Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. It will take no effort for me to decide where to stay next time I’m at IAH airport; this will be it! Hotel: Sheraton at IAH Date: 4Sept – 5Sept 2016 Overall: Excellent. It will take no effort for me to decide where to stay next time I’m at IAH airport; this will be it! Accommodations: Excellent. Room was clean, appropriately furnished and laid out, and inviting. Loyalty Program Recognition: Excellent. Welcome amenity points were added, and the hotel offers an additional amenity for members. Staff- Excellent. Travis at the front desk was very informative, efficient, and friendly. The staff works well together and seems to have good rapport both with each other and guests. Housekeeping- Excellent. Property was clean and well maintained. Pool/Gym: not evaluated Breakfast/Meal Options-.Quality not evaluated. The menu for room service was adequate and reasonably priced. Laundry- not evaluated Computer/Printer/WiFi- WiFi was strong and consistent throughout the hotel. Property Appearance- Very good. Met expectation Exterior- Hotel was well advertised and branded. The front entrance was well lit and inviting. Landscaping could be enhanced. Interior- Decorated according to brand specifications; clean and well maintained. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff We stayed twice in a short period of time and as a platinum were upgraded both times to a junior suite. As one of the stays was over a weekend the Club Lounge was closed and instead we were provided vouchers for appetizers in the bar as well as breakfast in the restaurant. The hotel also has a 'check-in' game where you roll some dice and depending on the results, get awarded up to 1000 starpoints or other prizes. All staff that we encountered were very friendly and really seemed to enjoy working there. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton at the IAH George Bush Airport for my family reunion weekend in July 2016. the majority of my family stayed at other hotels within a 5-10 mile radius. I was pleased with the overall experience of Sheraton the staff and other restaurant staff. There was plenty to do if your single, married with kids, or on business travel. at the end of the Reunion my family wish they had opted to stay at the Sheraton. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more dining options There really is only one restaurant in the facility, and no other restaurants nearby. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Recognition I "celebrated" my birthday traveling to Houston for a business meeting. When I checked in, I was upgraded to a corner suite on the 10th floor club level. I needed to stay an additional night for work and the staff allowed me to keep the room and gave me a $5 voucher for food/beverage for not having my room serviced. Top notch customer service for SPG Platinum members. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service We had the pleasure of speaking with Travis at the front desk. I had called several times prior however everyone else I spoke with were not very friendly nor were they helpful which is why I kept having to call back. I had a bad feeling about the hotel as I called again, this time I spoke with Travis and he was very understanding, patient, friendly and helpful. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. This hotel cancelled my reservation after we had already prepaid for the room with no warning or reason, showed up at the hotel and was then downgraded from what I had originally booked due to their inefiecienty. Started my weekend in Houston off to a terrible start. In my original package I had complimentary breakfast and club lounge access then had to pay for breakfast the next day. Will not be staying there ever again. June 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding - March My husband and I had our wedding here in March for about 100 people. I will start by saying that Shona, the wedding/event coordinator is amazing. I absolutely recommend her and her services to anyone needing an event center. If only the rest of the staff's service skills matched hers. Many of our wedding guests were staying in the hotel for several nights. Some of them came in from England on a red eye flight. When they arrived at the hotel around midnight (with two small children), not all of the beds had been made and ready to use. I should mention they were staying in the top floor loft suites. Every single day that we stayed at the hotel (several nights for my parents, my husband, and myself), our key cards were deactivated and we had to get new ones every single day...for all 4 of the rooms we had booked. We found out later that all of our guests had the same issue. This included the day of the wedding. I went to get my hair done and arrived back to the hotel with about one hour to do makeup and get my dress on before we had to go back out the door. I went up to my room and the key didn't work. I had to go downstairs, get a new key, and go back up to my room to get my dress. My mother had given me her key because we were all going to get ready in her room. Surprise, wedding dress and multiple bags in hand at my mother's room...the key didn't work. Had to tote everything downstairs AGAIN to get a new key. Then the front desk person, who I (and my mother) had discussed this issue with multiple times, told me I could not have my mother's key because my name was not on her room. She had seen us together, we have the same last name, and my mother was listed as mother of the bride. After I made my point to the lady, she eventually gave me the key, but the whole debacle wasted about 20 minutes of time. What a cluster. One of the guests was running late to the wedding and didn't have the location of the ceremony written down. She asked the front desk for the information, but they said they didn't have any information. The wedding coordinator had been given all of the information for the ceremony. I would think that that information should've been available to the front desk staff. Yes, the wedding guest had the information beforehand, but in the run-around before her brother's wedding...after coming from England and not having a bed ready the night before...she didn't have the information readily available. Long story short, she ended up missing her brother's wedding ceremony. Again, Shona, the wedding coordinator...best part of the Sheraton. And her flexibility and understanding really made our wedding wonderful. But some simple customer service lessons with the front desk staff wouldn't hurt. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:55.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>