Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! Love the staff at this hotel. Very helpful & friendly. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return from Cancun We arrived at the George Bush International airport from Cancun we were a little tired. My husband called the hotel and they immediately sent a shuttle to pick us up. At the hotel they greeted us very warmly and had our confirmation pulled up with in seconds. We weren't at the desk more than 3 minutes. We went up to our room which was very nice and comfortable and dropped off luggage and then went down to grab a bite to eat. The service was great he was very quick and the food was good too. When we got back to our room the bed was definitely "heavenly"! We had a nice nights sleep. Check out was very quick and the shuttle got us back to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I arrived very late on a cold rainy night and the check-in staff made me feel right at home immediately. I was upgraded to a very nice room and they even found apples in the kitchen for a late night snack. Much appreciated! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was in Houston for business and stayed here. I had a small issue with my room that the staff went above and beyond to correct. I will stay there again next time I am in Houston. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Careless Staff/Expect Delays Room service took almost one hour to be delivered to my room. I was put on hold for 15 minutes to speak with a manager. There was no follow up from anyone. Hotel is good / location is excellent but dont expect anything from the staff, theya ct as if they are doing you a favor. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ytoo the hotel was not all that. I probably will never stay here again. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Charged me for a toll free phone call! Trying to nickel and dime customers to find a way for lost revenue! What a shame... I have never yet to find a hotel that charges for toll free calls well until now... been traveling for business for 20 years. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Trip I enjoyed an excellent stay this past Thursday and Friday and it was primarily because of the excellent and friendly staff. The gentleman who ran the starwood club lounge went over the top to ensure I was comfortable and Roger the driver took himself off of his break to make a special trip to the airport for me when he found out I was cutting my arrival time close. I was out of cash so asked him if I could send him a tip in the mail and he refused, saying it was his pleasure to do so, and would not want a tip. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel after remodeling Good hotel after the remodeling was done. Good SPG Platinum recognition at check-in. Excellent service from Nikki at the front desk. Junior suite was nicely remodeled. Only minor airplane noise from the Houston Airport (IAH) 2 miles away. Some hot food items at Club Lounge during breakfast and evening cocktail hours. Issue during stay: - air conditioner/heater unit was not functioning properly November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for IAH travelers, awesome staff I recently completed a one night stay at this property before an early morning flight and was very pleased. The staff certainly was the high point here and they went out of their way to ensure I had a pleasant stay. While the building itself if dated, the renovations are progressing nicely. Free parking for an airport hotel is great. Excellent Sheraton Club Lounge with great breakfast spread. Will certainly return next time I need to stay at IAH/Houston Bush Airport. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club room Got an upgrade for a club room. Room was clean and functional, and furniture looked new and nice. AC need attention, it's loud and did not heat the room up. It's still soooo cold when I wake up at 5AM, although I set the temperature to 80F before I sleep. Staff were nice, especially the shuttle guys, in general it was a nice stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat did not work The heater in the room was broken, We had to heat set to 90 and still blew out cold air. Never called down to front desk cause i was too tired and just wanted sleep. Turned off unit and room was warmer with it off. Told the front desk the next morning and they acted like it was no big deal. Would not stay here again if I am in the Houston area. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Temperature The temperature varied throughout the hotel. The lobby was freezing and the room was very muggy. The AC ran all night to keep the humidity down, but it was loud so I didn't sleep. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement needed !! The noise of airplanes was that loud that I had problems sleeping (this despite of the double window). Furniture is old and needs to be changed. The air conditioner was as loud as the airplanes approaching the airport. Last time I stayed in a different room and did not have a problem at all. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walled 9th Floor Though renovations are very nice, don't remember being able to hear room to room noise on the 9th floor the prvious times I've stayed. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE They Charge for TOLL FREE 800 numbers! While the hotel was nice and clean inside, no complaints there... I made a toll free call using an 800 and to my surprise, on my way out they charged me for that. I travel a lot for business and I have never had a hotel charge me for an 800 # call. What a cheap management trying to nickel and dime customers...it is the little stuff like this that irritates an otherwise pleasant experience. Definitely NOT recommended for their attitude! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise! I had an "image" of an airport hotel... Did the Sheraton North Houston destroy all my negative stereotypes! Best of all: the staff! Also impressive, the quality of the bedding and the important "small" touches, like the adjustable mirror and a hair dryer that's not positioned on the wall. We were there for a wedding, so had an evening meal and brunch as well as a lunch in the restaurant, and all were delicious. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay. This hotel has a nice restaurant with very good food. The staff throughout the hotel is very friendly and always willing to meet your needs. Much of the hotel has been updated and looks great. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an amazinbg stay I was really blown away by how behind the scenes the staff was and yet how much they did for me. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facilities Conference rooms are suitable for large or small groups. Support staff meet every need. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation Last time I was here, it was typical airport hotel. However, I am shocked to see how they have transformed from recent renovation. Now, this hotel has great product along with great staff. It's no longer typical airport hotel anymore. Actually, it's the best hotel In north houston area. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be back and looking forward to it. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine for one night, but better options elsewhere Uncomfortable Bed (way too soft), rooms were very dark, felt like a cheap old hotel from the 1980s. Frankly I was very surprised that this was a Sheraton. I would stay elsewhere next time. Front desk staff was very nice, hotel lounge bartenders were great, and the food ordered was tasty. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Rooms Renovated new spacious rooms. Great for large or small gatherings October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodel is absolutely gorgeous The colors are exquisite and loved the drapery and extra seating in room. I always tip the cleaning staff but surprised to see the shower head pointing toward the wall so one doesn't get a wet head. Buffet Saturday night was delicious and reasonably priced. Yummy tenderloin. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 904 the hotel and staff were great but the noise coming from the elevator kept me up into the late evening and started back up again before 6am. I was told it was drilling due to contruction and would stop at 6pm but the noise continued until 11pm. I assume it was the elevator. Two bad nights of sleep for me. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to stay, convenient location. Hotel was newly renovated, staff was wonderful. Another reason to always stay with SPG. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel goes 100% above great service Before ever arriving I spoke with the front desk and they were always very kind and helpful. Ms. Connie checked me in and was gracious and kind. Mr. Roger was my Doorman and he carried all my many bags from the parking lot by the pool where I was parked. He also showed be all the amenities of the room. The room so beautiful, fresh, spacious and clean. The wi-fi was easy and fast. The Restaurant is comfortable. The Hostess and Servers were always gracious. The food was excellent. The Breakfast Buffet is the Best. Every Person working at this hotel that we encountered is very happy to be working here and always wanting to make sure you enjoy your stay. thanks to them We have beautiful enchanting memories with my lifelong friends. thank you October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok they still need to fix expresso machine and elevators did not work when i was there October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold water I stayed in the hotel for two nights, and the entire time that I was there the water was ridiculously cold. Sure, one could call up the staff and an hour and a half later someone would show up. But one was basically required to run the water for an hour to get it warm. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good visit The hotel did not leave up to the daily cost even at the discounted rate I recieved. Asked 3 separate times to get a new blow dryer put into room. 1st time -nothing done. 2nd time I brought the blow dryer to the front desk - blow dryer but back into my room. 3rd time I took the blow dryer to front desk again and finally got a new blow dryer. Cooling of room never happened. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:48.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>