Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its an average hotel - Unsatisfactory experice 1.) My check-in was nothing special 2.) All 5 days breakfast was average, very bad service, had to wait for juices/check, one day water was not served at all 3.) The shower spitted cold water from time to time (Room 367) 4.) The cleaning was sloppy. I could see that the bed was not made properly. 5.) I ordered food from outside, they didn't let him deliver it to my room! 6.) I didn't feel like home at all! Was not comfortable and probably I will never return to that hotel April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no employees We were very disappointed with this stay. On our way from Manhattan back home we stayed one night with my wife and kids. We ordered towels because they had only one. They brought us shower mats to the floor. I was very disappointed. Some we had to share same towel. Also the guy who brought us sheets for the sofa bed was expecting me you fold the sofa and do everything. That was utterly rude. I called the reception and asked to talk to the hotel manager and I haven't heard back. If they treat their platinum members like this I feel bad for no status guests. Not to mention no song recognition at all. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff checked in late but staff was very accomodating and offered late check out as well. Had to leave early next morning but very thoughful. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have no real complaints about this hotel. We were there during the blizzard last month for a family member's wedding nearby and the parking lot was promptly plowed. The room was nice. The staff was helpful. The location is a bit in the middle of nowhere suburbia, but if you happen to be passing through and need a place to sleep, it's a great hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff There is nothing better after a long day of work coming back to the Bar and a friendly environment. Arny and Tom are always welcoming and entertaining with a good conversation. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable foreverything I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very nice and accomodating. The room was pretty and very comfortable. The outside of the hotel is very enchanting and all the flowers are so beautiful. The meeting rooms were set up nicely. Thank you December 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay.... Spent time at this hotel a few times in the past without problems, but was not happy with this stay. Club lounge is closed on weekends with no voucher given for platinum guests. Was told by check-in that this was posted on website, but not for me since I booked via the SPG app. In fact all fees and wordings are purposely vague instead of being honest. Check-in person needed retraining as did the person at the front entrance. No housekeeping after hours. Wasn't upgraded in any of my 3 rooms. The bathtub floor is dangerously slippery. I was charged 3 times on my credit card for each room for wifi when I'm platiinum and my other guest was gold even though under my name. No bill was left under my door so I didn't even assume i was being charged. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff; aging rooms Rooms need TLC...bed was soft, bathtub drain was out of position and had exposed connector, wallpaper coming up in bathroom, heater/ air conditioner was very noisy, could hear plumbing from room next door and people talking in hallway. The night stand clock was not changed to Eastern Standard Time which could have caused confusion. We asked reception to change to a room with a firm bed. They immediately agreed and were professional, pleasant, and agreeable. Everyone we dealt with at the desk was especially nice. While we think the prices at the restaurant were high for a suburban hotel, the staff here were all helpful and very pleasant. Conclusion: staff great; rooms need some attention. November 29, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:04:29.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>