Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, needs updating, internet is shoddy As a gold member who travels to Houston quite often I typically try to stay near the airport. My past two stays have been sub par. Last stay I had no hot water for the shower (completely unacceptable). The most recent stay I was nicely upgraded to a junior suite however there was nearly no furniture in the room (no couch; just one chair in a large open room next to the bed). Furthermore, the internet was down and needed to be repaired. Unacceptable in todays world where High speed internet is essential. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Improvements Are Needed It appears you have removed the Fox News channel from you cable service. Please re-instate is as that is the news channel for many professionals. On a related note, making sure there is a TV Channel Guide (not the HBO guide) in the room (desk, nightstand, etc) would be a nice touch. Channel surfing is not my idea of fun as Murphy's Law says you will pass over the channel you are looking for because a commercial is on at that moment. Making these two changes would get an overall 5 star in my book! December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location This was our second stay and it's extremely convenient if flying in or out of IAH. We have stayed pre and post cruises from Galveston. Using our SPG points we are able to use the club floor, so we get a very spacious room with King bed and good views from 10th floor, plus a free continental breakfast and evening snack (although the reception staff didn't know snacks were available at weekends!). A big bonus for SPG members is free wi-fi.The room was a bit tatty, with the cupboard doors, housing the fridge, being broken and the shower fittings also loose, but everything worked. Initially we had a room overlooking the runway, but this was noisy so we requested a change to the other side, which was fine. One thing we're always unsure of is when and how much to tip, so I apologise if we got it wrong. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Rooms are comfortable with nice furnishings. Bed is excellent. Lounge closes too early for my benefit with typical late arrival. Breakfast starts too late for my early departures. Many dining options in-house and nearby. Shuttle is prompt for airport return, but pick-up is sometimes slow. Overall good. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Booked this hotel for a weekend training seminar and was very pleased with the meeting space, the food was excellent and the service by the staff in all departments was fast and courteous. Everyone did their jobs on a high professional level. My sleeping room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone or to any group looking for a site close to an airport. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for IAH travelers, awesome staff I recently completed a one night stay at this property before an early morning flight and was very pleased. The staff certainly was the high point here and they went out of their way to ensure I had a pleasant stay. While the building itself if dated, the renovations are progressing nicely. Free parking for an airport hotel is great. Excellent Sheraton Club Lounge with great breakfast spread. Will certainly return next time I need to stay at IAH/Houston Bush Airport. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for events & meetings We hosted our Bichon Frise dog shows at this hotel and it exceeded our expectations May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, hard to get a good night's sleep This hotel is very close to the airport, which is great if you have an early morning flight. It is under construction, so the lobby area was fairly messy, but they are definitely making improvements. I stayed in a renovated room - but was disappointed that the walls are very thin, and the cooling system in the room was extremely loud. I asked to not be placed in an adjoining room, but my room was anyway. As a result of the door and the thin walls, I could hear the person next door watching TV loudly for most of the night. The cooling system was extremely loud and definitely had not been upgraded. And, a funny little complaint: the toilet paper holder is just a small bar, so the toilet paper roll comes right off and ends up on the floor. The room looked nice, and the bed was comfortable. If you are a heavy sleeper, this is a great option. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsanitary bathrooms Common thread with the review is that the bathrooms (room or upstairs) did not have good placement of hand towels and paper towels. In both cases they were placed on the toilet lid or under the open cabinet near the toilet. This is very unsanitary as for the toilet germs will spread to the nearby items as it is being flushed. Also I'm petite but the bathroom layout is not very roomy andnot easy to get around. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has good potential ,proximity to airport After explaining to Connie the next morning that I could not sleep because the fitted sheet did not fit and exposed the mattress. For hygienic reasons I could not sleep on exposed mattress.Connie was quite unprofessional and very negative. I asked for compensation for this inconvenience,and as this was my 82 room night this year I was disturbed by her negative response. She told me that a manager would call me,which never happened. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE They Charge for TOLL FREE 800 numbers! While the hotel was nice and clean inside, no complaints there... I made a toll free call using an 800 and to my surprise, on my way out they charged me for that. I travel a lot for business and I have never had a hotel charge me for an 800 # call. What a cheap management trying to nickel and dime customers...it is the little stuff like this that irritates an otherwise pleasant experience. Definitely NOT recommended for their attitude! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable overall place food is good and rooms are great will stay here again May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In hotel features During my stay, I never left the hotel due to the activites BFCA offered. Food was great and made it easy to stay put rather than fight the crowds at dinner. Was able to enjoy friends I had not seen in a relaxed and lovely atmosphere. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged twice for room Though my room was pre-paid, I was also charged for a second time on my credit card, having left an impression for 'extras.' This has ruined an otherwise enjoyable experience. My travel agent is attempting to resolve the situation. Also despite the booking being made to include meals, reception staff told me this was not the case. Bed, comfort, broadband and courtesy was otherwise fine. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Antiquated hotel, staff not very service oriented The hotel has gone through some renovation, and my suite fell into that category which was good. Unfortunately the gym and restaurants have not and are not very inviting. I found the one staff member I interacted over the phone not very friendly or helpful in assisting me with an issue directly transferring me to someone else and not calling me back when the call was dropped. The hotel is next to the airport so pretty noisy. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more accommodating We had a small group of rooms using points and wanted to be on the club level. I was told that in order to have 2 double beds in each room, we could not be on the club floors with breakfast. However the agent said he would put a note in the record to allow us access to the club floor for breakfast. Even after asking for the manager NO accommodation was made when we arrived! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv problem The one issue I had staying was the tv would refresh itself every minute or so which made watching tv less pleasant. I was in rm 926 I believe. The other comment I would make was that normally when I stay in a Starwood hotel, the club lounge has some snacks available in between meals. As a business traveller you often miss meals and it would have been nice to grab a granola bar or a piece of cheese. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power outage Because of a flight delay, we were stranded in Houston on Christmas night. I booked a room for myself and for my in-laws over the phone with the airline's concierge who gave us the number for the hotel to call for a shuttle. When I called the number no one picked up...ever. Now nervous, we grabbed the last cab leaving the airport and headed to the hotel, whose sign was not even lit up. I was worried. It turns out that the power was out, so the hotel was running on generators which meant that there was no hot food available after a long hard day. The bartender was lovely and gave us great service, but the rooms were lousy. The tub had mildew in the corners and the room was the weirdest shape I've ever encountered. Also, most of the lights would not work because of the power issue, plus it was freezing in the hotel. Overall, it was memorable, but not for being pleasant. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise! I had an "image" of an airport hotel... Did the Sheraton North Houston destroy all my negative stereotypes! Best of all: the staff! Also impressive, the quality of the bedding and the important "small" touches, like the adjustable mirror and a hair dryer that's not positioned on the wall. We were there for a wedding, so had an evening meal and brunch as well as a lunch in the restaurant, and all were delicious. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick week Did not spend much time at the hotel. worked long days. But after a 16 hour day it was a great place to grab some room service and a good nights sleep. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's my water? I checked in around 8:30pm and get to my room on the top floor and there is no water in my room except for the ridiculously priced $4 bottle. So much for being a Platinum SPG member. The shuttle driver who picked me up from the airport also shoved about 18 people into a van that seats 9. Unsafe would be an understatement. People were standing in the well of the van. Ridiculous. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby I've staid at this hotel for many years and I've always been impressed with the gracious and professional staff. Unfortunately in the last two years the property has deteriorated badly. Shabby, badly patched. Guest room window are fogged and etched. Elevators frequently out of service, regular problems with the hot water. Guest lounge is unwelcoming. Generally needs an overhaul by someone who really cares. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIXED BAG This hotel is beautiful, and the beds are very comfortable, but we had to make repeated requests for housekeeping, and there is no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Pop machines were constantly empty, throughout our stay, and the convenience store pop was luke-warm. On the other hand, the restaurant and bar have great food. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some good - some bad the worst part of this stay was getting to and from the hotel - the shuttle service is HORRIBLE!!! do not expect the shuttle to arrive on time to pick you up - do expect comments like "it will be right there" and "the driver says he is right there" Once at the hotel service improves greatly and the Club Lounge is well stocked for breakfast and evening snacks - expect to pay for drinks January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Great staff, great facility May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Houston JFK, Dec 2011 My laundry was lost: on three occassions I was told I would be contacted. I am still waiting. The house keeping was very mixed, some day it was fantastic, on others things like replacing coffee did not get done some days. Staff were very friendly, food was good, including room service. Gym was OK, but a couple of machines clearly needed maintained. All in all wel below Sheraton par. December 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade The meeting rooms on level 2 were outdated looking - located in small hallways with industrial type metal doors. Bathrooms were single stall, not adequate to handle meeting attendance. A hotel staff person, I assume with Banquet and Events, interrupted our session to get a bill signed. Completely unprofessional. The lobby and hallway areas were very cold. The front desk staff were wearing their coats! My sleeping room H/AC never shut off, was very loud, and never seemed to cool/heat the room properly. The TV cable cut in and out. One of the menu items I ordered from room service was no longer on the menu but had not been removed. Room service for another room was incorrectly listed as my room and delivered to me by mistake. The food in the restaurant at lunch was average at best. Overall, the hotel has potential but needs a major renovation and upgrade to bring it to the status of SPG I've been accustomed to. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good visit The hotel did not leave up to the daily cost even at the discounted rate I recieved. Asked 3 separate times to get a new blow dryer put into room. 1st time -nothing done. 2nd time I brought the blow dryer to the front desk - blow dryer but back into my room. 3rd time I took the blow dryer to front desk again and finally got a new blow dryer. Cooling of room never happened. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation Last time I was here, it was typical airport hotel. However, I am shocked to see how they have transformed from recent renovation. Now, this hotel has great product along with great staff. It's no longer typical airport hotel anymore. Actually, it's the best hotel In north houston area. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be back and looking forward to it. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat did not work The heater in the room was broken, We had to heat set to 90 and still blew out cold air. Never called down to front desk cause i was too tired and just wanted sleep. Turned off unit and room was warmer with it off. Told the front desk the next morning and they acted like it was no big deal. Would not stay here again if I am in the Houston area. November 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>