Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum recognition poor, unresponsive staff This hotel is barely at standard. Platinum "upgrade" room was sort of a joke. Very thin walls, no bottled water, overlooked a roof thru filthy windows. Check in staff said the next level of upgrade was an executive level room but didn't bother to tell me if it was available, or even check. Made no effort to switch room locations within same category. Very good at smiling and nodding, while offering no help. The hotel is next to universal studios so not surprising that it is swarming with kids - running and screaming up and down hallways, and filling every square inch of the pool. Stay here if you must for the location, otherwise AVOID! It's a barely standard hotel with not much to recommend it except proximity to the theme park. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed here a few times. The hotel seems tired and need of some serious renovations. The carpets are not very clean and there is a lot of wear in the rooms. Our room was extremely hot! I contacted both the Front Desk Manager and I spoke with the GM's Assistant. Both told me there were no other rooms to move into. The next morning I spoke to The BEST front desk person I have met in YEARS named Jayson. He found us a room on the lower level where the cooling system was much better. Jason went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our stay wonderful! We also had great service at the bar. Jeffrey was the bartender we met and he was excellent! He made sure that everything was to our liking. He was so nice to talk to and was so pleasant. The drinks he made were the best we have had in a long time. Jeffrey is a great asset to the SPG team! We also spoke to me of the housekeeping staff and they were very nice. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice hotel My daughter and I just stayed at this hotel on a mixed business/pleasure trip. I don't agree with the reviews that say it is run down; that was not my experience. It is a beautiful hotel, and the rooms were very nice. The staff was very pleasant and responsive. There was only one towel in the bathroom, but they immediately brought more towels and other items when requested. I had a minor billing issue, which they resolved immediately and without any question. There is a beautiful pool with outdoor cabanas; a beautiful fountain with a night light display in the front. The shuttle service to Universal is convenient and free. I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel. June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Stayed 2 nights at this hotel to celebrate my birthday which wasn't that enjoyable yet not the worst either. I sent in a request for a good view they sent me to the 3rd floor with a view to the parking lot. I was so close I could lock and unlock my car from the room. There was a door to the room next to us which made it very uncomfortable plus the bed was extremely squeaky. I had to get an upgrade no matter the cost. Went to front desk they gladly upgraded me to the 8th floor which was a better room but it was still very small plus expected the rooms to have a small fridge but didn't. Tried my very best to stay out of the hotel to not me stuck in that small room. Overall my stay here wasn't the best I won't be checking back in with these guys. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel many times - this review is long overdue! Although an older property, there are many things to be delighted with! First off, the location is fantastic for anyone considering a visit to Universal Studios or City Walk. The shuttle bus is a no-brainier, and an easy 5 minute walk if u choose that route. I have nothing but the highest compliments for the front desk staff. My regular interactions with Max, Jayson and Clarabelle have been nothing but spectacular. They always have a smile, are courteous, helpful with requests, and know that property inside and out! The pool upgrade was great, and I'm excited to have my family join me for my next trip to this fine destination. Thanks again Sheraton Universal staff. I appreciate all you do for your guests! June 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Honestly, it was ok. Just ok. The bed was old and creaky (springs mostly I think). Housekeeping forgot a liner for the ice bucket. I went downstairs and they sent one up a while later. No room service menu in the room, I had to go online to order food (incident lt went against my data plan because you have to pay for wifi). I am not saying the hotel was bad, but it wasn't good either. I left with a mediocre experience. There is a competing brand across the street and since I've ALWAYS had great experiences with a that brand hotel, I would choose them. Also I watched the concierge interact with other guests and frankly he was kind of rude. Not to me, specifically, but it kind of turned me off. When you are staying at a theme park hotel, you expect everyone to be nice (even if they are frustrated), and show my kid that people are nice. I didn't see that. Valet was kind of bad. I called for my car at checkout. Car was pulled up, multiple valets standing around, talking. I loaded my luggage in my car (myself), got the family loaded, and then had to find someone to give me my keys. I just expected better service from people in a tip based industry. Again, not bad, but not better than a upper scale motel. If you want an adequate experience choose the Sheraton. They can get you in on short notice. If you want a great experience, choose the one next door (it's closer to the park and city walk anyways). Frankly, I don't think I will go back. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unhappy had to call 3 different times to get a billing issue cleared up not happy David E June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay As a platinum business traveler, it's not often that I get to travel with my family for pleasure. I wanted to take a moment to recognize Mr. Antonio Buenaflor. Not only did he greet me with a warm and professional greeting, he extended his courtesy to my very inquisitive son. He was patient and took the time to acknowledge and answer my son's numerous inquiries. He treated my son as if he were the client. This was a very refreshing and a very different experience in that I felt other guest service representatives seem agitated by the barrage of questions from a child. Mr. Buenaflor was extremely professional and demonstrated excellent customer service. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:11:43.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>