Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton North Houston. I arrived hungry and tired. Found my room clean and cool. Just what I needed to fall asleep and recover from my day. But before going to sleep I stopped at the club lounge for some drinks and snacks. Prior to my departure grabbed a light breakfast also available at the club lounge. The place was very clean and comfortable. People very nice too. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst guest service representative After making 3 attempt to tell front desk staff about name change on my reservation they keep on telling me that it's been done but did not happened until I went to check out. They we're wanted to answers the phone so bad that they don't care if guest in front of them have some concern about stay should have been taken care of first. At check out the agent tried to straighten out for me but the girl who check me in was the ones standing next to her and making her more confuse. The girl who checked me in has no knowledge of what she is doing and also conformed me of name change on the reservation which she was not true???? REALLY need to clean the carpet in the room it's SO Dirty that every time I put a step on it it's just make my feet. So dirty that have to wash. Also I did not receive points even thought I have had given my SPG#???? It should have been nice to ask gust how was their stay " no body cares or bother to ask in my 3 night 4 day stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power outage Because of a flight delay, we were stranded in Houston on Christmas night. I booked a room for myself and for my in-laws over the phone with the airline's concierge who gave us the number for the hotel to call for a shuttle. When I called the number no one picked up...ever. Now nervous, we grabbed the last cab leaving the airport and headed to the hotel, whose sign was not even lit up. I was worried. It turns out that the power was out, so the hotel was running on generators which meant that there was no hot food available after a long hard day. The bartender was lovely and gave us great service, but the rooms were lousy. The tub had mildew in the corners and the room was the weirdest shape I've ever encountered. Also, most of the lights would not work because of the power issue, plus it was freezing in the hotel. Overall, it was memorable, but not for being pleasant. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsanitary bathrooms Common thread with the review is that the bathrooms (room or upstairs) did not have good placement of hand towels and paper towels. In both cases they were placed on the toilet lid or under the open cabinet near the toilet. This is very unsanitary as for the toilet germs will spread to the nearby items as it is being flushed. Also I'm petite but the bathroom layout is not very roomy andnot easy to get around. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The employees of this hotel were very friendly, The check in staff greated us with a smile, waite staff was very attentive, even the hotel house keeping staff greated us as we passed. The food was great and reasonably priced. Close to international airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise! I had an "image" of an airport hotel... Did the Sheraton North Houston destroy all my negative stereotypes! Best of all: the staff! Also impressive, the quality of the bedding and the important "small" touches, like the adjustable mirror and a hair dryer that's not positioned on the wall. We were there for a wedding, so had an evening meal and brunch as well as a lunch in the restaurant, and all were delicious. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby I've staid at this hotel for many years and I've always been impressed with the gracious and professional staff. Unfortunately in the last two years the property has deteriorated badly. Shabby, badly patched. Guest room window are fogged and etched. Elevators frequently out of service, regular problems with the hot water. Guest lounge is unwelcoming. Generally needs an overhaul by someone who really cares. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv problem The one issue I had staying was the tv would refresh itself every minute or so which made watching tv less pleasant. I was in rm 926 I believe. The other comment I would make was that normally when I stay in a Starwood hotel, the club lounge has some snacks available in between meals. As a business traveller you often miss meals and it would have been nice to grab a granola bar or a piece of cheese. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged twice for room Though my room was pre-paid, I was also charged for a second time on my credit card, having left an impression for 'extras.' This has ruined an otherwise enjoyable experience. My travel agent is attempting to resolve the situation. Also despite the booking being made to include meals, reception staff told me this was not the case. Bed, comfort, broadband and courtesy was otherwise fine. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations/food/location all highest ratings Conveniently located and easy to find, food was very good (breakfast, lunch, pastries at conference), left behind an expensive electronic device; housekeeping was extremely accomodating in returning it to me. All the staff make it known they are there for your comfort and to meet your needs. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some good - some bad the worst part of this stay was getting to and from the hotel - the shuttle service is HORRIBLE!!! do not expect the shuttle to arrive on time to pick you up - do expect comments like "it will be right there" and "the driver says he is right there" Once at the hotel service improves greatly and the Club Lounge is well stocked for breakfast and evening snacks - expect to pay for drinks January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better airconditioning This is the 3rd time I am staying at this hotel and the same exact problem. I set the room temperature at 64 F and it is still super hot in the room. I don't think they have good air conditioning at all. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Houston JFK, Dec 2011 My laundry was lost: on three occassions I was told I would be contacted. I am still waiting. The house keeping was very mixed, some day it was fantastic, on others things like replacing coffee did not get done some days. Staff were very friendly, food was good, including room service. Gym was OK, but a couple of machines clearly needed maintained. All in all wel below Sheraton par. December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's my water? I checked in around 8:30pm and get to my room on the top floor and there is no water in my room except for the ridiculously priced $4 bottle. So much for being a Platinum SPG member. The shuttle driver who picked me up from the airport also shoved about 18 people into a van that seats 9. Unsafe would be an understatement. People were standing in the well of the van. Ridiculous. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more accommodating We had a small group of rooms using points and wanted to be on the club level. I was told that in order to have 2 double beds in each room, we could not be on the club floors with breakfast. However the agent said he would put a note in the record to allow us access to the club floor for breakfast. Even after asking for the manager NO accommodation was made when we arrived! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade The meeting rooms on level 2 were outdated looking - located in small hallways with industrial type metal doors. Bathrooms were single stall, not adequate to handle meeting attendance. A hotel staff person, I assume with Banquet and Events, interrupted our session to get a bill signed. Completely unprofessional. The lobby and hallway areas were very cold. The front desk staff were wearing their coats! My sleeping room H/AC never shut off, was very loud, and never seemed to cool/heat the room properly. The TV cable cut in and out. One of the menu items I ordered from room service was no longer on the menu but had not been removed. Room service for another room was incorrectly listed as my room and delivered to me by mistake. The food in the restaurant at lunch was average at best. Overall, the hotel has potential but needs a major renovation and upgrade to bring it to the status of SPG I've been accustomed to. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good visit The hotel did not leave up to the daily cost even at the discounted rate I recieved. Asked 3 separate times to get a new blow dryer put into room. 1st time -nothing done. 2nd time I brought the blow dryer to the front desk - blow dryer but back into my room. 3rd time I took the blow dryer to front desk again and finally got a new blow dryer. Cooling of room never happened. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service excellent customer service July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation Last time I was here, it was typical airport hotel. However, I am shocked to see how they have transformed from recent renovation. Now, this hotel has great product along with great staff. It's no longer typical airport hotel anymore. Actually, it's the best hotel In north houston area. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be back and looking forward to it. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat did not work The heater in the room was broken, We had to heat set to 90 and still blew out cold air. Never called down to front desk cause i was too tired and just wanted sleep. Turned off unit and room was warmer with it off. Told the front desk the next morning and they acted like it was no big deal. Would not stay here again if I am in the Houston area. November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid if possible I've stayed there a few more times before, but don't remember staff being that unhelpful. Had no hot water, despite asking to have it fixed. Staff promises without delivering. Lounge is okay. Gym smells and has nothing in it. Location is decent if you need to be close to the airport, but the whole area where the hotel is situated is horrid. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIXED BAG This hotel is beautiful, and the beds are very comfortable, but we had to make repeated requests for housekeeping, and there is no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Pop machines were constantly empty, throughout our stay, and the convenience store pop was luke-warm. On the other hand, the restaurant and bar have great food. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Rooms are comfortable with nice furnishings. Bed is excellent. Lounge closes too early for my benefit with typical late arrival. Breakfast starts too late for my early departures. Many dining options in-house and nearby. Shuttle is prompt for airport return, but pick-up is sometimes slow. Overall good. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Club level was closed due to holiday - certificates issued for one breakfast (two night stay). Air handler in first room was loud and thermostat/fan did not work - one setting only - louder than air traffic outside/overhead. Workout room had no towels or sanitizer - front desk staff indicated replenishment would not occur until Monday. January 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Where to start the carpet at the front desk was dirty. The room was small and the walls are paper thin. The room next to use had 7 people in there and two of them was babies and when morning come the babies was crying and we could hear the whole conversation they was having in that room. This was our first stay and our last. Good luck March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club room Got an upgrade for a club room. Room was clean and functional, and furniture looked new and nice. AC need attention, it's loud and did not heat the room up. It's still soooo cold when I wake up at 5AM, although I set the temperature to 80F before I sleep. Staff were nice, especially the shuttle guys, in general it was a nice stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if flying out of IAH the hotel fills its needs for those looking for a comfortable clean and quiet place to stay prior to flights at IAH. I travel quite often for business and this hotel is comparable to other sheraton's i have stayed. They recently updated their internet and rooms which are much better than they had been in past years December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by if you can, stay away (at least until construction is over) No platinum upgrade at all. Had to ask about welcome amenities. Had 2 nights, 2 rooms, was on non-spg floor and was told other floors are under construction. To my shock this was not the case as guests checking after me were getting rooms on the top floors. Furthermore getting to my rooms was through extreme noise of construction. Club lounge was moved to second floor with decent offers. Internet didn't work at all in the Link. The lobby was a mess due to construction. This place charges full price for rather sub par service in a hotel which should be shut down for that much construction. The work with heavy duty tools on my floor started at 7 a.m. Couldn't get the sleep I needed and neither could my business guests. Horrible. When discussed with staff we got an apology cake, but really that doesn't make up for all the trouble this Sheraton is in. As a platinum I'd have to get paid to ever stay at that property again. Letting this place be a Category 2 is way too generous. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed here this summer while on a company business trip. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the minute I walked through the door. Check in was fast and easy , the room was clean and comfortable and the restaurant food and service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 904 the hotel and staff were great but the noise coming from the elevator kept me up into the late evening and started back up again before 6am. I was told it was drilling due to contruction and would stop at 6pm but the noise continued until 11pm. I assume it was the elevator. Two bad nights of sleep for me. October 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>