Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction there was no mention of hotel construction on the website, during reservation or check in. We heard lout noises right when we're about to enter our room. We requested a different room and was given a room on a higher floor, but it was still very noisy (9am to 6 pm). Looks like they're refreshing rooms from top to bottom floors. our room was updated which was nice. However, there was no hot shower initially - it was fixed at the end of the evening after calling front desk. Additionally, we weren't given a wifi code upon check in, we had to call to request. I also found the time-share staff aggressive and annoying - it's the last thing we want to fend away on vacation. May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annoying, useless policies; indifferent and poorly trained staff I previously reviewed this hotel on Trip Advisor, and the nonsensical management response to my criticisms caused me to further downgrade my opinion of this hotel. Some concerns about this place: * Service is lackluster. I had a club room where you're supposed to get a concierge and butler, but they basically didn't do anything. At the poolside restaurant, I had to fight with the wait staff just to get a check. Often they kept me waiting 15-20 minutes or longer, since they don't have a printer there and basically walk completely to the other side of this massive hotel to print the checks on one printer in the whole place. I ultimately resorted to just leaving without signing the check since I knew they already had my room number and could charge it. * The hotel is very inflexible about outside guests. I had a friend in Puerto Vallarta who I invited to lunch on one day of my stay. I wanted to show him up to my room, but a security guard stopped us because they don't allow guests to visit guest rooms -- not even for five minutes to see the view. I went and got him registered and later when I checked out saw that they charged me U.S. $40. That's sort of a scam since I had booked this room using points and you're entitled to up to four guests for no additional charges. So basically they scammed me out of $40. Not a huge deal, but emblematic of the kind of rigid bureaucracy you deal with here -- and lack of an interest in providing good service. * When I noted the above concerns on TripAdvisor, Assistant Manager Andrea C. responded. Her response was completely generic and non-responsive to the points I raised. it was also full of grammatical and spelling errors. And she did not invite me to speak with her about the concerns, which would be a pretty basic response to a review like this. It just confirmed to me that they don't care at all. They just have their rigid structure--guest feedback and concerns will just be ignored. Overall, really poor staff. Thinking back over my stays at SPG hotels, pretty sure this is the worst staff I've ever interacted with at any SPG hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable as a platinum member with family We just enjoyed a week at the Sheraton Bouganvilias . Special thanks to the club lounge staff, Ernesto, Cande, Arnulfo and Efrain, who took great care of us. The hotel is comfortable and the pool area is very nice. As mentioned in other reviews, the beach area can easily be avoided (small rocky beach with no particular charm). The service was professional and delivered with smiles (we enjoyed the chocolates left each morning by the cleaning staff). The hotel is about a fifteen minutes walk away from downtown Puerto Vallarta, or a 100 pesos cab ride. The Malecon at night is very fun, especially during the Santa Semana (Saint Week). The food seemed nice, although we mostly ate in town. The prices at the hotel restaurants looked pretty steep the couple of times we had lunch there. I would recommend dining downtown for the enjoyment ... and the prices. One caveat was the check in process. As a platinum member, access to the club lounge is a given, especially during breakfast. However, I was told by the check in attendant that only adults (my wife and I) could have access to the club lounge. Our three children, aged 18, 14 and 13, would have to have breakfast separately, or my wife and I could forfeit the club lounge. Needless to say, this did not sit well with me, and I had to negotiate for about 30 minutes until the matter was resolved and my children were allowed to attend the club lounge. This was pointless since entire families enjoy breakfast in the club lounge every day, as long as one of them has access... There was no need to waste time on this during check in. Overall, a good stay in a good place. We will most likely come back. Just improve the check in process... March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bugansville Resort A really nice hotel with great shows in the evening that are free. It is in a central location and a short walk to the boardwalk. The cab ride from the airport was 160 pesos.The one thing that will ruin your hotel experience is a sales presentation. DO NOT DO A TIME SHARE PRESENTATION. THEY WERE EXTREMELY RUDE AND INSULITING. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY We had a great visit! First, thanks to Angelica and her club team Efrain, Ernesto, Cande, Arnulfo & Asael for taking great care of us. Thanks also to Andrea and the housekeeping staff for the treats and decorations that helped us celebrate our daughter's birthday. While here we enjoyed the club room breakfast and happy hour daily. We attended a nice managers reception and used the modern Fitness Center. Our room was clean and quiet, with a great AC. The club level rooms have been remodeled over the last couple of years. Nice. The pool area was immaculate. Happy hour drinks 2-for-1 were a good deal. Taxi 50-80 Pesos into downtown make it easy to explore the city (or walk!). Our fifth time here, and we will surely return. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad beach good pool Beach isn't swim able luckily pools are hood March 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwritten / Non-Documented Policies Enforced and not clearly known to customers I have had a very unpleasant experience at this property and DO NOT recommend this property to other SPG members. SPG acknowledged there is an issue with non clarity on policies but unable to regulate enforcement of violations or breech of contract. I visited this property in January and this is my fifth visit in the area visiting friends (US citizens) living and working in area. On this visit, the friends drove to our hotel from a distance away to meet us before dinner reservations. I had three rooms reserved at hotel. Two guests were going to meet us at hotel and enjoy some wine prior to our dinner reservations. They were early to avoid potential traffic issues. In the past, we had always been allowed one guest in the room as long as they registered with the front desk. Upon their arrival - we went to register one guest to each room. They were not using the facilities, the pool, gym, etc and only waiting with us before dinner. The hotel refused them entry. The management on staff that evening was rude and refused to allow them into the hotel. We stated we wanted to register them and even offered to have them hold their passports. It was denied. The supervisor on duty refused to allow us to speak with a manager and stated NO GUESTS were permitted in the hotel AT ALL. I contacted Starwood regarding this unpublished rule being enforced. The supervisor claimed that the rule was posted on the back door of the closet. Upon inspection of the placard - it stated the opposite what was quoted by the hotel. The rule stated ONE guest was permitted as long as they registered. Any additional guests would be assessed a fee. We left the hotel and I followed up on the complaint later that night. The manager who spoke to the SPG CS rep admitted it was an error and one guest was permitted as long as they registered. The following morning upon checkout I went to speak with the manager and was told ANOTHER policy stating ANY guests must pay the fee and register. This again differed from what was told to me and SPG. I filed an official complaint with SPG. After one month - it was determined that the policy was not published ANYWHERE on their website, on the carriage of contract upon booking the room, or documented inconspicuously on the property. The complaint was not addressed of followed up on. The hotel staff MANGEMENT was downright rude and failed to reach out and explain or point me to where this rule was published. SPG compensated me for the issue - however, I do recommend other properties in the area. This hotel failed to meet and uphold the Sheraton and Starwood standards as found anywhere else in their network. Until I receive an adequate response from the hotel - I do NOT recommend this for a stay. I gave it two stars because the hotel staff themselves were excellent. The management requires training and education on their own policies. If they want to enforce a policy it should be PUBLISHED and made known prior to booking the room or checking in. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I received amazing service from the Sheraton during my stay. I come to PV a few times a year and have always stayed at the Westin. I decided to stay at the Sheraton instead and am very glad I did. Angelica contacted me days before my stay and I had explained I typically stay at the Westin because having a balcony is important to me. I had suite upgrades but wasn't able to use them because they were undergoing rennovations. However, Angelica was able to arrange a room with terraced upon my arrival. She was at the front desk when I arrived and gave me a very nice, warm welcome telling me whatever I needed to let me know. I got to my room, there was a desert plate and shortly after Arnulfo showed up with a glass of champagne. I stayed 4 nights and had the Club Lounge / Butler access because of my platinum status. Arnulfo was always very helpful, very accomodating, and ALWAYS had a smile on his face. He's probably the most friendly, most helpful person I've seen in a club lounge. I also have to mention Jose and Cande - they were in the club lounge a few times and they were very helpful, nice, and accomodating to anything I needed. It's wonderful to see such happy people in the club lounge ready to help guests with anything. September 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:51.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_843, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>