Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3.6 HAHAHAHA 3.6 out of 100 maybe... I can’t say what makes this place so horrible since every time I do they will not post my review. But go ahead and find out for yourself. The only good thing I can say about the place is it is within a mile of Starbucks… but what is not. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience It was a terrible experience. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible communication from front desk i was relocated here due to a gas leak. i was given several options but i chose this one since i am a long term SPG member. we checked in 11/26 and the stay was descent. the room was small and bathroom was very small. but i have no issue with that. however, i have a big problem with their front desk which significant affected my whole family. after our first night, i noticed we could not live in this one room for 30 days with 2 kids. so i decided to ask for a different relocation site, hoping for a bigger place or a furnished apartment. it was the long thanksgiving weekend and the relocation agency was closed. i didn't want to waste their money so i thought i would check out and save them money until a new location is assigned. i discussed this with the front desk on 2 different times. once was morning of 11/27 at around 9:10am when there were few people there chatting who all were part of my conversation. I was told that I cannot check out since it was prepaid for 30 days. i was advised to wait and speak to the relocation agency on monday before any action. i did exactly i was told. unfortunately by monday morning i received an email from starwood thanking me for my stay at the hotel and to give a review now i have checked out on 11/29. let me state again, i never checked out since i never went back to the hotel after that conversation on 11/27. there was no way i could have checked out. so the hotel did it for us without our consent. we spoke to the relocation agency the following morning. we were told that because we checked out on our own, we would no longer be eligible for another relocation. we should have not check out and speak with them first, which is exactly what i was going to do until this hotel checked me out without my consent. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you want to be the first in line and stay in a great hotel near Universal Studios...this is the place for you. G November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the location This place was a decent hotel. The front desk took awhile every single time I had to get a new key card because my key card would always stop working . This was a pain when there seems to always be a line of guest , and all you want is to get a new key card. I was also hoping to get upgraded to a suite at least . I have stayed at this establishment before and was upgraded due to my status . There was plenty of suites available but unfortunately no upgrade. These upgrades help with my overall quality of life since I stayed literally 80 days at a SPG location so far this year. This was a nice establishment overall! November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Hotel staff is great. Rooms seem a bit run down. TV has zero premium channels and NO ON DEMAND MOVIES. WIFI IS TERRIBLE IN THE ROOMS. Would not stay here again - hotel needs a remodel and to be brought into 2015. Even the survey they sent me after my stay - didn't work. I clicked on English as my language and another language popped up. Need to pull it together. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected After reading the negative reviews, I was going to stay elsewhere, but decided to give it a try. I was with my family of six so I booked two joining rooms. The front desk had no problem getting me the rooms together and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom as others have mentioned was odd with the toilet being so close to the sink, but worked out fine. The front desk lady was in training but she did a fine job. Because I was a gold member, I was able to use their special lounge where there was continental breakfast in the morning and light snacks in the late afternoon. That was an unexpected surprise! Self parking was about $26 including the tax, but parking at Universal is $17 anyways so it wasn't too bad. I've been noticing that many of the spg properties are charging for self parking now. We walked to Universal Studios which was about 5-10 minutes since the shuttle didn't start till 9am and we wanted to get there before it opened. In any case, my family definitely enjoyed this property and we would definitely stay here again! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service They put a charge on my account for a day that I wasn't at the hotel. It has been a month and no one has returned my call. When I finally spoke to a manager and they realized that the charge was placed under the incorrect SPG member they promised to remove it. now another month has passed and no refund. Back to playing the game of trying to get someone to return my phone calls!!!!! September 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:04.161-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>