Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay. This hotel has a nice restaurant with very good food. The staff throughout the hotel is very friendly and always willing to meet your needs. Much of the hotel has been updated and looks great. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shuttle service is too slow we waited too long for the shuttle and then ended up taking a taxi. not sure why this is the case. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unable to sleep due to beeping in hallway In general the hotel was as expected. There was a cleaning rag left in my room, but the room was otherwise clean. Unfortunately, just as I lay down (about 11:45pm) to try to sleep, a beeping noise started in the hall. I tried to ignore it, but when I couldn't fall asleep for over 30 min, I went to investigate. It turned out to be the credit card swiper on the Coke machine. It was stuck in a reboot cycle which led to continuous beeping. I called the front desk and alerted them to the problem, and he told me he would look into it. Over an hour later it's still beeping, so I call back to the front desk. He tells me there's no one he can call to fix it at that hour (now about 1:30am). I asked if he could just unplug it, and he says he hasn't even been up to investigate it so he's not sure if he can reach the plug. He suggested I switch rooms. I asked if he minded if I tried to unplug it, before I pack up everything and move. He was fine with that, and it turned out the machine was plugged into a surge protector that I just switched off. So the hotel is fine, as long as you are competent enough to resolved your own problems, because the staff clearly isn't. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an amazinbg stay I was really blown away by how behind the scenes the staff was and yet how much they did for me. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facilities Conference rooms are suitable for large or small groups. Support staff meet every need. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful at this hotel First time staying here for business. Room was nicely appointed but the bathroom was a little small. Room never did cool down even set at 60* for my whole trip. Bed was comfortable but sheets don't fit the bed and come undone as soon as you are in the bed. Restaurant was really good and accommodating. The servers were extraordinary! So nice and took great care of me. Hotel is fine for business as it's close to our office and airport, but was rather noisy from the airplanes overhead. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues We stayed at this hotel two different times. The first night, my husband arrived very early in the morning. We had checked him in, so they did not cancel the reservation at the time they posted room and tax. He got to his room and put out the do not distrub sign. The next morning, around 8 am, the housekeepers were laughing and singing and just generally being very loud, right outside the room where his do not disturb sign was haning on the door. This made for a very poor start to the day. The second stay was on a Sunday night. We checked into the hotel and the front desk staff told us the water was shut off, but would be back up in 20 minutes. We had just driven in, so we had to use the restroom right away. We went to one of the public restrooms and every toilet was full. We had to wait almost 20 minutes for a bellman to come and help us with our luggage. When we arrive in the room, it was a very nice room, just hot because there was no water. We went downstairs and inquired about the water again and were again told 20 minutes - and were given a $30 credit for our dinner, so we went into the bar for dinner. More than two hours later, they were still telling us we would have water in twenty minutes. This was totally unacceptable as we needed to get to sleep - which we couldn't do because the room was too hot and we could not take a shower or use the restroom. The conditions were very unsanitary and the bar/restaurant should not have been operating with no running water. We left the hotel and went to another hotel so we could shower and sleep. I used points for both stays and the points were supposed to be replaced. I did notice that Vicente gave me manual points for my problems. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hope their construction efforts improve more than just looks. My husband & I usually adore Sheraton hotels - we absolutely did NOT adore this one. He had a conference from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2. I booked a room for us for just Sunday night, since his company would provide accommodations Monday - Friday. When I went downstairs Monday morning to check us out of our personal room & into the company billed room, the front desk attendant was unable to locate the reservation. (It was later discovered that it was, in fact, my husbands employers error, but was corrected within an hour). As an act of good faith, I presented our credit card to the desk attendant with an understanding that it would just be kept on file until the matter was resolved. When I checked my bank account about 2 hours later, I discovered that a charge for the entire weeks stay had been placed on my card - OVER A THOUSAND DOLLARS. Needless to say, I was extremely irritated. When speaking to a supervisor, I was informed that they would try attempt to contact the accounting department & try to return my money before the typical 3-5 business days it normally takes. I was also informed that it was 'just' a hold, but, as I explained then, even 'just a hold' subtracts the amount from my balance & I'm unable to use those funds. As if this wasn't enough, the air conditioner in our room was terrible. We are both hot natured &, even though the temperature was set on 67, it was at least 75 in there at all times. We had to purchase a fan just to be able to be in our room without sweating. The good points of the hotel - though they were minimal compared to the issues we had - were that, even though there was construction/remodeling going on, it never felt dirty or cluttered. The continental breakfast had many options & the waitresses were very personable. Our room was spacious, clean & comfortable. The bathroom is a little small (you can't take a shower without closing the door), but it had great water pressure & was clean. It is close to many locations, including shopping, restaurants & the airport. All in all, had it not been for the astronomical amount of money that was charged to us without consent, this would have been a very pleasant stay. Definitely watch your bank balance/credit card statement! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Moldy Stained Ceiling and more I arrived late on 12/15/11 and just wanted to have a light snack, shower and get some sleep after a very long day. I was very disappointed that there are no electrical outlets anywhere in the room! The only place to plug something in, other than the bathroom, is if I get on all fours, crawl under the desk and plug into a very shaky loose multi-plug wall adapter. Yikes! There was no book in the room to refer to regarding amenities, phone numbers or room service menu. I arrived at 8:50pm at the hotel and the executive club had already closed (at 8pm) which is very early. Overall, as a Gold Member I find these conditions unacceptable. Do not recommend this hotel December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst guest service representative After making 3 attempt to tell front desk staff about name change on my reservation they keep on telling me that it's been done but did not happened until I went to check out. They we're wanted to answers the phone so bad that they don't care if guest in front of them have some concern about stay should have been taken care of first. At check out the agent tried to straighten out for me but the girl who check me in was the ones standing next to her and making her more confuse. The girl who checked me in has no knowledge of what she is doing and also conformed me of name change on the reservation which she was not true???? REALLY need to clean the carpet in the room it's SO Dirty that every time I put a step on it it's just make my feet. So dirty that have to wash. Also I did not receive points even thought I have had given my SPG#???? It should have been nice to ask gust how was their stay " no body cares or bother to ask in my 3 night 4 day stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton North Houston. I arrived hungry and tired. Found my room clean and cool. Just what I needed to fall asleep and recover from my day. But before going to sleep I stopped at the club lounge for some drinks and snacks. Prior to my departure grabbed a light breakfast also available at the club lounge. The place was very clean and comfortable. People very nice too. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 1037 is LOUD On a misconnect (June 26, 2014), I got a last minute reservation at this property. Checkin was great, very friendly and helpful staff. Room service was polite, prompt and good quality. The problem came when I wanted to go to sleep. That is when I noticed that the elevator equipment is apparently IN room 1037. The all night noise made sleep impossible. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great staff This hotel has everything that you expect from a Sheraton: comfortable, well appointed rooms,a well-equipped gym and restaurants with good food. What you don't always get are the great staff and this hotel has several outstanding team members who were super friendly and accommodating. My only very small complaint is that the bath was so clean it was slippery, but that's a minor point. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Making this difficult for no real reason When I was checking in, there were others checking in as well and Sheraton had 1 employee. It took a long time. The room was quite hot even though the a/c was blowing. Upon checkout the clerk (Connie) refused to honor the tax exempt form I submitted even though I presented her with valid i.d. for the tax exempt status. She stated that it needed to have been typed. I submit this form all over the country and have never heard of it needing to be typed. She seemed to take pleasure in making my checkout (and life at work) more difficult. Thanks Connie, I will not be staying with Sheraton Houston airport again! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return from Cancun We arrived at the George Bush International airport from Cancun we were a little tired. My husband called the hotel and they immediately sent a shuttle to pick us up. At the hotel they greeted us very warmly and had our confirmation pulled up with in seconds. We weren't at the desk more than 3 minutes. We went up to our room which was very nice and comfortable and dropped off luggage and then went down to grab a bite to eat. The service was great he was very quick and the food was good too. When we got back to our room the bed was definitely "heavenly"! We had a nice nights sleep. Check out was very quick and the shuttle got us back to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff The staff at this hotel (all levels, from housekeeping to drivers to front desk personnel) were exceptionally nice and accommodating. They weren't always able to resolve the issue at hand, but always were trying their hardest. As for the facility: the rooms are nicely appointed, but have a loud air conditioning system. The air printer in the business center never worked. The folks at the desk were always willing to let me email a document to them and then they would print it, but for $99 at the local office supply, this could have been avoided. Really the only other comment would be that the restaurant didn't have too much of a selection for vegetarians. Maybe one or two non pasta veggie entrees would be a nice offering. The pool is very nice. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by shuttle took too long Had to call twice. Took 25min. A/c was very noisy when it came on. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my worst experience at this Hotel I have stayed at this hotel frequently and have to say this was the worst experience ever. The room was not the room I selected (it did not have 2 double beds). They could not relocate me. I had to order the sheets for the sofa bed. It was so uncomfortable that I had to sleep on the sofa not the sofa bed. The heat did not work, even after having maintenance come to the room for 1/2 hour who said it would warm up. It never did and I had to turn the system off and bury myself in blankets, etc. to try to keep warm. No one checked after an hour or so to see if things improved. No one asked about the service in the AM. If I had not had better experiences previously I would never stay at this hotel again. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton / IAH Nice hotel and the 10th floor Club is a real bonus. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent but below par This property is in need of updates. The design, furnishings and overall comfort level are below SPG standards and degrade the brand. I booked a junior suite on a holiday, checked in during the afternoon prior to visiting family but did not go up to the room until nearly midnight. The room smelled of smoke. Staff was very courteous and moved us to a corner room with a very odd and cramped layout, tiny bathroom, an entry light that was out and a nearly inoperable shower fixture. This hotel is the closest SPG property in the area to my family but I will likely choose another for my next visit. We simply needed a quality bed but the mattress is also far below the heavenly bed/Beautyrest standard in SPG properties. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disgruntled neighbor ruined night BUT great hotel overall First all of the great things: Close to airport w/ a free shuttle The club lounge was GREAT and was such a treat for my husband to watch the world cup on the large screen. Room was clean and newly renovated Pool lounge area was comfortable Now for some not so positive experiences: Not close to downtown Houston or attractions, had to cab it everywhere which was expensive Husband was hungry late night and we were told Jack in the Box was 24 hours and after taking a walk there we were turned away because it was drive through only so we had to walk several blocks int he opposite direction to hot biscuit. This could have been avoided by staff simply telling us that it was for cars only. Not to mention the sheer amount of waterbugs present at night in the street is terrifying so I wanted to walk as little as possible. My last issue was also my largest. On my last night I had a disgruntled neighbor who called security on my husband and I. It was a Friday night at 11:30PM. We did have on the TV and we were talking but in no way were we loud. I am 6 months pregnant and was there for a conference so I was up early every morning, let's just say I wasn't there to party. Security came and asked us to keep it down, and although there wasn't much we could do to keep it down any further we turned down the tv. At about 3AM this same neighbor was banging on our wall telling us to shut up because he had work in the morning. We were asleep, I assume he was hearing noise from another room and was confusing it with ours. At about 7AM he kicked our door (I guess to wake us) and put his radio on full blast and left his room. I guess he figured if we kept him up then he was going to wake us up, but again, we weren't the room making the noise. My husband had to get dressed and go downstairs to the front desk to ask them to have security please come and lower his TV. It took a half hour for this to happen and was truly the worst portion of our stay. My husband to convince someone to come up. This was the end of my trip and the only day I was able to sleep past 7, I was exhausted and I wish the staff had taken a bit more time to rectify the issue. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improving but.... Had two stays a week apart here in May 2014 after a stay in July 2013 that was a real fiasco. Thought I would never come back but after I heard majority of the construction is done and due to business taking me here again I gave this property a shot again. Let me start by saying that I don't believe this property deserved to move up a category in the SPG system. At least not until all, and I mean all, construction is finished here. Anyway, my first night I was not upgraded as platinum, got what I booked and that is fine. Used the gym, which needs to really be bigger for a hotel this size or at least have a working ac. The room was nicely refurbished and I had a good rest. I used the lounge for appetizers and was pleasantly surprised with the new lounge. Still, drinks prices are as if you were in some awesome resort, and I would expect beers and wine complimentary in a facility like this. The airport shuttle is great and got to my flight on time. In a week on my next stay I did receive a jr. suite which is appreciated. The offering in the lounge were not as nice as the week before and rather trimmed down, perhaps low occupancy night, but I don't think that should matter when it comes to the lounge. I tried using the pool but it was emptied out for maintenance which was not listed anywhere nor was I made aware of that at check-in. Had an early flight so I can't comment on breakfast. Overall there is improvements showing but like I said not worthy of a category change. If flying from IAH though I would stay again now as it is the only SPG with proximity to the airport. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel choice close to iAH The staff is attentive and very helpful, you feel at home and the hotel has very nice new rooms and a very good lounge. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking property Appearances can be deceiving: The hotel was pleasant, updated and clean.but the AC was terrible..the room I had never cooled down and in Houston's oppressive heat and humidity it made for a most unpleasant stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations/food/location all highest ratings Conveniently located and easy to find, food was very good (breakfast, lunch, pastries at conference), left behind an expensive electronic device; housekeeping was extremely accomodating in returning it to me. All the staff make it known they are there for your comfort and to meet your needs. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Hotel is the Sheraton N. HOuston The room was absolutely fantastic. Had stayed 4 years before and they have transformed it into a 5 Star Hotel without a doubt. The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. The food at the restaurant was wonderful...no need to drive to a restaurant and that in itself was great! The ballroom and meeting rooms were clan and well attended by the staff. We will be returning for other events! Thank You HOUSTON!!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not normally but this stay was stressful We love Starwood hotels but this was a bust. We arrived at the hotel at 3:30 PM and the hotel was under construction. Why would they put us in a room just above the jackhammer? Well of course we moved into another room (Room 715) and this was just as bad. The return-air vent in the room was SO loud and the air-conditioning was SO loud that it was impossible to sleep and it woke us up from sleep. On top of that the refrigerator in the room had a whistle when it turned on so - to make a long story short - we got little sleep. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service Airline delays got us to FLL airport close to midnight. Our next available flight was @ 7AM the next day. We decided to check in for at least a couple hours of sleep. Alicia,night desk clerk, couldn't have been more helpful. We checked in @ 1AM and had to take the 5AM shuttle. Alicia was most helpful. She didn't check us out until I called her to say that we had been able to board the 7AM flight as standby passengers. She was exemplary in courtesy, efficiency and professionalism. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Trip I enjoyed an excellent stay this past Thursday and Friday and it was primarily because of the excellent and friendly staff. The gentleman who ran the starwood club lounge went over the top to ensure I was comfortable and Roger the driver took himself off of his break to make a special trip to the airport for me when he found out I was cutting my arrival time close. I was out of cash so asked him if I could send him a tip in the mail and he refused, saying it was his pleasure to do so, and would not want a tip. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, needs updating, internet is shoddy As a gold member who travels to Houston quite often I typically try to stay near the airport. My past two stays have been sub par. Last stay I had no hot water for the shower (completely unacceptable). The most recent stay I was nicely upgraded to a junior suite however there was nearly no furniture in the room (no couch; just one chair in a large open room next to the bed). Furthermore, the internet was down and needed to be repaired. Unacceptable in todays world where High speed internet is essential. March 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>