Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close, but no cigar All appearances of a fine hotel. Lobby and common areas very nice. Room was furnisged nicely and the bedding very comfortable. But my room was warm and stuffy, spoiling what could have been an otherwise nice stay. Further, while the restaurant food was very good, and the dinner staff gracious, the breakfast staff was not. Apparently, they don't see many business travelers traveling alone, or don't care to give them equal treatment to larger parties. And the fitness center never had towels available throughout my stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful and Relaxing Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was generally friendly. The gym was a nice plus. All in all, a good stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! but missed microwave Staff were incredible, I really enjoyed everything! I loved the Starbucks coffe in room. I would have liked a microwave to make popcorn. I will stay there again! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay we've stayed here before, and it was another great stay! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay for a wedding Very clean comfortable room. Desk staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. Check in/Check out process was very easy. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grace in the face of danger I stay at this hotel regularly but was particularly impressed during my most recent stay - during the height of hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff were obviously there for the long haul, making sure that guests were taken care of and felt welcomed. During a brief loss of power staff handed out flashlights. Although I am a "regular" at this hotel, my esteem for the staff's professionalism, preparedness, politeness and dedication to the comfort and security of their guests rose to an even higher level. Thank you to everyone who worked tirelessly to help us out. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, comfortable We stayed in the hypoallergenic room, as my boyfriend and are allergic to pretty much everything. The room had a purifier, and everything in it was indeed hypoallergenic. It was a beautiful, spacious room with a really nice view. Everything was clean. Staff were friendly. We only stayed one night and were not able to use anything at the hotel such as the bar, restaurant, pool, etc. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Outstanding hotel! Outstanding staff! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Downingtown, PA The activity in which I was participating chose this hotel for me. I am a frequent user of Starwood properties. This hotel's rooms are comfortable and clean. All mechanical items worked. Food provided as catering product was presented well and prepared well. It was a good experience. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok...room cleanliness not so much The hotels main area was very nice and the staff very pleasant. We were given the next to the elevator on the 2nd floor. I could hear it going up and down all night but thats to be expected. The room cleanliness was satisfactory with the exception of the AC unit. I have no idea how long that unit has been there but I do not think it has been cleaned since it was installed many years ago. I was afraid to turn it on and have it blow mold, dust etc into the room. I should have reported it to the desk but we were busy with a wedding and I didn't want to take the time. I apologize for not doing so. Anyway please have someone clean this unit soon. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I do work with QVC and have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel several times this year. Each stay gets better and better. The highlight of each stay is most definitely the staff. I'm always greeted with a big smile at the front desk - and the van drivers are excellent. Because of our around-the-clock shows on QVC, the team at The Sheraton are so accommodating with cleaning the room and all of my other needs. Thanks so much to the team! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ Sheraton Great Valley I stay in a hotel probably around 100 nights per year. This is one that I continue to stay at due to the excellent service provided. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We loved staying here- we were with a large group of people and it was great to all be on the same floor.The only downside was that we were in the last room at the end of the hall.We heard the door slam amd vibrate every time someone went in or out.I would say that the door needs some sort of mechanism that would let it close slowly instead of slammimg shut.It was quite annoying. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night's sleep Traveling for kids sports requires flexibility, including late arrivals and early exits. The hotel was very accomodating to several teams and allowed the team to enjoy their few 'down' hours and still get a good night's sleep. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Wow! My daughter was married at a facility close by and many of our guests booked rooms at the Sheraton Great Valley. From the moment we started working with the group planner Noreen we were impressed. She brings a level of caring that goes well beyond her responsibilities. Noreen was attentive to every request that we had and even some that she thought of for us. Noreen went out of her way to go beyond just doing her job to insure that our stay was perfect. There were some glitches but Noreen smoothed them out so that we were barely aware of them. But that was only the beginning. The rest of the sales staff and Noreens manager Kim all went out of their way to assist us when Noreen was not available. Scott & Pete and the catering staff went out of their way to assist us. The front desk people were terrific! Always greeting us and our guests with a big smile and going out of their way to assist us in any way they could. Then there was Michael who saved the day as we were overbooked on our transportation to the wedding. Our private charter bus arrived from the Sheraton to the wedding facility and we were told that there were 10 people stranded back at the hotel 25 minutes away. OMG! I alerted my daughter the bride, and the facility, that the ceremony would be delayed until our bus could make a 50 minute round trip and pick-up the stranded guests. Then I called the Sheraton only to find out that when Michael at the front desk became aware of our situation, he quickly arranged for additional transportation for our overflow guests and they were already on their way. The wedding started on-time thank to Michael's quick thinking and extra effort. Then there was Karen the weekend manager. I think she works 24/7. Saw her there all the time. Karen was so helpful when we returned from the wedding with many boxes of alcohol, decorations and food. She quickly assisted us in getting the refrigerated items into their walk-in and the many boxes into storage. Karen was also very helpful the next morning on check-out. She was everywhere catering to our every need. Overall the entire staff went above and beyond and totally exceeded our expectations at every opportunity. Awesome experience! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very clean and nice. Wish they offered free breakfast, but very nice without. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a refresh The hotel needs a refresh. It looks old and worn. There is no good restaurant. Service is slow in the bar. The fitness center had no towels or disinfectant wipes for the machines. When asked at check in whether I wanted a paper charges statement or email, I said paper, but in the morning I had no receipt under the door. When I checked out the person at the front desk said they had gone green and don't print receipts anymore. Really? Then why am I given a choice at check in? Disappointed in this hotel. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We were disappointed in that there was no in room safe and the air conditioner was so loud!!! Every time it came on throughout the night we woke up. Walls in the bathrooms were very thin, you could hear everything. The hotel was not quite up to the standards of other Sheraton's we've stayed in. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The front desk staff are very friendly and provided resolution to my issues. I checked in to my room to find three pieces of pizza lying on the floor by the sofa with a few pieces of rubbish. I was offered another room. The rooms are okay; however, smaller than what I am used to. The bathrooms are small/crowded. Service in the restaurant was poor. Perhaps it was the time of day that I had breakfast. Service in the bar is poor as well. I asked for assistance with connecting my laptop to WiFi. The bartender told me that I would need to contact the front desk. I had to order my drink at the bar, as the bartender did not wait on me. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs major updating Hotel is old and needs updating. Rooms do not feel clean and on damp days the rooms can be rather musty. I've stayed at this hotel several times, and most rooms are a disappointment. October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only as Last resort This hotel was not the worst i have stayed in, but i would look for other accomadations before i wasted money on the overpriced rooms at this hotel again. The hotel looked "cheap" with the old ceiling tiles in the room and hollow residential doors. I never recieved my requested extra towels and was charged for a bottle of water even though i am an SPG member. Not the best experience. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs Improvement I was disappointed with the hotel during a recent stay as a family wedding guest. First, the room floor needed vacuuming - the center of the room had been done, but the edges of the room had accumulated dust and dirt. On check-in, the desk light bulb was missing, and the bedside phone did not work. The room smelled of chlorine from the pool beneath, and most distressing was the fact that the room air conditioner was positioned so that it blew directly onto your face every ten minutes or so at night when it switched on. Most unpleasant, and hard to sleep through. Other than that, we had a great time at the wedding, and the hotel restaurant was great. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel is amazing!!! My stay was great. the staff is very welcoming and customer service oriented. I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for the past 3 years. It's my home away from home. Thanks Sheraton Great Valley Team for making me feel like fmily! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but could be better The room that I stayed in had a very high smell (kind of like a mold smell). No free wifi in the rooms and when I purchased it my connection kept dropping. The shuttle failed to pick me up from my meeting - but when I called them they did send someone to pick me up... September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay there all the time when in area. This was not our best stay. Have stayed here many times and we will continue to stay here. Love the greeting at the desk and their efforts to make our stay fun and memorable. September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use some work I was staying for a wedding and when I reserved the room I couldn't even get an early check in as the wedding was the same time as check in, unless I bought another night. That's ridiculous. At $120/nihgt (this was the wedding rate) there was nothing spectacular with the room and they don't even have a mini fridge. You could request one though which I did and it was small dirty, beat up and wasn't even cold. Not worth the money to me. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Front desk staff was very friendly and personable. Housekeeping needs improvement. Did not resupply the condiments in the room, did not throw out empty cups that had been used night before, in general did not do a great job cleaning the room.. Rugs need to be replaced or cleaned more thoroughly. Food in dining room was good, although buffet could have kept the food warmer. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY & CLEAN Our first visit to Great Valley was very nice and relaxing. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay Due to my work with QVC USA, I've had the pleasure of staying at this hotel 3 times this year - and will be back again. The best thing about the hotel are the front desk staff - excellent team! September 4, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T19:42:42.877Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>