Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs serious upgrade The carpet was wet and the AC did not work well. The hotel lobby and staff was great however the room was not good at all. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. It will take no effort for me to decide where to stay next time I’m at IAH airport; this will be it! Hotel: Sheraton at IAH Date: 4Sept – 5Sept 2016 Overall: Excellent. It will take no effort for me to decide where to stay next time I’m at IAH airport; this will be it! Accommodations: Excellent. Room was clean, appropriately furnished and laid out, and inviting. Loyalty Program Recognition: Excellent. Welcome amenity points were added, and the hotel offers an additional amenity for members. Staff- Excellent. Travis at the front desk was very informative, efficient, and friendly. The staff works well together and seems to have good rapport both with each other and guests. Housekeeping- Excellent. Property was clean and well maintained. Pool/Gym: not evaluated Breakfast/Meal Options-.Quality not evaluated. The menu for room service was adequate and reasonably priced. Laundry- not evaluated Computer/Printer/WiFi- WiFi was strong and consistent throughout the hotel. Property Appearance- Very good. Met expectation Exterior- Hotel was well advertised and branded. The front entrance was well lit and inviting. Landscaping could be enhanced. Interior- Decorated according to brand specifications; clean and well maintained. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff We stayed twice in a short period of time and as a platinum were upgraded both times to a junior suite. As one of the stays was over a weekend the Club Lounge was closed and instead we were provided vouchers for appetizers in the bar as well as breakfast in the restaurant. The hotel also has a 'check-in' game where you roll some dice and depending on the results, get awarded up to 1000 starpoints or other prizes. All staff that we encountered were very friendly and really seemed to enjoy working there. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton at the IAH George Bush Airport for my family reunion weekend in July 2016. the majority of my family stayed at other hotels within a 5-10 mile radius. I was pleased with the overall experience of Sheraton the staff and other restaurant staff. There was plenty to do if your single, married with kids, or on business travel. at the end of the Reunion my family wish they had opted to stay at the Sheraton. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more dining options There really is only one restaurant in the facility, and no other restaurants nearby. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Recognition I "celebrated" my birthday traveling to Houston for a business meeting. When I checked in, I was upgraded to a corner suite on the 10th floor club level. I needed to stay an additional night for work and the staff allowed me to keep the room and gave me a $5 voucher for food/beverage for not having my room serviced. Top notch customer service for SPG Platinum members. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service We had the pleasure of speaking with Travis at the front desk. I had called several times prior however everyone else I spoke with were not very friendly nor were they helpful which is why I kept having to call back. I had a bad feeling about the hotel as I called again, this time I spoke with Travis and he was very understanding, patient, friendly and helpful. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. This hotel cancelled my reservation after we had already prepaid for the room with no warning or reason, showed up at the hotel and was then downgraded from what I had originally booked due to their inefiecienty. Started my weekend in Houston off to a terrible start. In my original package I had complimentary breakfast and club lounge access then had to pay for breakfast the next day. Will not be staying there ever again. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:18:58.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>