シェラトン・ブーガンビリアリゾート&コンベンションセンター

  • メキシコ
  • 48333
  • ハリスコ,
  • プエルトバジャルタ
  • Blvd Francisco Medina Ascencio 999
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've stayed at nicer Motel 6's Seriously bummed. We booked a 3 night stay with starpoints (7K per night), and checked out after 1 night because it was SO bad. We checked in late in slow season (June). The front desk lady said she upgraded us to an ocean view because we were Starwood Gold. We got to the room and our ocean view consisted of a huge palapa in the way of the window with a tiny hint of an ocean view. The room itself was severely outdated with white 1980's tile floors. No balcony. Not only that but there were two dead bugs on the floor (I know this is Mexico but come on), a dirty sink, a stained comforter, and a very rusty bathtub. To top it off, there was no toilet paper in the room at all. We ordered room service the first night because we were hungry. We ordered a $7 chicken soup and instead got a $25 chicken dinner. We were too tired to complain at that point. The next day we woke up and knew we had to get out of there if we wanted to enjoy our vacation. I would love to get our Starpoints back but I doubt that will happen. When they asked us why we were leaving early we told them and he just said "you want to see different room" - at that point we were just completely over it. Your hotel is probably 10% full, why couldn't you put us in a nicer room in the beginning? Apparantly the club rooms are nice from previous reviews, but I wouldn't believe it until I saw it. Stay anywhere else. I am not hard to please, honestly - but this hotel is not Starwood quality - the photos look way better than real life. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great anniversary stay. Just returned from our 2nd stay in the months of April-May,2015. Enjoyed a "new" room on top floor.....very wonderfully updated! Newly remodeled Club Floor lounge is beautiful , breakfast has been improved and is great. The staff in club lounge are exceptional. Angelica is a wonderful Starwood employee and was a breath of fresh air. She assisted in every way from our check-in to lounge service.....she has a way of setting a new standard for all other employees! The landscaping is beautiful and well maintained. Our only concern was that the view from ocean front lounge chairs has been obstructed by the Palapas that have sunk down from the winter storms and not yet raised back up! Thanks to the staff for this stay and many more we have had over the years.....keep up the good work. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience During our trip we booked 3 rooms since my mom took her sisters as a mothers day gift and my husband and I went to celebrate out 10th wedding anniversary. The service they provided was beyond of what I would expect. 2 days before our trip Manager Angelica got in contact with us to verify if we had any questions and verify if we were celebrating anything in particular. I advised her of the above mentioned. Upon arrival our rooms had very welcoming treats, my husband and I got surprised everyday with special details including our bedroom with candlelit and flowers with a bottle of champagne to celebrate. We were speechless to see how special Angelica made our trip. The complete hotel itself is just amazing. Beautiful views, pool is very clean. Walking distance to Malecon. Just Great place to stay. Thank you for the wonderful experience May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk still needs improvement We stay at this hotel every Jan for 10 days with four other couples. We really enjoy the location. The entire hotel is in need of upgrading, which they are slowly doing. The front desk has needed improvement recognizing SPG members. They seem to completely forget the promised upgrades, etc. Calling the manager doesn't help, as he is ALWAYS in meetings. The furniture at the pools should have been donated to Goodwill years ago. The overall staff is very helpful and hardworking. I enjoy reading the reviews where management responds with promises, but nothing ever changes. Location, Location, Location. Time share people did leave me alone. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from Club Level butler staff We had another great stay at the Sheraton Buganvilias in Puerto Vallarta. Arnulfo and Ernesto are always very welcoming and hospitable and Angelica went out of her way to make sure every detail was taken care of for us. Our room was exceptional and we are looking forward to another visit this year. This is a great place to stay and the people are terrific!!! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! JOSE MANUEL!!!!!!! Exceptional Bell-Man and Hospilatity Perfectionist! As a frequent traveler who is loyal to the Starwood chain I wasn't expecting the level of service to be a FIVE when the hotel is rated 3-4**. The staff was AMAZING. The service OUTSTANDING! Our room PERFECT! Armando who checked us in with was sweet, attentive, utterly respectful and thorough. Most notably was Jose Manuel. Jose is a bell-man at the Sheraton. His easy going attentive style makes the start of your vacation feel mellow and relaxed. During our three night stay Jose always made himself available for anything we needed but more importantly watching him with guests was inspiring with the smiles, attentiveness, and reinforced my appreciation of Starwood's selection of engaged dedicated and loyal employees. Jose is one more reason (if not a few hundred) that I choose Starwood as my hotel brand of choice! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in experience I was very dissatisfied! Check in was horrible- I had booked a room for 3 nights that included breakfast for two. I am a gold member and booked the room prior via the Starwood site. Inadvertently when making the reservation I only had one person on the booking. To my surprise when I checked in I was charged an additional fee for my partner. I had always thought that a double occupancy rate meant two people. Evidently not in Mexico. and there was no arguing with the front desk clerk. (... "your reservation is for one person and there is an extra charge for the second person") It is unfortunate that my experience at check was so bad. I was not able to enjoy my stay because of it and checked out a day early, cutting my trip stay short. The rooms were nice and the amenity was a nice surprise. The pool was was busy and everyone held seats with towels so finding a lounger was challenging.. Not impressed with the towel cards as I like two towels, but only was given one towel card. I did not like the wrist bands either so I didn't wear one which resulted in me not even eating the breakfast that was included. This was by far the worst stay I have had at a Starwood property, definitely not up to my expectations that I have come to be accustomed to with the Starwood group of hotels. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Sheraton. Definitely not the last. This was only our second trip out of the USA. We were very apprehensive, but decided to take a chance. The Sheraton was so far above our expectations that on a scale of 1 to 10 I'd have to say it was an Eleven. The staff was almost all very attentive and polite. The Reservation desk was eager to help when we approached them. The maid service was prompt, and excellent. The only issue we had was with LuLu (concierge). We had booked the club level and had talked to a very helpful lady named Angelica about our room arrangements. I made the mistake of telling Lulu that Angelica had helped with our room, and from that point on, Lulu went out of her way to ignore us, and picked up her phone every time we approached her. The rest of the hotel staff was unbelievably great and treated us like royalty. Sheraton is definitely at the top of my list of hotels to consider for our next vacation. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:47:30.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_843, prod, sort_default
2 next>>