Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I had a very pleasant stay. Everything met my needs and expectations. Weird location though. October 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay !! We made reservations on May 12, 2016. When we arrived at the hotel on Sept 10th, we were told we no longer had the same room with a King Size bed, but were downsized to 2 twin size beds that were very old and mushy. The air conditioner was so noisy, it woke me up every hour. Not happy with this hotel !! September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere The hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere. September 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement pool is so dirty, front entrance needs someone to help for cleanness, hairdryer burn on fire, carpet needs clean, too many kids running around in the lobby August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It a good hotel The pool was not properly clean, the water was to mercury, it has lots of bug and human mucus! The staff was good, but the pool needs to be clean in a daily basic because lots of kids are in the pool. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service Jerae & Alberta I stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and the staff is always pleasant, helpful and friendly, but on my last stay they went above and beyond the call of duty. The hotel was fully booked the air condition was broken in my room when I called front desk for assistance I spoke with Jerae who immediately put me at ease assuring they will get someone up right away and correct the problem seemed like I didn't even hang the phone up and maintenance man Alberta was knocking on my door he did his best to fix issue quickly even though it took some time he made it feel short with friendly conversation. Jerae called several times to check in to assure I was ok and if she could do anything for me. My experience with these two employees which should of been stressful as I just wanted to get in my room and relax turned out much the opposite I checked out with two new friends both Jerae and Alberta were truly concerned about making my stay comfortable and made me feel like I was the only guest in the whole hotel when I am sure they were very busy being the hotel was sold out. Besides these outstanding employees the hotel itself is always top notch. May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel but need to watch out for a few things.. I am writing this review after having spent three to four days each week for the last six weeks at this hotel. If I was here just for a couple of days, I probably would have given a higher rating. However, after having run into the same issues over and over, I felt it appropriate to give a lower rating. Good points are that it has decent, comfortable rooms and a smallish but good club lounge. Bad points are that literally every room that I got over the last six weeks had issues with the shower. There was barely any water coming out and the faucet below was badly leaking. Secondly, they only have a combination bar/restaurant instead of a full restaurant for dinner. The service at that place was pathetic. They knew they had a captive audience and they could care less. Every meal took more than 60 minutes to arrive. One night we hit the 90 minute mark. Lastly, for whatever reason, the conference rooms, conference lobby, and bathroom areas were freezing every time. All of us ended up wearing our outer coats in order to get warmed up. This was really unfortunate since we were spending all our time in those areas. I brought this up to the management but it did not help resolve the underlying issues. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its an average hotel - Unsatisfactory experice 1.) My check-in was nothing special 2.) All 5 days breakfast was average, very bad service, had to wait for juices/check, one day water was not served at all 3.) The shower spitted cold water from time to time (Room 367) 4.) The cleaning was sloppy. I could see that the bed was not made properly. 5.) I ordered food from outside, they didn't let him deliver it to my room! 6.) I didn't feel like home at all! Was not comfortable and probably I will never return to that hotel April 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:19:25.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>