Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with good Gym Nice Hotel, large rooms, with gr8 front desk service, good Gym with very good Sauna and Stem room. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Get Away Had a very pleasant time at our most recent trip to this hotel. Front desk was awesome lead by Maya and Adenekia they really go out of their way to accommodate the guests. Rooms are nice size. Having a indoor and outdoor pool is a huge plus. Probably the largest hotel gym that I have been to. The only knock on this hotel is the breakfast/buffet in the club lounge could have had a greater selection. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old but nice, not so clean but comfortable It is an aged fucility, but has big ball room for wedding, great pool area, both indoor and outdoor. I read some negative reviews, I do agree that it's not that clean everywhere, and the AC was like a huge machine running above your head, but we had a comfortable night maybe because we are deep sleepers and did not care too much about hairs and some other dirt. We would come back, our kid likes the pool and local area. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is absolutely horrible! 2nd time I have stayed at this property and the only time I went back was for the outdoor pool. First night couldnt get into the room for 30 minutes after check-in and had to wait until 1am for a blanket. (after driving from Pennsylvania to NY and then back to this property) Emailed the general manager on Friday... and Monday morning still no response. Even mentioned my bad experience to the front desk after checking out... and was told that although I emailed a general manager who is no longer there (without offering the new general managers name)... someone would get back to me via email... and here we are Monday... and nothing. Not to mention, a folio was never emailed or placed under the room door upon departure. Im completely disappointed in this property and their customer service. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be aware of your receipts and the amount charged to your credit card As I stayed in this hotel several times before we decided to have the whole team stay in this hotel for the week. Service of staff was ok, although I asked housekeeping (via the front desk) to have a look at the shower in my room since there was more water going through the tap than through the showerhead. I thought this would fit in the “green-attitude” of this hotel, unfortunately nothing happened and I've been wasting a lot of water because of this unfortunately. A far more serious point is that after I returned in my office in Europe I received an notification that an additional amount of 116,44$ was issued to my credit card originating from a bill from the Tipperary Pub. Since I wasn’t in the hotel that evening and I checked the receipt and saw that although it was indeed my room number on the receipt, the surname was incorrect and didn't even come close to my surname nor did the signature. I had to ask the Credit Supervisor to recheck other receipts I had signed during my stay, showing own my signature (again completely different to the one on the receipt). Apparently the Credit Supervisor had not even take the effort to check the name and the signatures but just charge it to my credit without any crosscheck, nor internally nor with me before charging. I think the way of working is condemnable since the credit supervisor did not take the effort to check the signatures upfront and just charging it to my credit card it feel that this persons was hoping that I would just accept. Although promised to credit the amount, after a week it still didn’t show on my credit card overview. Finally perhaps as remarkable: Any apologies for their mistake, the extra work for cross checking by me and the delay in finalizing the expense claim within the time frame required by our company?? NONE!! Please reconsider staying in this hotel or at least be aware of the amount they charge to your credit card!! July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SHERATON, WORST EXPERIENCE I came to this Sheraton to meet with fans & clients & I brought my family so I booked the suite. We often stay at other Sheratons across the country. I have earned platinum status because I do ALWAYS try to find a Sheraton as I travel....I have written numerous wonderful reviews and as a rule find them to be the best hotel out there, hands down BUT this hotel just keeps getting worse and I'm just glad tonight is my final night...here's a summary of what to expect if you stay here 1-If you click the early check in option while booking online do not expect them to be aware that you requested it, they have no idea or notes & apparently can not see that request at all 2-I booked under a promotion, my total fee for the weekend was under $400, yet they tried to authorize $1000 on my credit card. They then said they would just charge the balance in advance, spent the next 30 minutes trying to understand why after paying in full their system was STILL trying to authorize $600, & I finally just gave them $100 in cash for "incidentals" 3-Upon check in to a king suite, I quickly realized that my 16 yr old son & his friend, who would be sleeping on the sofa bed in the living room area would have to walk through our bedroom to get to the bath...I've never seen a suite in which it didn't have 2 different entrances into the bath 4-My husband & I went to the restaurant only to realize that the menu had completely changed & is now different than all other Sheratons, every item included beans or chick peas or pasta and was disappointing but we ordered anyway....the food was worse than food sitting on a buffet for hours, the worst mashed potatoes of my life, equally as bad was the service...we asked for some dressing since our salad was dry, the server never brought it, she never refilled our drinks, and never came back to check on us...we finally yelled"Excuse me" to request some rolls which were rock hard & when we asked her to bring the check we actually waited 45 minutes for it 5-The Club Lounge-My husband went to get coffee for me this morning before my first set of fans arrived around 4:30AM but couldn't get it, ALL club lounges are supposed to be 24 hours according to SPG, but he had to use the hallway house phone and a guard had to come let him in & watched him get the coffee as if he was a criminal...also, all other sheraton club lounges serve bacon and eggs, toast, etc, but NOT this one, they ONLY had Oatmeal! 6-This afternoon, after a long day of meet and greets, I decided to take my daughter to the pool, I didn't want to deal with the hot sun so we went to the indoor-there was a birthday party being held for a child-at a hotel pool, seriously? someone told me the pool was being "occupied for a party" so we went to the hot tub, my daughter is 13 but there was a sign saying no children in the hot tub, so we had to go outside in the sun! 7-It seems to me that this specific Sheraton could care less about their loyal travelers & is much more concerned about the 20 events they seem to have going on all at the same time, we didn't leave the rest of the day because if we had there would have been no parking when we returned or it would have been a LONG walk-at a hotel we are paying to stay in and why? Because of the weddings, parties, etc... being held here! I"m confused...is this a hotel or event center? 8-We decided because of the parking situation to order room service-WORST MISTAKE EVER! The food was cold, they missed 1/2 the things we requested (extra dressing on the salad, a specific sauce for the pot stickers etc) and we only had appetizers and desserts. This place really does NOT show any appreciate to their loyal SPG guests and I can only say if you are coming here for a good room while traveling, keep on going...this is a place for events and that's it! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful & the staff is wonderful We booked the Sheraton Parsippany Hotel for our wedding ceremony/ reception at the end of May. The Hotel is beautiful inside and outside! Laurie was our catering sales manager for our wedding. She is absolutely fabulous!!! She was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable from our first meeting until after the wedding! Everything was taking care of perfectly and in a timely matter right up until the wedding ceremony! Cleon took care of everything the day of the wedding and he was also kind, professional, and made sure everything stayed on time for the day! Laurie and Cleon made our planning and wedding day so special! We can't thank them & the staff of the Sheraton enough for everything!! The hotel rooms are really nice and cozy! Great indoor & outdoor pool, spa, beautiful grounds with a park feel and Everything is in perfect condition. The hotel has a bar/ restaurant that has great food and the bartender is friendly and attentive. Perfect place to have a good meal and a few drinks! Very clean, up to date, and the staff at this Sheraton are all friendly, professional, and generally really nice! I hope the company knows how wonderful the staff is at this hotel! They really go above and beyond for you and make this hotel even more special! My husband and I have stayed here 3 times in the past 6 months and we look forward to our next stay! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet room Great stay very quiet room! May 28, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:12.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>