Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Exceptional experience. The staff, from the front desk to the on duty management were very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. And the Bar downstairs was surprisingly good. Great choice when in Parsippany. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room, awesome gym, courteous staff I stay here every time I visit friends and family in NJ. Location is central. Room is always clean and comfortable..staff is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Gym facility is excellent. While the wait staff in the pub is also service oriented, the ambience and the food are mediocre at best and far below the quality of this hotel. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort level and hospitality were awesome!!!! The hotel staff has gone above and beyond!!!! Our suite was way above what we expected....it kind of made it hard for us to leave after spending two nights!! We will be returning. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by In-room bathrooms need to have toilet roll relocated for ease of use. In-room bathroom toilet roll position is awful. It is mounted on one side of the wall behind the toilet. Such placement is inconvenient and dangerous, especially for the elderly, small children or those with hand limitations. This may lead to personal injury as one falls while twisting to tear off a supply of toilet tissue. - I did mention this to the front desk staff at check out. Hopefully they made note of it to their supervisor. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Particular attention to the staff at reception and bar/restaurant. Vanessa at reception was always courteous. Dan at the bar as sincere as ever and Thomas as funny as ever! Brilliant stay and a home from home. Well done Starwood! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with good Gym Nice Hotel, large rooms, with gr8 front desk service, good Gym with very good Sauna and Stem room. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Get Away Had a very pleasant time at our most recent trip to this hotel. Front desk was awesome lead by Maya and Adenekia they really go out of their way to accommodate the guests. Rooms are nice size. Having a indoor and outdoor pool is a huge plus. Probably the largest hotel gym that I have been to. The only knock on this hotel is the breakfast/buffet in the club lounge could have had a greater selection. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old but nice, not so clean but comfortable It is an aged fucility, but has big ball room for wedding, great pool area, both indoor and outdoor. I read some negative reviews, I do agree that it's not that clean everywhere, and the AC was like a huge machine running above your head, but we had a comfortable night maybe because we are deep sleepers and did not care too much about hairs and some other dirt. We would come back, our kid likes the pool and local area. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:56.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>