Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton The hotel staff was excellent. They took care of all my needs. The hotel is good but I recommend that some improvements be made. More lighting in the rooms. They were not bright enough. The prices at the resturant is way too pricey. The elevators need some improving. When you press the floor button the wall shakes. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Like Coming Home This was our third stay at Sheraton Great Valley. It offered the helpful staff we remembered, as well as the excellent breakfast food and service. Central location gave us access to the home and university campus we visited, a favored ice cream parlor, great scenery, and easy drives to the Wyatt Museum and Valley Forge. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often for work This place is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel was run down. Interior & exterior of building falling apart. The elevator was creepy - floor #'s did not light up & paneling was coming off. The pool was the worst! Stagnant water with no filter system flowing. There was clumps of hair, dirt & debris floating in the pool. The pool needed a good make over and cleaning! Hotel offered computer access in the lobby but all the chairs were stained & nothing cleaned or wiped down. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff truly aims to please!! From setting up our reservation and being greeted at the car door, the Sheraton staff was the best I ever encountered. We had a wonderful visit and plan to go back in October! So much to do nearby and great food at the restaurant, too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad Changes........... Have been staying here for 24 years. The warm and cozy feeling is not here anymore. They took out beautiful trees, the lobby is looking like a hospital and it's not inviting. There are no flowers, welcome treats, nothing inviting except for the staff. Sure hope you don't get rid of them. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I booked my stay for 3 days, 2 nights, but ended up hating the hotel so much I stayed 1 night. My bed was creaking, hard as a rock and I ended up not sleeping a wink. Woke up the next morning to find out that that a hair dryer was not provided. Called the front desk asking for one to which they replied they would send one right up. 10 minutes later, still no hair dryer. Called the front desk again requesting hair dryer. 15 minutes later, still no hair dryer. After 25 minutes of waiting for a hair dryer, I had to leave for my business meeting. Hair soaking wet. Never staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, friendly staff i love the staff here. they make the crazy QVC hours fade away when you walk in the doors. i did find a used washcloth in the shower on this visit, which is out of the norm as the rooms are always clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for business travelers The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Friendly, helpful and responsive staff. Would definitely stay here again. SPG rate included breakfast which was enjoyable. Internet was included in price which I expect from a hotel stay, especially from a brand like Sheraton. Thank you! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place in the Exton area While the facility is a bit aged, the beds are very comfortable and makes a well rested and quiet stay possible. I do wish that, like other Sheratons I have been to that they extend access to concierge lounge to SPG Gold members. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hoel staff is amazing!! love the staff. Great homey feeling. very friendly and make your stay enjoyable July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I have been staying at this property for over 24 years. I am there almost weekly. Great place. I sure miss my snack and the flowers in the lobby. That welcome feeling is gone. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home Traveling for work so often, it is a gift to find a hotel that treats you like family! Staff is friendly, helpful and takes great care of their loyal customers. Upgraded rooms on the 5th floor are worth the extra money… July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PASSING THRU 30-45 to/from central Philadelphia. Great value. We had a newly redone room. Great night sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated The hotel had a rundown feel, the room was ~1/3 drop ceiling (at about 7' height)including the bathroom. The shower was lowered to accommodate the ceiling and the shower head reached about eye level. The carpets were dingy looking with large stained areas. The only good thing about the room was the bed which is why I generally stay at Sheraton family hotels. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay ... Very comfortable and clean. Staff extremely pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Excellent set-up for business travelers - Club Level, Business Center, easy access. Can't wait for my next trip to the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly and People Friendly Stay here frequently for dog competitions and it is always a wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience on 6/24-6/26 This Sheraton needs a makeover like the rest of the Sheratons I've been to over the past two years. The wall paper is old as well as some of the other painting and carpets. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was comfortable and clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs We found this hotel on the internet after our daughter said she was moving into the area and we will be looking at a hotel when we will be staying here every month. Upon booking we upgraded to the club level, but to our surprise when we went to the club lounge, it was overcrowded with teenagers that were unsupervised and we found it wasn't what we expected. Later on in the evening we thought we might go to the pool and relax, but again the pool was filled with kids and very little supervision. While we were sitting at the lounge having a drink, (Rocco & Pat are GREAT) at 10 pm when the pool was closed, we saw about 20 to 25 kids walk out of main lobby with their parents (obviously not staying at the hotel). I am sure the main desk had to see this was going on as a Lacrosse tournament was taking place, but nothing was done. We plan on staying here in the future because it is convenient & staff was great, but the situation turned us off. We did not complain to the main desk, because it was too late in the weekend. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Booked the Club floor...need security for lacrosse players who overuse and abuse the Club room. Other than that the stay was wonderful...too bad a few, without adult supervision feel the need to trash a place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best service From the minute I entered the hotel, there was someone to assist me. Beautiful room, great bar & restaurant. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Great location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, great! New rooms are excellent, gym has top notch equipment, pool is good size, and staff is excellent. SPG Gold lounge has good breakfast and snacks. Great overall June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel Stayed three (3) nights in hotel for the 2nd straight year over Memorial Weekend as part of the FCDelco Soccer Tournament. Staff is extremely responsive to all needs. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hotel is very close to the highway. Rate this hotel a 4.5 out of 5 stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent rooms, very nice staff and facilities May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home..... The staff, the service, the pillows, yes they all make me feel like I am at home. I work crazy hours and to be able to come back to the hotel and beable to sleep in a very comfortable bed and lay your head in the softest pillows, it just makes sleep better. Thanks for such a nice hotel! May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by n/a I supposed to stay in downtown Sheraton.to attend the workshop organized by Summit-Mac Insurance (Captive) on 5/14 and 5/15/14. I was given a room at sheraton about 30 miles away from down town Philadelphia. As a result i have to spend additional $$$ and had to start 6 am from that location. I never had this kind of experience in my 20 years business travel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business and Personal Stays I've stays at this hotel every other week for the past 5 months...staff is excellent, White Horse Tavern is good, and rooms are newly renovated. Even brought my family to stay one weekend and enjoy the pool and surrounding Great Valley area. Overall great! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things This is the only Sheraton where every room on the club floor consistently has every bathroom amenity supplied (great job housekeeping). Is it raining during your stay? Grab an umbrella right by the front entrance. The infused water and treats await guests in the lobby at all hours. It is the little things that you'd expect at a historic city hotel or sprawling luxury resort that always impresses me with Sheraton Great Valley! May 12, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:48:06.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>