Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We just had a great stay at the hotel. Very happy with every aspect of our stay especially Christopher at the front desk. We will be back again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has the ability to do better Nice rooms, new decoration, but the AC unit is too loud, the matress bed was too soft, nice detail with the complementary water. Something that a few people were not happy about is the fact that they allow dogs in the hotel, I do not think it is sanitary when they have carpet in this facility, and remember there are some people that allow their pets in their beds, so how can the hotel personnel control that?. Overall my stay was good , the gym area and pool was fantastic. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by over rowded room was not ready at 4:40PM, refrigator was unavailable although you have to call every 20 miutes as their request, finally i spoke to chris who promised to delivered right away but he didn't, i have to beg them because my med which need refrigerator, finally the delivered at 10PM and for course they charge 15$ for each night swimming pool area is so crowded, not enough chair, swimming pool is not clean room is clean and neat, but the don't have safe deposit and you don't know where to put you staff , money,and other important document,even nobody touch any of them, the women who clean the room was very nice and honest July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly meets business class Good for business meetings and family gatherings. The scenic walking trail around the lake is a great feature to accompany the other great amenities that this hotel offers. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING service & food We spent a week at the Sheraton and we very satisfied and impressed with the level of service we received. From the front desk to restaurant servers to the house keepers. I travel alot and this is one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had! Loved the fitness center too :) July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire alarm... The fire alarm was having a some difficulties... It was blinking at night like once per hour approximately. I told it three times at the reception where I was told that an "engineer" will fix the issue but nothing was done. Air conditionned was way too loud, could not sleep with it... July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel had problems when I made the reservation I ordered a refrig. for medical reasons. I waited and 11/2 for the refrig. going to the front desk 4 times. I miss a cocktail hour with friends because I would not shower till they came with the refrig. If I did not make a complaint who knows when I would have received it. The girl at the front desk said i am sorry and would not charge me for the refrig. but I told her I was not suppose to be cbbb June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled since my last stay in 2011 Looks great, warm and cozy with an attentive staff June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tomcar I came to the Parsippany Sheraton for a wedding. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel,all the staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Upon check out I had a misunderstanding with my AAA and Pratika at the front desk went out of her way to help my family and I. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but can be better at working with their customers Waitress in the Cafe/Bar was very short tempered and looked aggravated when asked for something. It could be the way of the land however when I am away from my home in a nice hotel I expect the same from the employees. I was quite disappointed with the waitress in the hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay My stay was short but very pleasent June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more repeated customer Jun 14, Friday is my first time stay with Sheraton Parsippany hotel, stylish lobby, extra clean bed room, and Welcome snack/sweet (for Platinum guest) from the GM, Sean, are just three of many reasons that make me a repeated customer. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Ac not near cool enough. Would not stay there in the summer Sheets on one bed had a large blood stain June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating Our 4 Year Wedding Anniversary! Four years ago we got married at this beautiful venue and decided to come back for our anniversary this year. We were amazed at how beautiful the property looked! We had a beautiful stay and can't emphasize enough how wonderful the staff treated us. We truly felt special and will never forget the rewarding experience we had! Thank you for the beautiful welcome and we plan to come back soon!!! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is situated on Interstate 80. Easy access to New York City or NY Metropolitan area. Area around hotel is not busy. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this hotel My reservation was booked incorrectly, even though I had gone to the hotel directly to make the reservation. The room keys did not work properly and we were locked out of the room three times and had to have an engineer come to let us in. I found a hair in the shower. The room service and breakfast buffet food was inedible. There was an insufficient amount of food/beverage in the Club Lounge. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I was extremely disappointed with the entire stay. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Higher Expectations I had higher expectations for my stay at this hotel, especially considering the cost per night. The staff was great, but my room smelled like mildew/mold. I arrived too late to argue plus I knew they were at capacity. The other disappointment was the gym. Great facility, but no towels available, no cups for the water machine, and no employee around to ask. Just had higher expectations of attention to detail. And to top it off, they actually wanted to charge for wireless in the rooms. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Superb service and top notch rooms. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Launching Point for NYC Overall, a pleasant stay. Front desk late night personnel was especially helpful. The room was comfortable, as expected. The only significant misstep was at our only meal taken at the hotel. We just missed brunch on Saturday; so, we ordered from the lunch menu. As an example, the BLT seemed composed of leftover bacon pieces from the earlier brunch (plentiful but fragmented and unheated). The lettuce was brown-edged and the bread a bit rubbery. The coffee had a distinct brunt taste and was never served hot. Generally, this food experience was much below what I have come to expect at Starwood properties over years of business and personal travel. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Stayed while attending a Trade Show in NYC. It was convenient, great service and loved it so much that we want to hold a business meeting here next year, and possibly for many years to come! There was a wedding in the building that was very well managed, not a bother to the other guests and it was also the perfect place for my son's high school prom! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booking issues I was incorrectly charged for an extra night which they said they their fault, however I still have to wait 7-14 business days to get the room fee returned and the $50.00 they charged my card for incidentals. Totally unacceptable in my mind that they couldn't refund my account then and there, especially since it was their error. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Hotel was comfortable, clean and attractive. Bed very nice. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippanny I was very disappointed with the conference support we received, the staff were far from helpful and not courteous at all this was evident at check in and throughout the 3 days. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but bathroom was not clean The toilet and tub were gross when we checked in, but a friendly front desk employee handled the situation professionally and sent someone (also friendly) to clean my bathroom. Also, although very expensive, the room service food was the best room service meal we have ever had. Thomas, the gentleman who delivered our food, was so friendly and pleasant. The hotel is very expensive, even with the conference discount I used, but it is a nice place to stay. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little fristrated Same menu at the pub and Jesters court. To eat from the Menu there was an hr wait. The menu which is the same Buffet was disgusting food. High priced food should be good. Not dried out Mac and Cheese and boiled hotdogs for 18.95 ..Not only did we have to pay basically 20 bucks to eat per person ..BUT after going to the buffet we come back to our table where an EMPLOYEE (waiter) is on his CELL PHONE SITTING at our table ..With our stuff on it husband puts his plate down in front of the guy and he rolls his eyes at us!!!! After asking him to remove himself from the table TWICE ..I asked a waitress to please get him out of our table! !!! 3.50 per 12.oz can of Coke ..I can understand a raise in prices because it IS a hotel but really?? 3.50? Our TV didnt work in our room ..The front desk said they would take care of it ..never happened ..No one ever fixed it ..It had sound, no picture ..There was hair in our shower, which is gross ..I got charged 3 days of internet when I was there two nights, and they refuse to take the one charge off ..There was a lot more ..I think for now on I will stay at another hotel ..Not happy ...I will be putting my reviews on a few blogs and papers if some one doesnt make an effort to fix things ... April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My stay was a very pleasurable one and will return in October, This hotel is clean, everyone there seems to enjoy their job because they are so pleasant doing it. Food is good, rooms are really nice. I give it 5 stars. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems The room was not cleaned properly each day. Dirty towels were left in bathroom on one day. We asked for a king size room but didn't get one. We weren't put on the SPG floor. The bed sank to the middle. Never had that happen at a sheraton before. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff was amazing.... Especially the managers Matt and Kelly I love this hotel the pool and gym out of this world.... Best hotel in New Jersey April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:45:21.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>