Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience on 6/24-6/26 This Sheraton needs a makeover like the rest of the Sheratons I've been to over the past two years. The wall paper is old as well as some of the other painting and carpets. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was comfortable and clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs We found this hotel on the internet after our daughter said she was moving into the area and we will be looking at a hotel when we will be staying here every month. Upon booking we upgraded to the club level, but to our surprise when we went to the club lounge, it was overcrowded with teenagers that were unsupervised and we found it wasn't what we expected. Later on in the evening we thought we might go to the pool and relax, but again the pool was filled with kids and very little supervision. While we were sitting at the lounge having a drink, (Rocco & Pat are GREAT) at 10 pm when the pool was closed, we saw about 20 to 25 kids walk out of main lobby with their parents (obviously not staying at the hotel). I am sure the main desk had to see this was going on as a Lacrosse tournament was taking place, but nothing was done. We plan on staying here in the future because it is convenient & staff was great, but the situation turned us off. We did not complain to the main desk, because it was too late in the weekend. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Booked the Club floor...need security for lacrosse players who overuse and abuse the Club room. Other than that the stay was wonderful...too bad a few, without adult supervision feel the need to trash a place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best service From the minute I entered the hotel, there was someone to assist me. Beautiful room, great bar & restaurant. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Great location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, great! New rooms are excellent, gym has top notch equipment, pool is good size, and staff is excellent. SPG Gold lounge has good breakfast and snacks. Great overall June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel Stayed three (3) nights in hotel for the 2nd straight year over Memorial Weekend as part of the FCDelco Soccer Tournament. Staff is extremely responsive to all needs. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hotel is very close to the highway. Rate this hotel a 4.5 out of 5 stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent rooms, very nice staff and facilities May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home..... The staff, the service, the pillows, yes they all make me feel like I am at home. I work crazy hours and to be able to come back to the hotel and beable to sleep in a very comfortable bed and lay your head in the softest pillows, it just makes sleep better. Thanks for such a nice hotel! May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by n/a I supposed to stay in downtown Sheraton.to attend the workshop organized by Summit-Mac Insurance (Captive) on 5/14 and 5/15/14. I was given a room at sheraton about 30 miles away from down town Philadelphia. As a result i have to spend additional $$$ and had to start 6 am from that location. I never had this kind of experience in my 20 years business travel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business and Personal Stays I've stays at this hotel every other week for the past 5 months...staff is excellent, White Horse Tavern is good, and rooms are newly renovated. Even brought my family to stay one weekend and enjoy the pool and surrounding Great Valley area. Overall great! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things This is the only Sheraton where every room on the club floor consistently has every bathroom amenity supplied (great job housekeeping). Is it raining during your stay? Grab an umbrella right by the front entrance. The infused water and treats await guests in the lobby at all hours. It is the little things that you'd expect at a historic city hotel or sprawling luxury resort that always impresses me with Sheraton Great Valley! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A once great hotel This hotel is a little run-down. You can see it was once a very fine hotel that is just suffering from neglect. It's not a dump, but you can see things are getting a little shabby. The air conditioning unit in my room made a loud "brrrrt!" noise every five minutes. The weather was pleasant so I just turned it off. I can't imagine getting a decent night's sleep with that noise in colder or warmer months. Breakfast buffet was not spartan but at $15.95 you can do better just about anywhere else. Fresh fruit was a little spare, No wheat bread for toast. Service was very prompt and friendly. Overall, a good place for a breakfast meeting. There is an Outback Steakhouse nextdoor, so you can get something to eat without driving anywhere (I generally don't eat at hotels). There are a lot of other restaurants, shopping within a 3-4 mile drive. You could do a lot worse, but this hotel falls short of the standard SPG has set at other similar properties. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is reasonably priced and well kept! Staff extremely helpful. We stayed 2 nights for a wedding and enjoyed the stay. Clean, well kept premises. Staff helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The staff here is always great - helpful, courteous... But this past stay exceeded all expectations. I had a late start in planning my trip and by the time I went to book my stay the Sheraton was full. I ended up booking a room in a competing hotel in the area. A few days before the start of my trip I decided to give the Sheraton another shot hoping that there had been an available room. I was fortunate to reach Eric, he took some time, worked some magic and was able to get me in. By itself maybe not extraordinary...However, two days into my trip may colleague arrived, he too tried to get into the Sheraton but was unable and booked elsewhere. After letting me know he was hoping to stay at the Sheraton I made a call to Eric...he did it again! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, good location, updated rooms I've been staying at this particular hotel regularly over the last 6 months. Staff is attentive, rooms have been updated, and beds are comfy. Happy to recommend. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Another great stay. Always impressive; the service, staff, and quality of everything. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Highest service in all areas from Front Desk to Restaurant. Eric Mitchell and Jay Geiss always do a fantastic job and make my stay wonderful! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a pleasant surprise we decided to stay at this location after visiting Longwood Gardens, not familiar with the area, this location came up in an spg search. upon arrival we were upgraded as members and we were very surprised, this has never happened before. this hotel is a hidden treasure, there are many local area attractions we hope to be back to visit and will definitely book this location again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! From check in to check out, everything was exceptional. The staff was amazing and the room was quiet and comfortable. Great stay! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Awesome Friendly Staff I have stayed at the Sheraton Great Valley for the past 5 years. They are like my second family. This past week I celebrated a big birthday and it did not go un-noticed by the staff. I received lots of birthday wishes and a yummy cake. I was so touched. Also - my compliments to the entire staff and Chefs at the Sheraton. Awesome customer service and delicious food. thanks everyone! See you soon! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Room I asked to be placed in a newly renovated room (I was aware from a prior stay that the hotel had begun renovations). While the look was improved, I was not impressed with three things: (1) the bed, which I assume was new, was not as firm as was the case during my previous stay; (2) the vanity in the bathroom dwarfs the space and is very limiting, (3) the location of the toilet paper holders is actually comical from the point of accessing them. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room We had reservations made, however, when we arrived we were given an upgrade. The suite was very nice and newly refurbished. It was very comfortable, not noisy and nicely furnished. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME! WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS SHERATON FOR 24 YEARS! YES, THIS IS LIKE A 2ND HOME TO US. THE STAFF IS KIND, CONSIDERATE, AND ARE ALWAYS LOOKING AT FOR THE GUEST. I LOVE THE NEW ROOMS. THE GM JOE GOES OVER THE CALL OF DUTY TO MAKE YOUR STAY WHAT IT NEEDS TO BE. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for the area That's a place you want to be if you happen to be in tha area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved staying here! We stayed here only one night with our daughter's soccer team. Big fireplace, nice bar, pool, and the rooms were nice (beds and bedding very nice). They have drinks, popcorn and candy in the lobby for the guests. We enjoyed getting to know the other parents by the fireplace and the staff could not have been more wonderful. We enjoyed breakfast in the historical house that is part of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for comfort and first class service. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Overnight Stay Our overnight stay on Friday, 3/28 for my birthday celebration went beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, especially the attendant in the club lounge and Nathalia who assisted us in the reservations. Although we only live a short distance away it was nice to get away for one night on my birthday and made to feel like a "princess"!! March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old property; badly in need of refurbishing; poor service Service in restaurant is very poor. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone to seat me in the restaurant and I had to track down an waiter myself (twice) in order to get service. In one instance, I asked maiter d' for assistance to have an omelette prepared and all she would tell me is that the waiter would take my order; ultimately I had to track down a waiter myself. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, it was a great pleasure to stay at this hotel - the staff are the stars!!! March 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:10:04.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>