Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19355
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by DADINO Very helpful. Went above & beyond. One staff member seen me trying to get something & stepped right up and asked me if I wanted help. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good for hockey teams When you book 50 -60 rooms with a hockey organization, you have to give the 70 to 80 hockey players and their parents a place to meet and hang out.. It's rough getting that many people into a single hotel room.Every hotel we have ever stayed in gave us a conference room to assemble. it s very hard to get people to just stay in their rooms.we were told we could use the patio outside to assemble and have pizza. this was great until the lightning got a little too close and it started to rain. We asked for a conference room and were told the GM said absolutely not. We ate our pizza in the front lobby and waited for the rain to stop so we could at least go back outside. if Sheraton has a policy about us using a conference room they should not book rooms to a hockey organization. this is the most expensive hotel we have stayed in an it was the least accommodating. The hot breakfast buffet that was included was terrible.We were given disgusting inedible breakfast sandwiches in the lobby of the hotel. no where to sit just here's a sandwich .most people took a bite and threw them away. Me being in the food service industry would be embarrassed to serve a breakfast like that.. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff steps up again! I have stayed here over 30 nights this year and continue to be very pleased with the level of service I receive. And this past trip was no exception. During my shower I noticed that the drain was very slow (major pet peeve). As I was leaving the hotel, Jay greeted me and asked how my stay was going. I let him know about the shower and left for work. When I returned that night it was apparent that maintenance had been to my room and sure enough problem resolved. On my departure, I booked my next stay with Eric's help. You have a great staff! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just like the Park Ridge I stayed in this Hotel when it was the Sheraton Park Ridge a few years ago and had rude staff and not so much as a good experience with some of the "trash" that was also staying here. Upon returning to my room I had a strong smell of weed in my room and I complained the desk agent didn't seem shocked. The guest across the hall were in and out slamming doors until 3am at least because it was then when I finally got into a deep sleep. Upon check in I was greeted by the rudest front desk person I had ever dealt with at a Starwood Property. As far as the recent remodel- the Bathrooms in your suites are poorly designed as far as the showers and there not being a bathroom lock. The shower is right there with direct view of the door so while im showering and my 2 year old opens the door for my 9 year old to be exposed to me- not very comfortable Room size was great in my suite Pool needs improvement Outdoor areas very nice though I must say the fire was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay from start to finish was fantastic! Our daughter reserved rooms at the Sheraton because she was getting married in the area and the hotel was close by for her guests. We were greeted by the hotel staff cheerfully, offered services immediately and throughout our stay for the weekend. The rooms were very CLEAN, comfortable, and homey. The shuttle service was very much appreciated and the drivers were very helpful especially with information about the area. Your spectacular barkeeps kept everyone happy during our get together after the wedding. All in all, your hotel was excellent and we are happy to recommend it so others can enjoy such fine service. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it werent for QVC If it weren't for QVC, I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms are old and the bathroom amenities are old, the hotel needs major overhaul. I ordered room service, I ordered an appetizer and soup and 2 bottles of water, my bill came to almost $60- Serenity at the front desk was amazing- that is why I gave staff responsiveness a 5 star rating, if not, I would give it 2-3 stars. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valley-Great Value Well kept, lodge-like hotel on the far west side of Philadelphia south of Valley Forge. Staff was attentive and responsive to need missed by housekeeping. The historic White Horse restaurant is closed for dinner now - needs to reopen. Still, very good Sheraton. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Starting at check in and ending at check out the staff had proved themselves to be very helpful, friendly, and attentive of this guest's needs. Thank you. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>