Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Center Excellent! The Sheraton Parsippany not only offers the 5 star room and service one expects from a Sheraton but also has a fantastic fitness center complete with pool, steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, and all the weight and nautilus equipment any fitness buff needs to maintain their exercise routine while traveling. I was very impressed. My only area of dissastisfaction was with the hotel restaurant, whose service and food was subpar at best. Don't let that be a deterant to staying at this wonderful hotel though as there are many good places to eat nearby. I would definitely return to this Sheraton for another stay if my travel's called for it. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay but.... The Sheraton Parsippany and its staff provided a great location for the Oct 26 - 28 Chiller Theatre convention, an event that would have proven to be a challenge to the hotel as it has to other such locations in the past. We were quite pleased with the services and staff but did have small caveats with the guest room - no fan was available in the bathroom, there were no spare rolls of toilet paper and the clothing closet could have used a light. Outside of these minor concerns, we were happy with our visit. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel is not ready for conventions This was the first time this hotel hosted the Chiller event. I want to first recognize that one of the employee's Nona was definitely there to help. Most of the other staff members talked down to us as guests which I have never experienced in my 20 years of travel. I do have some issues getting around and all chairs were removed, which did not allow people with disabilities to sit and rest. there are too many issues to list, just know that we did not have an acceptable experience. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly From a speedy checkin to a chaotic rushed checkout to escape Superstorm Sandy, the staff was unfailingly pleasant, polite and patient during that stressful time. Hats off to them! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff & clean hotel Clean hotel. Had a nice time October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful and friendly. Nyron went above and beyond to help accomodate our needs. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff The Manager Ann from B& F was wonderful. She made our lunch time great!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cavalier show Your hotel was lovely, and met or exceeded my expectations for my room, and our club's use of the ballroom, etc. I would say that my only dissappointment was the food. My one time at the breakfast buffet was a real dissapointment - $21 just for me, and the food was well below average even that you would get for a free breakfast in some other hotels. I attended our club's gala event, and since i had waited in line for 20 minutes at the cash bar, I ended up at the end of the food line. imagine my surprise when most of the food was GONE! Unacceptable. the taste was average, selection not up to par. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Fees Although pet friendly and I was staying there during a dog competition, I was at no time during the reservation process or my stay notified of pet fees. I had no problem with the nominal cleaning fee ($25) that was charged but thought it odd that no one advised me. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What sets this hotel at the top of my list is the service. The hotel itself is nice enough - newly renovated, comfortable beds, nice workout area. But this hotel has something very special that no other hotel in the area has - the best customer service. I stayed at this hotel originally because my previous favorite hotel was booked. I have been coming back ever since - even though it's a longer commute to my worksite - because of the way the pesonnel treat their guests. Derick at the front desk has never had a issue that he couldn't resolve. Mary in the club lounge is thoughtful and caring (I didn't make it breakfast one day because I was not feeling weland she sent ginger ale with a coworker for me). Even the housekeeping staff is on the top of their game - one stopped vaccuuming so she could find a plastic bag for my coworker who tried to carry more than she could. The people at Sheraton Parsippany make this hotel feel almost like coming home. See you all very soon! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant i want to be able to give the hotel a really good rating but the restaurant just isn't that great. i've stayed her several times and each time i get disappointed. service is extremely slow and food quality is very poor - not even ok. I enjoy every aspect of the hotel except the food October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside...but?????? This is a beautiful hotel on the outside and inside, but the room cleanliness was very poor. Anytime you can SEE the dust on the clock, nightstand and TV, someone is not doing their job. The mattress was very uncomfortable and noisy when getting off the bed. The MAIN shocker to me was there was NOT a frig in the room at all. I have stayed at hotels rated less than this one and it had a frig, more tv channels, clean and I was very pleased. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnighter in transit Excellent comfortable and clean bed linen made for a very restful overnight stay. Bathrooms are looking a little tired and would benefit from a modernisation programme but they were clean and functioned well. Hotel is always busy with conventions, so best avoided if you want a romantic getaway. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 25th My wife and I spent our wedding night at your hotel and I booked our 25th anniversary night there to relive our original stay. I shared this information when I made the reservation. I never expected the "extra" special treatment we received. We were presented with a lovely gift of champagne (My wife's favorite brand, to boot) and a cheese and cracker tray from Kelly soon after we checked in. Our room was very nice and the staff was more than accommodating. Thank you very much for helping make our night memorable. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with one exception My only problem was the shower did not really sustain the hot water and the water pressure was low. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great, but reservations are a sore point This hotel is really a great hotel. No issues there. Rooms are well appointed, club level and club room are as good as can be. The staff are very courteous. Issues lie with reservations and availability. I travel a lot with 2 weeks notice or less. This hotel is almost an impossibility to get into without more than 2 weeks notice, even with platinum benefits, unless you are willing to pay more than double the price for a room. If you have short notice needs, this is not the hotel for you in this area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding venue The hotel was chosen for guests going to wedding. The front desk were nice but did not follow directions in giving out bags to the guests and needed to be reminded several times. They delivered a guest to the bride and groom to the wrong room and did not remedy the situation. We had brunch the following day and it was really good and the staff was helpful. All in all it was done well and Renata, who I worked with was terrific. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confort and extras that make it better The Club floor rooms are just perfect and with that little plus that makes your stay better for sure. Awesome staff at the front desk. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Reservationist I don't know I'd you can tell from my reservation who booked my room. If you can, can you please give her a huge thank you from me. I explained I was traveling alone to attend a wedding and was quite apprehensive about it. She booked me on the 6th floor that required a key entry to that floor. I felt very safe! I was quite surprised that someone went that extra mile. A good turn that did not go unnoticed. Thank you! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression is Always a Great Memory !!! As usual, we were very satisfied with another Sheraton Hotel. From the minute we arrived to our departure, all our needs and requests we met. Front desk gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Look forward to coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend parsippany sheraton would recommend parsippany sheraton September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room my wife and i was suprised that we where able to hear as much noise from the next room that we did. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Inside of Hotel is beautiful and outside of hotel looks like old palace. Beautiful architecture. Rooms are good and clean. The water during the shower was not draining properly and it was one of the negative points . Staff was great. Location; Pros: Free parking is great and worthy. Cons:If you are planning to go to Manhattan then you need to pay $12.5 toll each time in addition of heavy traffic and 45 minutes driving on each way. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilson I was very happy to stay there , easy to do the reservation on my phone , the room and bed very confortable and a good price , be there soon again September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rooms My room at the Sheraton Parsippany was fabulous - sofa with ottoman, VERY comfortable bed with down comforter and several pillows with various firmness. Shower with handle bar when you step in and easy reach shelf for shampoo etc. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Let's start with the positives: - front desk clerks Justin and Carol were very attentive and caring - fantastic gym facilities Now... - VERY slow service in the Tipperary Pub (did I say VERY?) - sketchy water pressure and temperature in my rooms (I stayed for two weeks, with an off day in between, so two rooms) September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilities but staff in casual bar dining not attentive very slow I enjoyed the room and gym facilities. I had excellent front desk service when I needed to extend my stay. As SPG member it would be nice to have water or refreshment in the room. As business traveler efficient ability to get some food and get back to work is key. I went to the bar/restaurant and found the waitstaff watching TV with a full dining room and waited a long time for not very friendly service. The cesaer salad was something I would expect from McDonalds it was so uninspired. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The castle The hotel is great in all by service and its clean environment. Breakfast variety just needs to be improve. September 15, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:44.383-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>