Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Approaching dump status This place is approaching "dump" status. As hard as I try, I cannot possibly understand how the rates are so high. On the bright side, the staff is friendly and helpful. There's ample parking and it's a short drive from IAH terminals. That's about where it ends. I used SPG Suite Night Awards and was upgraded to a Studio Suite. Spacious, yes, but also worn down. Only a few lamps around (and one tiny window) means it was very dimly lit. Not enough light to do much but sit around.The bathroom was tiny (for such a huge room!)...so much so that you had to step back past the toilet to close/open the door. Come on, y'all! The lobby is stale, poorly lit, and while it might be clean, it feels very dirty. The purported "coffee shop" in the lobby consists of nothing more than one of those fancy auto-coffee machines where you press a button to get a latte, cappuccino, etc. Overall, this property seems a decade or more overdue for a renovation. The rates, like I said earlier, are ridiculously high for what you get. Next time, I'll stay across the street. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in first place The renovations just completed have elevated this property to the number one spot north of downtown Great new rooms, excellent food, and much better club lounge February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv problem The one issue I had staying was the tv would refresh itself every minute or so which made watching tv less pleasant. I was in rm 926 I believe. The other comment I would make was that normally when I stay in a Starwood hotel, the club lounge has some snacks available in between meals. As a business traveller you often miss meals and it would have been nice to grab a granola bar or a piece of cheese. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice renovated hotel near airport This is a very nice property near the airport. The renovations were great, and the staff was accommodating and friendly. The good was also good in the club lounge and of a high quality. I will definitely come back here. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Renovation I generally stay at this hotel at least once a year. I have always like the rooms, but the recent renovation has made them even more appealing. I always feel at home here. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good experience Room #802 has a problem with the tub draining. Water builds up and takes a long time to drain leaving residue on feet and on the tub. I was too busy to make a formal complaint to the desk. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some good - some bad the worst part of this stay was getting to and from the hotel - the shuttle service is HORRIBLE!!! do not expect the shuttle to arrive on time to pick you up - do expect comments like "it will be right there" and "the driver says he is right there" Once at the hotel service improves greatly and the Club Lounge is well stocked for breakfast and evening snacks - expect to pay for drinks January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton North Houston This is one of my favorite Sheratons. The SPG club is great. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and stopover Staff was really helpful and nice. Room was comfy and recently refurbished. Breakfast buffet is not so remarkable. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle Bus Is A Joke We arrived before 9PM and waited over an hour for the shuttle bus at Terminal C. Made numerous calls to the front desk who said it would be right there. When it did arrive it was a bus that held less than 10 guests and we got the last 3 seats. The Front Desk staff had lots of excuses it isn't acceptable. After a day of flying the last thing you want is to wait an hour for a simple shuttle bus. The excuse was they were busy but I told the person that how come other hotels had numerous buses come by terminal 3 in the hour we waited. Do they care more about their guests than the Sheraton? As a side note this isn't the only Sheraton that I have come across this issue at. To add to that the phone in our room wasn't working. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by shuttle service is too slow we waited too long for the shuttle and then ended up taking a taxi. not sure why this is the case. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopeless employee No apologies, no ammenties ever offered at this hotel, not even correct names used. A very nice property except for the outside entrance., but the front staff need training even to running credit cards through. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has good potential ,proximity to airport After explaining to Connie the next morning that I could not sleep because the fitted sheet did not fit and exposed the mattress. For hygienic reasons I could not sleep on exposed mattress.Connie was quite unprofessional and very negative. I asked for compensation for this inconvenience,and as this was my 82 room night this year I was disturbed by her negative response. She told me that a manager would call me,which never happened. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Comfortable, nice staff, extremely clean and above all excellent in room dining at very reasonable price. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay, wish we could have stayed longer. We picked this hotel fit it's proximity to the airport & 24h shuttle service to accommodate our overnight & flight schedule. Everything was perfect and we will stay there again. Tks for the outstanding customer service and hospitality! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if flying out of IAH the hotel fills its needs for those looking for a comfortable clean and quiet place to stay prior to flights at IAH. I travel quite often for business and this hotel is comparable to other sheraton's i have stayed. They recently updated their internet and rooms which are much better than they had been in past years December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, great value The hotel underwent a much needed renovation during the past year and I am pleased to say that work hit the mark and made the property much more comfortable and attractive. Great staff, good value for your money. I definitely recommend this property if you need accommodation in the Bush Airport area. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip / training A few minor hitches with equipment in room which were quickly resolved by very attentive maintenance staff. Meals were fantastic! Great variety and quality throughout week long stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Will definitely stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did you Pay your gas bill? The weather was cold and the ball room and all the public areas were freezing. It took a long time for the room unit to heat the room...Very Dissapointing. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel stayed here for a business trip for a week, and it was a spectacular hotel to stay at. definitely recommend and definitely will return to this one. extremely clean overall. excellent facilities. friendly staff. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not normally but this stay was stressful We love Starwood hotels but this was a bust. We arrived at the hotel at 3:30 PM and the hotel was under construction. Why would they put us in a room just above the jackhammer? Well of course we moved into another room (Room 715) and this was just as bad. The return-air vent in the room was SO loud and the air-conditioning was SO loud that it was impossible to sleep and it woke us up from sleep. On top of that the refrigerator in the room had a whistle when it turned on so - to make a long story short - we got little sleep. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade The meeting rooms on level 2 were outdated looking - located in small hallways with industrial type metal doors. Bathrooms were single stall, not adequate to handle meeting attendance. A hotel staff person, I assume with Banquet and Events, interrupted our session to get a bill signed. Completely unprofessional. The lobby and hallway areas were very cold. The front desk staff were wearing their coats! My sleeping room H/AC never shut off, was very loud, and never seemed to cool/heat the room properly. The TV cable cut in and out. One of the menu items I ordered from room service was no longer on the menu but had not been removed. Room service for another room was incorrectly listed as my room and delivered to me by mistake. The food in the restaurant at lunch was average at best. Overall, the hotel has potential but needs a major renovation and upgrade to bring it to the status of SPG I've been accustomed to. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! Love the staff at this hotel. Very helpful & friendly. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return from Cancun We arrived at the George Bush International airport from Cancun we were a little tired. My husband called the hotel and they immediately sent a shuttle to pick us up. At the hotel they greeted us very warmly and had our confirmation pulled up with in seconds. We weren't at the desk more than 3 minutes. We went up to our room which was very nice and comfortable and dropped off luggage and then went down to grab a bite to eat. The service was great he was very quick and the food was good too. When we got back to our room the bed was definitely "heavenly"! We had a nice nights sleep. Check out was very quick and the shuttle got us back to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I arrived very late on a cold rainy night and the check-in staff made me feel right at home immediately. I was upgraded to a very nice room and they even found apples in the kitchen for a late night snack. Much appreciated! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was in Houston for business and stayed here. I had a small issue with my room that the staff went above and beyond to correct. I will stay there again next time I am in Houston. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Careless Staff/Expect Delays Room service took almost one hour to be delivered to my room. I was put on hold for 15 minutes to speak with a manager. There was no follow up from anyone. Hotel is good / location is excellent but dont expect anything from the staff, theya ct as if they are doing you a favor. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ytoo the hotel was not all that. I probably will never stay here again. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Charged me for a toll free phone call! Trying to nickel and dime customers to find a way for lost revenue! What a shame... I have never yet to find a hotel that charges for toll free calls well until now... been traveling for business for 20 years. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Trip I enjoyed an excellent stay this past Thursday and Friday and it was primarily because of the excellent and friendly staff. The gentleman who ran the starwood club lounge went over the top to ensure I was comfortable and Roger the driver took himself off of his break to make a special trip to the airport for me when he found out I was cutting my arrival time close. I was out of cash so asked him if I could send him a tip in the mail and he refused, saying it was his pleasure to do so, and would not want a tip. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:58:45.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>