greets you. Bellhop was available. I called the hotel ahead of time to confirm that we would be able to park our vehicle at the hotel prior to our main check in time so that we wouldn't have to pay for parking at the theme park as well as the hotel. We were told that as long as we were checking in on the day we drop off the vehicle, that we were welcome to self park or valet. We arrived at 0900 hours and check in wasn't supposed to be until 1500 hours. The front desk found a room for us and we were allowed to occupy the room several hours early. We had a King size standard room and it was spacious and clean. The bathrooms are compact but very clean. Each day before heading out to the park, concierge would provide us with bottled water for our walk over to Universal. There is a shuttle available every 15 mins. if desired. Concierge will check the shuttle's GPS for you to estimate the arrival time of the next shuttle which we thought was exceptional. Checkout was seamless. We really enjoyed our stay and WILL stay here again. Thank you Sheraton. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Universal Great location, great service, hotel is being renovated and should be even better next time September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL/EXCELLENT STAFF Very Pleasant stay. Excellent service. Thank you to Jesse (the bartender) and the EXTREMELY friendly manager and servers at the restaurant, as well as the wonderful concierges! doumo arigatou gozaimasu! August 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-01 T12:37:28.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_722, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>