Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Flag Brand to Know!!! This was one of the Best places to stay in the Houston, TX. MetroPlex. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by completely satisfied I brought my son with me to Houston for the weekend for spring break. Upon check-in, I was greeted by a pleasant gentleman named Kingsley I believe. He made our stay worthwhile! Very friendly manager! He gave us a beautiful room and I know my son had a great time. The associates in the bar were very courteous as well. I will come back! March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pastor Rooms are old and the heat doesn't work. The air blows cold and the maintenance workers go home early. Do not stay at this site specially in the winter. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Relax with Mold in Vents I loved this hotel and staff until the last stay. A room I've stayed many times had thick white hard material visibly covering inside of vent. Maintenance person checked it out, and didn't know what it was. Said they'd look into it or fix it. When we got back late at night it looked the same and no assurance that anything had been done. We had an early flight teh next day so we made the best of it and tried to cover vent and sleep as far away as possible. ..will not be returning anytime soon December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility Nice room and facility, but had some type of compressor outside of my room that kept me up. Reported it to the front desk and feel certain it has been addressed. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had better stays The staff was wonderful as always. Food great. Internet/cable horrible. Our tv kept losing sound, the wifi kept kicking us off. I love this hotel and staying there. Glad I could use the printer, computer on the 10th floor. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor room The room was very poorly laid out and right by the service elevators that made noise all day. Mattresses were not comfortable but the pillows were great. The facility for our reunion was good. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressed I was impressed with the quality of this hotel and the professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness of the staff the first time I stayed there. I stayed there again recently and was even more impressed. It's a great place to stay when in Houston. Connie Hines was especially helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and some surprises The hotel itself is very much ok. While the airport proximity is an advantage, the disadvantage is that there is nothing else around the hotel. Airport-Shuttle ex airport worked for me after direct telephone-call to hotel only. To my surprise, alcoholic drinks in the SPG-Lounge are to pay extra at significant prices, which I never have experienced at any other location throughout the world so far. In addition there was no written indication shown that alco-drinks have to be paid extra. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning? I was here with my partner and her baby. They had to fly out to Portugal from Houston. I returned to the room around 7pm on the second day. no one had cleaned our room. So the trash cans were completely full. No clean towels. I was too tired to call and complain. But I still spent over $200. Very disappointed. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient when in transit We had never flown through Houston before and were not looking forward to dealing with a new hotel, shuttles, etc. The shuttle was timely both arriving and departing, the staff were excellent and the food was great. Overall experience excellent and we look forward to staying at this property again in the future! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business This hotel had everything I needed for my business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could improve After two request and two engineers my issue was never resolved nor did the manager ever call me back with a solution. With the rate of this room I expected to have cold water come out of the faucet in the bathroom sink so I could brush my teeth without scalding my mouth. Unacceptable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel, personnel great, thanks for a great stay. Really enjoyed the upgrading to Club Level. Felt secure staying on Club Level. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Days before Traveling The hotel staff and team was overall very accomodating and pleasant. Location and transport was exceptional to IAH. We had dinner one night which was satisfactory but a little pricey. Rooms are still in good shape but the elevators were troublesome. Water pressure was great but we could not get any cold water due to the water line locations. Overall we will be using this location again but know the plus and issues. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service excellent customer service July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect hotel for us for our 2 day stay in Houston area to attend the USATF National Championships. CLose to venue and downtown Houston was not far away. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people Connie at the front desk was very helpful- THANK YOU CONNIE! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever I always stay at a Sheraton whenever possible because they have the best beds on the planet. The staff at this Sheraton is responsive to your needs, polite and cheerful. Nothing is too hard for them. It makes a layover at Houston George Bush actually pleasant. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight-before-flight stopover Because we live 2.5 hours away from the airport, we use this hotel when traveling and we have a morning flight. It always meets our expectations. I didn't give "food & beverage" an "Excellent" rating because we rarely take advantage of the restaurants, bringing our own food instead. That being said, when I do partake of the breakfast buffet, it's always great! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Thought The girls at the front desk were wonderful. Very sweet and helpful. However, for the hotel just being "renovated" it wasn't really updated. Especially not super recently. Popcorn ceilings, older furniture, etc. The room felt dark due to the dark brown carpet and other brown furnishings. The bathroom ceiling was wet from a huge leak. The bathroom countertop was granite and looked recently updated. The bed was only moderately comfortable. The room smelled slightly musty. Just not great at all since I have bad allergies to such things. If you do as well, beware. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The employees of this hotel were very friendly, The check in staff greated us with a smile, waite staff was very attentive, even the hotel house keeping staff greated us as we passed. The food was great and reasonably priced. Close to international airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better airconditioning This is the 3rd time I am staying at this hotel and the same exact problem. I set the room temperature at 64 F and it is still super hot in the room. I don't think they have good air conditioning at all. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst guest service representative After making 3 attempt to tell front desk staff about name change on my reservation they keep on telling me that it's been done but did not happened until I went to check out. They we're wanted to answers the phone so bad that they don't care if guest in front of them have some concern about stay should have been taken care of first. At check out the agent tried to straighten out for me but the girl who check me in was the ones standing next to her and making her more confuse. The girl who checked me in has no knowledge of what she is doing and also conformed me of name change on the reservation which she was not true???? REALLY need to clean the carpet in the room it's SO Dirty that every time I put a step on it it's just make my feet. So dirty that have to wash. Also I did not receive points even thought I have had given my SPG#???? It should have been nice to ask gust how was their stay " no body cares or bother to ask in my 3 night 4 day stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton North Houston. I arrived hungry and tired. Found my room clean and cool. Just what I needed to fall asleep and recover from my day. But before going to sleep I stopped at the club lounge for some drinks and snacks. Prior to my departure grabbed a light breakfast also available at the club lounge. The place was very clean and comfortable. People very nice too. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 1037 is LOUD On a misconnect (June 26, 2014), I got a last minute reservation at this property. Checkin was great, very friendly and helpful staff. Room service was polite, prompt and good quality. The problem came when I wanted to go to sleep. That is when I noticed that the elevator equipment is apparently IN room 1037. The all night noise made sleep impossible. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Summer Approach signage is adequate, parking lot was clean and well-marked. Check-in was efficient (staff member acknowledged me while I waited in line, always appreciated). Reserved a basic business suite -- decent room with a couch but layout a bit tight. Bad musty oder in room. Bedding, bathroom, cleanliness all fine. Was traveling business and staff placed several loud, younger, non-business groups in my hall -- not what I expected for a business suite upgrade. Go earplugs! Restaurant needs vegetarian options -- one veggie pasta item (had it last time, average) and the usual big salads. Just south of the airport entrance and very convenient for my travels -- overall, decent stay, would recommend it if you need a full service hotel near Bush Airport. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful at this hotel First time staying here for business. Room was nicely appointed but the bathroom was a little small. Room never did cool down even set at 60* for my whole trip. Bed was comfortable but sheets don't fit the bed and come undone as soon as you are in the bed. Restaurant was really good and accommodating. The servers were extraordinary! So nice and took great care of me. Hotel is fine for business as it's close to our office and airport, but was rather noisy from the airplanes overhead. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great staff This hotel has everything that you expect from a Sheraton: comfortable, well appointed rooms,a well-equipped gym and restaurants with good food. What you don't always get are the great staff and this hotel has several outstanding team members who were super friendly and accommodating. My only very small complaint is that the bath was so clean it was slippery, but that's a minor point. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disgruntled neighbor ruined night BUT great hotel overall First all of the great things: Close to airport w/ a free shuttle The club lounge was GREAT and was such a treat for my husband to watch the world cup on the large screen. Room was clean and newly renovated Pool lounge area was comfortable Now for some not so positive experiences: Not close to downtown Houston or attractions, had to cab it everywhere which was expensive Husband was hungry late night and we were told Jack in the Box was 24 hours and after taking a walk there we were turned away because it was drive through only so we had to walk several blocks int he opposite direction to hot biscuit. This could have been avoided by staff simply telling us that it was for cars only. Not to mention the sheer amount of waterbugs present at night in the street is terrifying so I wanted to walk as little as possible. My last issue was also my largest. On my last night I had a disgruntled neighbor who called security on my husband and I. It was a Friday night at 11:30PM. We did have on the TV and we were talking but in no way were we loud. I am 6 months pregnant and was there for a conference so I was up early every morning, let's just say I wasn't there to party. Security came and asked us to keep it down, and although there wasn't much we could do to keep it down any further we turned down the tv. At about 3AM this same neighbor was banging on our wall telling us to shut up because he had work in the morning. We were asleep, I assume he was hearing noise from another room and was confusing it with ours. At about 7AM he kicked our door (I guess to wake us) and put his radio on full blast and left his room. I guess he figured if we kept him up then he was going to wake us up, but again, we weren't the room making the noise. My husband had to get dressed and go downstairs to the front desk to ask them to have security please come and lower his TV. It took a half hour for this to happen and was truly the worst portion of our stay. My husband to convince someone to come up. This was the end of my trip and the only day I was able to sleep past 7, I was exhausted and I wish the staff had taken a bit more time to rectify the issue. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:39:14.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>