Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service!! My wife and I were recently married and in the span of 6 days, we'd stayed at 4 different Starwood properties. This was by far our best experience. The associates at Check-in were extremely delightful and efficient. The room was pristine. The proximity to Universal Studios was so close you could walk. Just an all around great hotel!! April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot and great people my family and i have stayed at the sheraton universal 3 times in the last 12 months. the people are great, (especially concierge staff) location great, yet the hotel is well overdue for a refresh. having been there in jan 16 , I could see this process is well underway and thus look forward to again visiting this july. I look forward to seeing the transformation. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The best thing about this hotel is the location. We went to Universal Studios and couldn't have asked for a better spot. Staff was friendly upon check in. Rooms are totally a different story. Needs an upgrade severely. It's dated. I just expected more for a Sheraton Hotel. I might possibly stay here again for the location but the price is a little high to justify the means. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's Day What I appreciate most about all the Sheraton's that I've stayed at is their hospitality and attentive staff. It has remained consistent since before I was an SPG member. This was only a one night stay but two issues raised a red flag for me. The issues may seem small to some but they do make a difference in your stay. The first issue was that I found two holes on our bed sheet. My card is on file in case of incidentals and I definitely don't want to be charged for something that I didn't do. It didn't directly affect the comfort of our sleep but it would have definitely affected my credit card. Another issue that I saw was that the T.V. kept loosing signal. This was a big deal for my boyfriend since we were watching the All Star game and some movies. I'd like to enjoy my shows without any interruptions just like everyone else. All in all I still would recommend this hotel because it really isn't that bad. The people here are very nice and accommodating. There was a woman that was having an issue with her reservation and two associates were there to help her. I don't know the outcome of her situation but it never escalated. Everyone was calm and even though the guest was stressing out she wasn't yelling or anything like that. Another this that I liked was that they are attentive to your needs. I asked for two wine glasses from the bar and the bartender gave them to me with a smile even though there was clearly water spots on the glass. There was another associate in the lobby that saw that there was a good amount of people checking in so he offered us water. Some hotels kind of have a water dispenser with fruits inside somewhere near the check-in area but this guy just went ahead and got us water. That was very appreciated. Also, on our way to our room one of the maids said hello to us! Again, that's probably whatever to some people but it added to their welcoming atmosphere. Other maids usually avoid guests or just nod and smile but she took the time to turn around, look at us, and greet us hello. Other than the two holes in the blanket and the t.v. signal it was still good. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice employees Several glitches. Room cards wouldn't work if cell phones too close to them ! Ended up sitting in hall in Jammie's waiting for Security with grandchildren. Security, thank you Roxy, saved us since I couldn't go to lobby like this! We had been visiting other Nana in her room at same floor but long corridor away. I phoned front desk to solve. Holding my cell and room card together created the problem! All employees were stellar! Rooms condition were a bit shabby considering the price. Plunger in sink barely open with no knob to open, cold water fixture worked but damaged. Not end of world stuff. Pool very nice and children enjoyed. Bar/coffee area nice and comfortable. Restaurant nice and food pricey but fine and excellent service. Good times had by two grandmas and three grandchildren ! February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade I have stayed here many times and am a Gold for Life member. This trip was extremely disappointing. We couldn't pay to upgrade, which we were advised to do on the phone when booking over the phone but i understood as it was Valentine's weekend. On Valentine's Day we went to the pool prior to going back to work and then out for the afternoon. The do not disturb sign was on our door. No one called us from Starwood on our phones to say they were breaking in as there was a problem in our bathroom. I arrived back in time to complete some work and take a shower. Our bathtub was torn up with tools everywhere. We were not able to take a shower to clean up and were 20 minutes late dealing with what went wrong in our room - no explanation except that head office said they could break in. No offer to really help us. I asked why we weren't called and they said it was head office's directions so they just tried calling the room and then broke in. We were not offered any points for the inconvenience, nada. The ice machine on floor 19 was broken the entire trip. My husband mentioned to the staff it was broken and they just answered with a "Yah" like "Yah, of course". In the workout room, only one tv out of 3 worked on the cross trainers and the treadmill tv didn't work either. Trying to get our boarding pass, along with another guess in the business room, and the printer didn't work for anyone. On Family day they started pounding/hammering the pipes above us so that it echoed through our room at 740 am. They then started drilling in the room either beside or above us. I called to ask why this was happening prior to 8am and they didn't know, would check it out! It was by far our worse trip and we have recommended this hotel countless times. Very upset as the pounding of the pipes continues beside us and it isn't even 800! So much for the holiday part of this business trip. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3.6 HAHAHAHA 3.6 out of 100 maybe... I can’t say what makes this place so horrible since every time I do they will not post my review. But go ahead and find out for yourself. The only good thing I can say about the place is it is within a mile of Starbucks… but what is not. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience It was a terrible experience. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:29:10.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>