Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice I just stayed over night and it was one of the best night sleeps that I had in a long time. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good experience I am a gold member of SPG. When I booked I was told they put me in the newest remodeling room and also may upgrade my room or give me access to club level/ launch. Not only they did not upgrade my room, I was given room which the toilet was broken!! July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised And disappointed I was surprised and disappointed with the condition of the Universal Studios Sheraton. Upon arriving, I waited over 20 minutes to check in and encountered a rude front desk employee. The carpets in the hallway were rippling so badly I couldn't roll my luggage. In the room, the headboard and chair were cracked and peeling, the faucet was coming apart and there were no towels or blowdryer upon check-in. Very dilapidated for the price. I wouldn't stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here. Does damage to the Sheraton Brand I stay in LA area hotels all the time. These guys seem to be in a constant state of renovation. Not only can they never provide upgrades to SPG Gold, but their common airways had carpeting you could trip over, furniture in the hallway, and exposed sprinkler system in the bathroom. When I complained to the manager about the rattling in my AC unit, no fix was made and no follow-through for why not. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging disgracefully This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The carpets are old, wavy, and smell like mold. My wife is allergic and she didn't stop coughing the whole time. There's paint peeling off throughout the facility, and the chairs and bed headboards look like they're from the 60s. This hotel gives the Starwood brand a bad name. Avoid this hotel at all cost! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LA Location! This hotel, the Sheraton Universal, was key in the success of my children's first visit to Universal Studios. The comfort of the room, the revamped pool with cabanas, superb customer service, food, and shuttle to and from Universal City Walk, not to mention Highway 101 access, makes this hotel the "go to" for our Southern California experience! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Customer Service This hotel was overall good. The location was great and there was a shuttle to Universal Studios, but it was actually close enough to walk. The customer service we received was great. The bell man, front desk, and valet were all excellent. My only complaints were the beds and the noise. I think that the bed was the MOST uncomfortable bed that I have ever slept in and the sheets were very hard, making it even more uncomfortable. In the early morning you could hear your neighbors as if they were in your room-the walls are paper thin. You could also hear every time they opened and closed their room door making me think that someone was entering and leaving my room. I know there isn't much they can do about the thinness of the walls so, if they invest in some new beds and softer sheets, I would give them a 5 star rating. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAUSD RETREAT STAY My stay here was quite comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was well appointed and I enjoyed the amenities available. I was not as pleased with our banquet meal. It was barely warm and the chicken breast and mashed potatoes a little dry. Overall, however, I felt my stay here was relaxing and I would definitely come back. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>