Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have no real complaints about this hotel. We were there during the blizzard last month for a family member's wedding nearby and the parking lot was promptly plowed. The room was nice. The staff was helpful. The location is a bit in the middle of nowhere suburbia, but if you happen to be passing through and need a place to sleep, it's a great hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff There is nothing better after a long day of work coming back to the Bar and a friendly environment. Arny and Tom are always welcoming and entertaining with a good conversation. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable foreverything I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very nice and accomodating. The room was pretty and very comfortable. The outside of the hotel is very enchanting and all the flowers are so beautiful. The meeting rooms were set up nicely. Thank you December 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay.... Spent time at this hotel a few times in the past without problems, but was not happy with this stay. Club lounge is closed on weekends with no voucher given for platinum guests. Was told by check-in that this was posted on website, but not for me since I booked via the SPG app. In fact all fees and wordings are purposely vague instead of being honest. Check-in person needed retraining as did the person at the front entrance. No housekeeping after hours. Wasn't upgraded in any of my 3 rooms. The bathtub floor is dangerously slippery. I was charged 3 times on my credit card for each room for wifi when I'm platiinum and my other guest was gold even though under my name. No bill was left under my door so I didn't even assume i was being charged. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff; aging rooms Rooms need TLC...bed was soft, bathtub drain was out of position and had exposed connector, wallpaper coming up in bathroom, heater/ air conditioner was very noisy, could hear plumbing from room next door and people talking in hallway. The night stand clock was not changed to Eastern Standard Time which could have caused confusion. We asked reception to change to a room with a firm bed. They immediately agreed and were professional, pleasant, and agreeable. Everyone we dealt with at the desk was especially nice. While we think the prices at the restaurant were high for a suburban hotel, the staff here were all helpful and very pleasant. Conclusion: staff great; rooms need some attention. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Exceptional experience. The staff, from the front desk to the on duty management were very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. And the Bar downstairs was surprisingly good. Great choice when in Parsippany. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room, awesome gym, courteous staff I stay here every time I visit friends and family in NJ. Location is central. Room is always clean and comfortable..staff is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Gym facility is excellent. While the wait staff in the pub is also service oriented, the ambience and the food are mediocre at best and far below the quality of this hotel. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort level and hospitality were awesome!!!! The hotel staff has gone above and beyond!!!! Our suite was way above what we expected....it kind of made it hard for us to leave after spending two nights!! We will be returning. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:42:00.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>