Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay. This hotel has a nice restaurant with very good food. The staff throughout the hotel is very friendly and always willing to meet your needs. Much of the hotel has been updated and looks great. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an amazinbg stay I was really blown away by how behind the scenes the staff was and yet how much they did for me. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facilities Conference rooms are suitable for large or small groups. Support staff meet every need. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation Last time I was here, it was typical airport hotel. However, I am shocked to see how they have transformed from recent renovation. Now, this hotel has great product along with great staff. It's no longer typical airport hotel anymore. Actually, it's the best hotel In north houston area. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be back and looking forward to it. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine for one night, but better options elsewhere Uncomfortable Bed (way too soft), rooms were very dark, felt like a cheap old hotel from the 1980s. Frankly I was very surprised that this was a Sheraton. I would stay elsewhere next time. Front desk staff was very nice, hotel lounge bartenders were great, and the food ordered was tasty. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Rooms Renovated new spacious rooms. Great for large or small gatherings October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodel is absolutely gorgeous The colors are exquisite and loved the drapery and extra seating in room. I always tip the cleaning staff but surprised to see the shower head pointing toward the wall so one doesn't get a wet head. Buffet Saturday night was delicious and reasonably priced. Yummy tenderloin. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 904 the hotel and staff were great but the noise coming from the elevator kept me up into the late evening and started back up again before 6am. I was told it was drilling due to contruction and would stop at 6pm but the noise continued until 11pm. I assume it was the elevator. Two bad nights of sleep for me. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to stay, convenient location. Hotel was newly renovated, staff was wonderful. Another reason to always stay with SPG. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel goes 100% above great service Before ever arriving I spoke with the front desk and they were always very kind and helpful. Ms. Connie checked me in and was gracious and kind. Mr. Roger was my Doorman and he carried all my many bags from the parking lot by the pool where I was parked. He also showed be all the amenities of the room. The room so beautiful, fresh, spacious and clean. The wi-fi was easy and fast. The Restaurant is comfortable. The Hostess and Servers were always gracious. The food was excellent. The Breakfast Buffet is the Best. Every Person working at this hotel that we encountered is very happy to be working here and always wanting to make sure you enjoy your stay. thanks to them We have beautiful enchanting memories with my lifelong friends. thank you October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok they still need to fix expresso machine and elevators did not work when i was there October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold water I stayed in the hotel for two nights, and the entire time that I was there the water was ridiculously cold. Sure, one could call up the staff and an hour and a half later someone would show up. But one was basically required to run the water for an hour to get it warm. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good visit The hotel did not leave up to the daily cost even at the discounted rate I recieved. Asked 3 separate times to get a new blow dryer put into room. 1st time -nothing done. 2nd time I brought the blow dryer to the front desk - blow dryer but back into my room. 3rd time I took the blow dryer to front desk again and finally got a new blow dryer. Cooling of room never happened. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG ? Not up to the standards I have for Starwood. Going thru remodel, rooms had a funny smell, room service not its best. Rundown. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference The hotel facilities are all clean and provides great comfort - sleeping rooms, conference rooms, restaurants, swimming pool, business center, front desk, lobby. the elevators are spacious, fast and convenient for accommodating a big number of conference participants that they don't have to wait long. The hotel staff are all warm and accommodating. The food served to us is superb with very reasonable price. Our experience from hotel negotiation with the Sales manager up to the end of the conference with the Banquet manager is very pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel for meetings, conferences and special events. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating For the conference at the hotel, there were multiple, unrelated people accommodating each room. The cleaning staff prepared ahead to ensure we had plenty of towels, extra bars of soap and shampoo to go around, extra coffee cups and water cups and enough coffee packets and tea so we didn't have to request anything. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and it was quiet - even though we were 2 rooms away from the elevators. We were given a choice for the meals, and although they ran out of one of the choices for lunch, they accommodated those who couldn't have the choice that was left. The food was excellent - very tasty, tender meat, not too salty or bland. When we were dancing in the evening, realizing we were hot and thirsty, one of the servers arranged for ice water pitchers and dispenser without being asked. The conference facilities were roomy, in good condition and had comfortable chairs. Although there were areas in the lobby blocked off for construction, there was no construction sounds over our weekend stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues We stayed at this hotel two different times. The first night, my husband arrived very early in the morning. We had checked him in, so they did not cancel the reservation at the time they posted room and tax. He got to his room and put out the do not distrub sign. The next morning, around 8 am, the housekeepers were laughing and singing and just generally being very loud, right outside the room where his do not disturb sign was haning on the door. This made for a very poor start to the day. The second stay was on a Sunday night. We checked into the hotel and the front desk staff told us the water was shut off, but would be back up in 20 minutes. We had just driven in, so we had to use the restroom right away. We went to one of the public restrooms and every toilet was full. We had to wait almost 20 minutes for a bellman to come and help us with our luggage. When we arrive in the room, it was a very nice room, just hot because there was no water. We went downstairs and inquired about the water again and were again told 20 minutes - and were given a $30 credit for our dinner, so we went into the bar for dinner. More than two hours later, they were still telling us we would have water in twenty minutes. This was totally unacceptable as we needed to get to sleep - which we couldn't do because the room was too hot and we could not take a shower or use the restroom. The conditions were very unsanitary and the bar/restaurant should not have been operating with no running water. We left the hotel and went to another hotel so we could shower and sleep. I used points for both stays and the points were supposed to be replaced. I did notice that Vicente gave me manual points for my problems. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, hard to get a good night's sleep This hotel is very close to the airport, which is great if you have an early morning flight. It is under construction, so the lobby area was fairly messy, but they are definitely making improvements. I stayed in a renovated room - but was disappointed that the walls are very thin, and the cooling system in the room was extremely loud. I asked to not be placed in an adjoining room, but my room was anyway. As a result of the door and the thin walls, I could hear the person next door watching TV loudly for most of the night. The cooling system was extremely loud and definitely had not been upgraded. And, a funny little complaint: the toilet paper holder is just a small bar, so the toilet paper roll comes right off and ends up on the floor. The room looked nice, and the bed was comfortable. If you are a heavy sleeper, this is a great option. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by if you can, stay away (at least until construction is over) No platinum upgrade at all. Had to ask about welcome amenities. Had 2 nights, 2 rooms, was on non-spg floor and was told other floors are under construction. To my shock this was not the case as guests checking after me were getting rooms on the top floors. Furthermore getting to my rooms was through extreme noise of construction. Club lounge was moved to second floor with decent offers. Internet didn't work at all in the Link. The lobby was a mess due to construction. This place charges full price for rather sub par service in a hotel which should be shut down for that much construction. The work with heavy duty tools on my floor started at 7 a.m. Couldn't get the sleep I needed and neither could my business guests. Horrible. When discussed with staff we got an apology cake, but really that doesn't make up for all the trouble this Sheraton is in. As a platinum I'd have to get paid to ever stay at that property again. Letting this place be a Category 2 is way too generous. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hope their construction efforts improve more than just looks. My husband & I usually adore Sheraton hotels - we absolutely did NOT adore this one. He had a conference from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2. I booked a room for us for just Sunday night, since his company would provide accommodations Monday - Friday. When I went downstairs Monday morning to check us out of our personal room & into the company billed room, the front desk attendant was unable to locate the reservation. (It was later discovered that it was, in fact, my husbands employers error, but was corrected within an hour). As an act of good faith, I presented our credit card to the desk attendant with an understanding that it would just be kept on file until the matter was resolved. When I checked my bank account about 2 hours later, I discovered that a charge for the entire weeks stay had been placed on my card - OVER A THOUSAND DOLLARS. Needless to say, I was extremely irritated. When speaking to a supervisor, I was informed that they would try attempt to contact the accounting department & try to return my money before the typical 3-5 business days it normally takes. I was also informed that it was 'just' a hold, but, as I explained then, even 'just a hold' subtracts the amount from my balance & I'm unable to use those funds. As if this wasn't enough, the air conditioner in our room was terrible. We are both hot natured &, even though the temperature was set on 67, it was at least 75 in there at all times. We had to purchase a fan just to be able to be in our room without sweating. The good points of the hotel - though they were minimal compared to the issues we had - were that, even though there was construction/remodeling going on, it never felt dirty or cluttered. The continental breakfast had many options & the waitresses were very personable. Our room was spacious, clean & comfortable. The bathroom is a little small (you can't take a shower without closing the door), but it had great water pressure & was clean. It is close to many locations, including shopping, restaurants & the airport. All in all, had it not been for the astronomical amount of money that was charged to us without consent, this would have been a very pleasant stay. Definitely watch your bank balance/credit card statement! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointing This experience failed every expectation I had from previous positive Sheraton experiences. The water was out for three hours (5-8pm) when I arrived, and I was unable to flush the toilet, wash my hands, or shower before dinner. When the water was turned back on it was cold and brown. The air conditioning was also not working (I was told it relies upon the water for proper circulation). I was not notified of these issues when I checked in. The staff at the front desk was very unfriendly: I didn't see a single smile during the course of my stay. The lobby was dingy and old looking. Drilling began promptly at 9am, waking me up after the planes kept me up quite late. Again, I was not informed that renovations were occuring when I checked in. The manager was not helpful, offered no compensatory services or discounts for any of these inconveniences, and was unable to even assist me in arranging a taxi or towncar for the next morning. The coffee and internet were good, but hardly a consolidation for all the other shortcomings... July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Good location great to the airport, has obvious airport noise but it is OK as it is near the airport. Front desk and staff is always great and helpful and the renovations to bring it more modern are turning out great. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing location It's at best a category 2 hotel, regardless of booking rates/season. Friendly polite staff. Good location close to airport, but nothing else in area (and as hard as concierge tried, couldn't get a cab on a Thursday night). Until area developed (restaurants, coffee shop), move further out. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long in the tooth Needs a renovation. Stay here if you must. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel did not live up the Sheraton standards and when I contacted the manager I never heard back. I will never stay here again. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid if possible I've stayed there a few more times before, but don't remember staff being that unhelpful. Had no hot water, despite asking to have it fixed. Staff promises without delivering. Lounge is okay. Gym smells and has nothing in it. Location is decent if you need to be close to the airport, but the whole area where the hotel is situated is horrid. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent airport with staff that is motivated I stayed at this property because I was flying out of IAH the next day and wanted a hotel close to the airport. The hotel is more than adequate, and the price was reasonable. I will probably return here, but there are some areas that could use improvement. The hotel is undergoing renovations, so hopefully that will address some of my concerns. First the good things: 1) Number one: location. It is right by the airport, and yet the noise from airplanes was minimal. The shuttle to the airport worked great. Parking is complimentary if you are renting a car or driving. 2) Platinum recognition was good. The person at the front desk immediately gave me my options for amenities, and he offered a late checkout. The internet code was printed on my key holder. He also explained the club lounge on the 10th floor, and gave the hours. Room was a jr. suite which was nice. 3) All of the staff was very helpful and seemed motivated. Everyone that I met made eye contact and said hello. 4) Breakfast in club lounge was decent with nice variety. Not great, but decent. 5) Bed was very comfortable. Things that could use improvement: 1) the sleeping rooms and public spaces were dark with few overhead lights. As noted above, the renovations may correct this. 2) The furniture in public spaces and bedrooms was dated (renovations may correct); 3) the prices for beer and wine in the club lounge are higher that most comparable Sterwood lounges, and this was annoying. A local beer was $6 for a bottle, and a glass of wine was $9. The hot food in the evening was okay, but there was not a big selection of cheeses or fruit / berries. 4) the designated smoking are is right outside the front door / entrance, so you have to smell smoke every time you enter the hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location... right next to airport but amazingly no airport noise! Chose based upon proximity to client in the Woodlands, April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Where to start the carpet at the front desk was dirty. The room was small and the walls are paper thin. The room next to use had 7 people in there and two of them was babies and when morning come the babies was crying and we could hear the whole conversation they was having in that room. This was our first stay and our last. Good luck March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, needs updating, internet is shoddy As a gold member who travels to Houston quite often I typically try to stay near the airport. My past two stays have been sub par. Last stay I had no hot water for the shower (completely unacceptable). The most recent stay I was nicely upgraded to a junior suite however there was nearly no furniture in the room (no couch; just one chair in a large open room next to the bed). Furthermore, the internet was down and needed to be repaired. Unacceptable in todays world where High speed internet is essential. March 22, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:02:53.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>