Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return from Cancun We arrived at the George Bush International airport from Cancun we were a little tired. My husband called the hotel and they immediately sent a shuttle to pick us up. At the hotel they greeted us very warmly and had our confirmation pulled up with in seconds. We weren't at the desk more than 3 minutes. We went up to our room which was very nice and comfortable and dropped off luggage and then went down to grab a bite to eat. The service was great he was very quick and the food was good too. When we got back to our room the bed was definitely "heavenly"! We had a nice nights sleep. Check out was very quick and the shuttle got us back to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and some surprises The hotel itself is very much ok. While the airport proximity is an advantage, the disadvantage is that there is nothing else around the hotel. Airport-Shuttle ex airport worked for me after direct telephone-call to hotel only. To my surprise, alcoholic drinks in the SPG-Lounge are to pay extra at significant prices, which I never have experienced at any other location throughout the world so far. In addition there was no written indication shown that alco-drinks have to be paid extra. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Thought The girls at the front desk were wonderful. Very sweet and helpful. However, for the hotel just being "renovated" it wasn't really updated. Especially not super recently. Popcorn ceilings, older furniture, etc. The room felt dark due to the dark brown carpet and other brown furnishings. The bathroom ceiling was wet from a huge leak. The bathroom countertop was granite and looked recently updated. The bed was only moderately comfortable. The room smelled slightly musty. Just not great at all since I have bad allergies to such things. If you do as well, beware. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my worst experience at this Hotel I have stayed at this hotel frequently and have to say this was the worst experience ever. The room was not the room I selected (it did not have 2 double beds). They could not relocate me. I had to order the sheets for the sofa bed. It was so uncomfortable that I had to sleep on the sofa not the sofa bed. The heat did not work, even after having maintenance come to the room for 1/2 hour who said it would warm up. It never did and I had to turn the system off and bury myself in blankets, etc. to try to keep warm. No one checked after an hour or so to see if things improved. No one asked about the service in the AM. If I had not had better experiences previously I would never stay at this hotel again. November 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent but below par This property is in need of updates. The design, furnishings and overall comfort level are below SPG standards and degrade the brand. I booked a junior suite on a holiday, checked in during the afternoon prior to visiting family but did not go up to the room until nearly midnight. The room smelled of smoke. Staff was very courteous and moved us to a corner room with a very odd and cramped layout, tiny bathroom, an entry light that was out and a nearly inoperable shower fixture. This hotel is the closest SPG property in the area to my family but I will likely choose another for my next visit. We simply needed a quality bed but the mattress is also far below the heavenly bed/Beautyrest standard in SPG properties. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Summer Approach signage is adequate, parking lot was clean and well-marked. Check-in was efficient (staff member acknowledged me while I waited in line, always appreciated). Reserved a basic business suite -- decent room with a couch but layout a bit tight. Bad musty oder in room. Bedding, bathroom, cleanliness all fine. Was traveling business and staff placed several loud, younger, non-business groups in my hall -- not what I expected for a business suite upgrade. Go earplugs! Restaurant needs vegetarian options -- one veggie pasta item (had it last time, average) and the usual big salads. Just south of the airport entrance and very convenient for my travels -- overall, decent stay, would recommend it if you need a full service hotel near Bush Airport. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff The staff at this hotel (all levels, from housekeeping to drivers to front desk personnel) were exceptionally nice and accommodating. They weren't always able to resolve the issue at hand, but always were trying their hardest. As for the facility: the rooms are nicely appointed, but have a loud air conditioning system. The air printer in the business center never worked. The folks at the desk were always willing to let me email a document to them and then they would print it, but for $99 at the local office supply, this could have been avoided. Really the only other comment would be that the restaurant didn't have too much of a selection for vegetarians. Maybe one or two non pasta veggie entrees would be a nice offering. The pool is very nice. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning? I was here with my partner and her baby. They had to fly out to Portugal from Houston. I returned to the room around 7pm on the second day. no one had cleaned our room. So the trash cans were completely full. No clean towels. I was too tired to call and complain. But I still spent over $200. Very disappointed. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressed I was impressed with the quality of this hotel and the professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness of the staff the first time I stayed there. I stayed there again recently and was even more impressed. It's a great place to stay when in Houston. Connie Hines was especially helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not normally but this stay was stressful We love Starwood hotels but this was a bust. We arrived at the hotel at 3:30 PM and the hotel was under construction. Why would they put us in a room just above the jackhammer? Well of course we moved into another room (Room 715) and this was just as bad. The return-air vent in the room was SO loud and the air-conditioning was SO loud that it was impossible to sleep and it woke us up from sleep. On top of that the refrigerator in the room had a whistle when it turned on so - to make a long story short - we got little sleep. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful at this hotel First time staying here for business. Room was nicely appointed but the bathroom was a little small. Room never did cool down even set at 60* for my whole trip. Bed was comfortable but sheets don't fit the bed and come undone as soon as you are in the bed. Restaurant was really good and accommodating. The servers were extraordinary! So nice and took great care of me. Hotel is fine for business as it's close to our office and airport, but was rather noisy from the airplanes overhead. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could improve After two request and two engineers my issue was never resolved nor did the manager ever call me back with a solution. With the rate of this room I expected to have cold water come out of the faucet in the bathroom sink so I could brush my teeth without scalding my mouth. Unacceptable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Trip I enjoyed an excellent stay this past Thursday and Friday and it was primarily because of the excellent and friendly staff. The gentleman who ran the starwood club lounge went over the top to ensure I was comfortable and Roger the driver took himself off of his break to make a special trip to the airport for me when he found out I was cutting my arrival time close. I was out of cash so asked him if I could send him a tip in the mail and he refused, saying it was his pleasure to do so, and would not want a tip. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, needs updating, internet is shoddy As a gold member who travels to Houston quite often I typically try to stay near the airport. My past two stays have been sub par. Last stay I had no hot water for the shower (completely unacceptable). The most recent stay I was nicely upgraded to a junior suite however there was nearly no furniture in the room (no couch; just one chair in a large open room next to the bed). Furthermore, the internet was down and needed to be repaired. Unacceptable in todays world where High speed internet is essential. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Improvements Are Needed It appears you have removed the Fox News channel from you cable service. Please re-instate is as that is the news channel for many professionals. On a related note, making sure there is a TV Channel Guide (not the HBO guide) in the room (desk, nightstand, etc) would be a nice touch. Channel surfing is not my idea of fun as Murphy's Law says you will pass over the channel you are looking for because a commercial is on at that moment. Making these two changes would get an overall 5 star in my book! December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location This was our second stay and it's extremely convenient if flying in or out of IAH. We have stayed pre and post cruises from Galveston. Using our SPG points we are able to use the club floor, so we get a very spacious room with King bed and good views from 10th floor, plus a free continental breakfast and evening snack (although the reception staff didn't know snacks were available at weekends!). A big bonus for SPG members is free wi-fi.The room was a bit tatty, with the cupboard doors, housing the fridge, being broken and the shower fittings also loose, but everything worked. Initially we had a room overlooking the runway, but this was noisy so we requested a change to the other side, which was fine. One thing we're always unsure of is when and how much to tip, so I apologise if we got it wrong. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service Airline delays got us to FLL airport close to midnight. Our next available flight was @ 7AM the next day. We decided to check in for at least a couple hours of sleep. Alicia,night desk clerk, couldn't have been more helpful. We checked in @ 1AM and had to take the 5AM shuttle. Alicia was most helpful. She didn't check us out until I called her to say that we had been able to board the 7AM flight as standby passengers. She was exemplary in courtesy, efficiency and professionalism. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business This hotel had everything I needed for my business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight-before-flight stopover Because we live 2.5 hours away from the airport, we use this hotel when traveling and we have a morning flight. It always meets our expectations. I didn't give "food & beverage" an "Excellent" rating because we rarely take advantage of the restaurants, bringing our own food instead. That being said, when I do partake of the breakfast buffet, it's always great! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel, personnel great, thanks for a great stay. Really enjoyed the upgrading to Club Level. Felt secure staying on Club Level. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for IAH travelers, awesome staff I recently completed a one night stay at this property before an early morning flight and was very pleased. The staff certainly was the high point here and they went out of their way to ensure I had a pleasant stay. While the building itself if dated, the renovations are progressing nicely. Free parking for an airport hotel is great. Excellent Sheraton Club Lounge with great breakfast spread. Will certainly return next time I need to stay at IAH/Houston Bush Airport. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, hard to get a good night's sleep This hotel is very close to the airport, which is great if you have an early morning flight. It is under construction, so the lobby area was fairly messy, but they are definitely making improvements. I stayed in a renovated room - but was disappointed that the walls are very thin, and the cooling system in the room was extremely loud. I asked to not be placed in an adjoining room, but my room was anyway. As a result of the door and the thin walls, I could hear the person next door watching TV loudly for most of the night. The cooling system was extremely loud and definitely had not been upgraded. And, a funny little complaint: the toilet paper holder is just a small bar, so the toilet paper roll comes right off and ends up on the floor. The room looked nice, and the bed was comfortable. If you are a heavy sleeper, this is a great option. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great staff This hotel has everything that you expect from a Sheraton: comfortable, well appointed rooms,a well-equipped gym and restaurants with good food. What you don't always get are the great staff and this hotel has several outstanding team members who were super friendly and accommodating. My only very small complaint is that the bath was so clean it was slippery, but that's a minor point. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE They Charge for TOLL FREE 800 numbers! While the hotel was nice and clean inside, no complaints there... I made a toll free call using an 800 and to my surprise, on my way out they charged me for that. I travel a lot for business and I have never had a hotel charge me for an 800 # call. What a cheap management trying to nickel and dime customers...it is the little stuff like this that irritates an otherwise pleasant experience. Definitely NOT recommended for their attitude! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Hotel is the Sheraton N. HOuston The room was absolutely fantastic. Had stayed 4 years before and they have transformed it into a 5 Star Hotel without a doubt. The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. The food at the restaurant was wonderful...no need to drive to a restaurant and that in itself was great! The ballroom and meeting rooms were clan and well attended by the staff. We will be returning for other events! Thank You HOUSTON!!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever I always stay at a Sheraton whenever possible because they have the best beds on the planet. The staff at this Sheraton is responsive to your needs, polite and cheerful. Nothing is too hard for them. It makes a layover at Houston George Bush actually pleasant. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has good potential ,proximity to airport After explaining to Connie the next morning that I could not sleep because the fitted sheet did not fit and exposed the mattress. For hygienic reasons I could not sleep on exposed mattress.Connie was quite unprofessional and very negative. I asked for compensation for this inconvenience,and as this was my 82 room night this year I was disturbed by her negative response. She told me that a manager would call me,which never happened. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Booked this hotel for a weekend training seminar and was very pleased with the meeting space, the food was excellent and the service by the staff in all departments was fast and courteous. Everyone did their jobs on a high professional level. My sleeping room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone or to any group looking for a site close to an airport. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 1037 is LOUD On a misconnect (June 26, 2014), I got a last minute reservation at this property. Checkin was great, very friendly and helpful staff. Room service was polite, prompt and good quality. The problem came when I wanted to go to sleep. That is when I noticed that the elevator equipment is apparently IN room 1037. The all night noise made sleep impossible. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Antiquated hotel, staff not very service oriented The hotel has gone through some renovation, and my suite fell into that category which was good. Unfortunately the gym and restaurants have not and are not very inviting. I found the one staff member I interacted over the phone not very friendly or helpful in assisting me with an issue directly transferring me to someone else and not calling me back when the call was dropped. The hotel is next to the airport so pretty noisy. February 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>