Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is very nice. Staff is very helpful. I come up twice a year for Chiller Theatre and am very satisfied with the hotel and it's staff. Was very disappointed to find only concession food which is not what I was looking for. Buffets and great and the one it what used to be a restaurant was great for breakfast but lunch and dinner could have been better especially dinner there were no suitable dinner foods. Yes there was dinner in the Pub but was quite overpriced. But all in all the hotel is a great place to stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not perfect (yet) The hotel building is more interesting than usual (it looks a little like a castle). The staff were very nice and helpful. The room decor was fresh and nice. It would be nice if their were firmer pillows, and the drinks in executive lounge kept running low/out. Maybe a bigger fridge would be in order? October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CJMU air conditioner hums very loudly needs repair or replacement - lack of good nights sleep - was so loud that when I turned unit off I could still hear rumble from other near by rooms...... stayed on 1st floor October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The airconditioning unit made a very loud humming noise which, although covered, was still not acceptable. SPG recognition here is hit-or-miss. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel I wish they were more accommodating with room service. Had a hard time being vegetarian at this hotel. They make no exceptions whatsoever from the fixed menu. And if you miss the room service guy when he knocks, good luck, you're going to get an earful from the operator on the phone. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend getaway Just a mini vacation with my boyfriend. Tara Sheraton was excellent choice. Very relaxing atmosphere. Had everything we needed. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey Wedding Very nice castle look on the outside, very modern look on the inside. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Staff was great, room was excellent. Pool was also nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable Big room, liked the sofa, beds very comfortable September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing experience at the Sheraton Parsippany I stayed one night (My second time) at the Sheraton Parsippany for a work conference. The renovations the hotel has made are complete and the lobby and conference areas look beautiful. The room exceeded expectations with amenities. The Club Lounge was also a great spot to relax and get work done. Would recommend anyone traveling in the area to stay here. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience A high quality experience for the amenities and cost. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great people at the front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement when we stayed at the hotel, we where celebrating our 10th years anniversary ,i was kind surprised with the out side,but the in side was not the same.also the food needs improvement,the staff needs to be a bit more friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had an enjoyable stay at your hotel. The room was comfortable and the bed was wonderful. My only complaint pertains to the bathroom. The toilet seat did not fit the commode, and slid from side to side when you were on the toilet & the floor of the bathtub was very slippery and I almost fell while in he shower. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Staff was wonderful! Special thanks to Justin at VIP Services. And to the AMAZING front desk agent - ERIN A. who went above and beyond to make my son's birthday weekend getaway a memorable one. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous registration staff, facility needs a little attention It is what it is. My husband reports he attended a beautiful wedding at this hotel a decade ago. I conclude that there's been little upkeep since that time. The lobby, dining room and club rooms were looking a little long in the tooth. The pools were FILTHY, despite the presence of 2-3 staff members who didn't look particularly busy. The towels were not white (!) and were quite worn. Room service closes at 11pm, and no accommodation was forthcoming when I called at 11:02. The room itself was clean enough, and roomy. Bedding was exceptional, as always. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany has great facilities I enjoy staying at the Sheraton Parsippany when I travel to the area because I can depend on the hotel having friendly and courteous staff. The food in the lounge is always great. This hotel has one of the best on site fitness facilities of any hotel I have stayed at. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experiance The hotel manager on both Saturday night and Sunday was very friendly and accommodating to my and family requests. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. This was a family 1 night/day getaway and the experience was wonderful. It was clear to us that the PEOPLE at the hotel made the difference. I don’t mean people as in the guests. I mean the people as in the hotel employees. Whether management, front desk, or the maids giving us extra towels. An overall wonderful experience . August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as an SPG member I have stayed at several Sheraton's around the world, this is one of the best I have been too, Good staff, comfy rooms, really great food in the restaurant August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by associate director Nice hotel but when I arrived the front desk seemed annoyed that i was trying to check in at 1pm with other conference attendees and didn't advise me that the internet access would be complimentary instead of $9.99. I was quite upset that evening when I tried to log on and was told the accesss would be $9.99 so on principle I didn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend! THANK YOU TO THE AMAZING STAFF JUSTIN, VANESSA,PRATIKA AND CHRIS for giving us a great weekend!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your food and rooms were wonderful The conference room was the best I have ever been in. Also the staff that served us breakfast and lunch were high quality. Of course, the food was very good. Thank you so much. Also those that worked at the help desk were the best. God bless you all! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, good group rates My roommate and I both liked the large room size. The staff responded quickly and positively to any need. The cleaning staff did exactly what we asked. We were with a group so our rates were like a three star while we felt we were in a four star hotel. There were at least four major events that weekend, but the staff handled it all and did not short change our small group. The only problems we had were that one or the other groups there were very noisy and active even after midnight. A mirror by desk would be good. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but has some downfalls This has to be one of the only hotels that I've stayed in that CHARGES for wifi. Also the room service is way over priced as is the accomadations in the room. The hotel is beautiful and clean but you would figure with how much you were spending a night to stay there they would provide you with a little more bang for your buck. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food needs improvement The fish and chicken was too dry August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only stayed one night but had a remarkable time. Staff was exceptional. Hotel & room was also outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I attended a meeting at this hotel and found it to be very good. The most unusual thing was the food - it was amazing, particularly the past fijoli soup. Yum. There are nice walking trails around the hotel as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was large and comfortable The hotel was quiet, the room was large and the bed was comfortable July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for families with children, great pools We (wife & husband, 4 kids ages 11, 9, 2 & 3 months old) stayed at Sheraton Parsipanny Sat into Sun with 2 other families/friends with children just as a getaway & for the children to enjoy the pool. I had difficult time reserving through the 1-800 # - they kept telling me they could not accomodate family of 6 & I had to book 2 rooms which was ridiculous. When I called the hotel main # I spoke with Chris who was very nice & said they did have rooms to accomodate 6 - 2 queen beds & a pull out but room had to be booked through 1-800 which kept telling me those rooms did not exist. Due to fire code/amount of people I had to get this type of room even though baby 3 months old. I finally emailed hotel - Justin got back to me via email & called me - he was great & assisted me with reserving the room. 2 very nice pools indoor & outdoor - clean, lifeguards were good - ran out of towels one day but someone came immediately with clean towels. Room was very nice although I thought they could have done a little better with cleaning dust & making the beds (comforter all wrinkled looked very sloppy) - also a folded washcloth in bathroom looked like someone had wiped there lipstick or makeup with it. Food expensive at hotel so we ordered take out. Kids really enjoyed themselves - hotel looks like a castle. Basketball court outside which we were unaware of otherwise kids would have brung basketball. I kept mentioning being SPG member but I felt like it didn't really make a difference. They did give me a small fridge free of charge which was nice for milk, water, juice for kids. Overall, nice getaway & we would go again. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Pool Staff I have been to alot of hotels for weekend stays.I decided to give the Sheraton a try. When i was entering the poolside with my wife and kids I was immediately approached with directions from a lady (Pool manager)of how the kids cant jump in the pool,no eating in the poolside and so on and so forth.This is deffinetly not a family hotel to bring your kids to.I came with a large group of people and they were all eager to leave the hotel with only one nite stay instead of two.I expect more from this hotel and it deffinetly didnt meet up to its standards.Never again. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:19:49.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>