シェラトン・パーシパニーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • パーシパニー
  • 199 Smith Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Staff was great, room was excellent. Pool was also nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing experience at the Sheraton Parsippany I stayed one night (My second time) at the Sheraton Parsippany for a work conference. The renovations the hotel has made are complete and the lobby and conference areas look beautiful. The room exceeded expectations with amenities. The Club Lounge was also a great spot to relax and get work done. Would recommend anyone traveling in the area to stay here. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable Big room, liked the sofa, beds very comfortable September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement when we stayed at the hotel, we where celebrating our 10th years anniversary ,i was kind surprised with the out side,but the in side was not the same.also the food needs improvement,the staff needs to be a bit more friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience A high quality experience for the amenities and cost. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had an enjoyable stay at your hotel. The room was comfortable and the bed was wonderful. My only complaint pertains to the bathroom. The toilet seat did not fit the commode, and slid from side to side when you were on the toilet & the floor of the bathtub was very slippery and I almost fell while in he shower. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great people at the front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous registration staff, facility needs a little attention It is what it is. My husband reports he attended a beautiful wedding at this hotel a decade ago. I conclude that there's been little upkeep since that time. The lobby, dining room and club rooms were looking a little long in the tooth. The pools were FILTHY, despite the presence of 2-3 staff members who didn't look particularly busy. The towels were not white (!) and were quite worn. Room service closes at 11pm, and no accommodation was forthcoming when I called at 11:02. The room itself was clean enough, and roomy. Bedding was exceptional, as always. September 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>