空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Excellent staff Met more than my expectations Will return June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Stay and perfect location for our event We were able to check in early which really helped make our stay that much more relaxed. We sat poolside before going to see our friend in the X-men movie premier at the Universal City Walk. (Storm rocked!) My husband enjoyed the cabanas and we also enjoyed a nice club sandwich and drink poolside. We went to the club lounge for quick appetizers then caught the free shuttle to the city walk. After our movie, we walked back as it was just a 5 minute walk down hill. Perfect location. We had a great night sleep, had breakfast at the club lounge then hit the road. Such a smooth day/night. Be aware, if you have access to the club lounge, you can get bottled water and snacks 24/7. May 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is ideal but The face lift that is coming was needed years ago, this is a run down facility. The staff were excellent. Common areas were especially worn and dirty, icncluding the club lounge. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family Vacation I am a family of 5 and I came to CA for my daughters sweet 16. I was very disappointed from day 1. We were given a room on the 12 floor and it smelled like sewage. We requested a room change and waited over an hour. Mind you we arrived after 9pm to the hotel... The rooms seemed run down and dusty. tub had cracks and some mold in the bathroom. We chose to have club room service and the food selection in the evenings were like frozen apps that were well done, nothing like what they serve in Agora hills. Still funky order throughout the hotel. When i was sitting poolside no one came out to offer me a drink. I had to walk inside to the bar. drinks were pricey $15 each.. When booking this trip the rep never mentioned taxes being an additional >$40 a day and i had to have 2 rooms so that was additional >$80 that adds up for a family of 5.. The quality and cleanliness of this hotel does not equate to $$$ a night(w/clubroom).They also tax you on valet which is another additional >$30 a day. I stayed at hotels for much less and recieved better amenities, quality and service. I shared my complaints with a manager who was kind enough to offer me a refund on my valet and I am still waiting for the credit. It is almost a month later. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service!! My wife and I were recently married and in the span of 6 days, we'd stayed at 4 different Starwood properties. This was by far our best experience. The associates at Check-in were extremely delightful and efficient. The room was pristine. The proximity to Universal Studios was so close you could walk. Just an all around great hotel!! April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot and great people my family and i have stayed at the sheraton universal 3 times in the last 12 months. the people are great, (especially concierge staff) location great, yet the hotel is well overdue for a refresh. having been there in jan 16 , I could see this process is well underway and thus look forward to again visiting this july. I look forward to seeing the transformation. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The best thing about this hotel is the location. We went to Universal Studios and couldn't have asked for a better spot. Staff was friendly upon check in. Rooms are totally a different story. Needs an upgrade severely. It's dated. I just expected more for a Sheraton Hotel. I might possibly stay here again for the location but the price is a little high to justify the means. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's Day What I appreciate most about all the Sheraton's that I've stayed at is their hospitality and attentive staff. It has remained consistent since before I was an SPG member. This was only a one night stay but two issues raised a red flag for me. The issues may seem small to some but they do make a difference in your stay. The first issue was that I found two holes on our bed sheet. My card is on file in case of incidentals and I definitely don't want to be charged for something that I didn't do. It didn't directly affect the comfort of our sleep but it would have definitely affected my credit card. Another issue that I saw was that the T.V. kept loosing signal. This was a big deal for my boyfriend since we were watching the All Star game and some movies. I'd like to enjoy my shows without any interruptions just like everyone else. All in all I still would recommend this hotel because it really isn't that bad. The people here are very nice and accommodating. There was a woman that was having an issue with her reservation and two associates were there to help her. I don't know the outcome of her situation but it never escalated. Everyone was calm and even though the guest was stressing out she wasn't yelling or anything like that. Another this that I liked was that they are attentive to your needs. I asked for two wine glasses from the bar and the bartender gave them to me with a smile even though there was clearly water spots on the glass. There was another associate in the lobby that saw that there was a good amount of people checking in so he offered us water. Some hotels kind of have a water dispenser with fruits inside somewhere near the check-in area but this guy just went ahead and got us water. That was very appreciated. Also, on our way to our room one of the maids said hello to us! Again, that's probably whatever to some people but it added to their welcoming atmosphere. Other maids usually avoid guests or just nod and smile but she took the time to turn around, look at us, and greet us hello. Other than the two holes in the blanket and the t.v. signal it was still good. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:37.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>