Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently OUTSTANDING in all respects Check in at the front desk is efficient. More welcoming than 99% of all hotels in the SPG line-up. r October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff are very accommodating. We were very impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of all the staff. The restaurant staff was very helpful in finding us things that we liked and enjoyed. The breakfast servers in the Radford room were most courteous and catered to our every request! In the Radford hospitality room, Kisha was a jewel! She was there to answer our every need. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Place Close to PDX First the good: the front desk staff...they were awesome. We arrived and were greeted by the staff. Very friendly. Very helpful. We upgraded to the Club Level. For two people, let's just say it was VERY WORTH IT!! We showed up during the last 30 minutes of the evening reception. There was still plenty of hot food items. Plenty of other choices as well. The staff on duty that night were awesome. We skipped the breakfast. We had other arrangements. The not so great: there were four different stains on the carpet and one stain on the chair. Just more of an eye sore than a room changing event. The other was the three LONG BLACK hairs in the bathroom. Two on the wall paper and on on the tub surround. The room other than the previously noted was clean, quiet and comfy. The A/C worked as intended. The shower temp and water pressure were both wonderful. This was our first time here and we shall return.. NOTE: there is a $10/night charge to park your vehicle September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks a responsive staff. The room that the hotel put me in was not only dirty, but the air conditioner was not working properly and the room ran warm all night. The bathroom looked to be unclean as there was hairs on the sink and faucet handles. I also upgraded my room to the "club" experience and was unable to enjoy the update as my meeting ran long and dinner with my company took up most of my evening. I explained this to the front staff and nothing was done about it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT WEEKEND STAY Nice hotel and facilities. Haley at checkin was efficient and welcoming. Kelly and Marissa ROCKED in the Club Lounge! We enjoyed late evening snacks and beverages in the bar. Comfortable accommodations. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable business hotel Comfortable business hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Due to my company negotiated rate I had access to the sheraton club which is quite nice. Somehow the last day they forgot to clean mu room, I guess that had I complained they would have sent for it, but I can make my own bed after all. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality looks like this This is a hotel I stay at quite often. The rooms are large and the bedding is magnificent. The staff members here are always welcoming and go out of their way to respond to guest requests. Classic hospitality. Very large lobby could use space more effectively to create sitting areas for guests. Five stars all the way. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Upgrades Since my last visit, the new keycards & locks are in place, making guests feel safe . The front desk attendant was extremely friendly and check-in took just a second! The bedding also was upgraded and truly plush and a comfortable bed is VERY important to me. In all, a nice stay. Book this hotel! You'll like it! May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy hotel full of partying college kids We booked a room the night before we flew out of PDX for vacation in order to get a good nights sleep. Upon arrival the lobby was full of college age kids partying on a Friday night. When my husband checked in he requested that we not be roomed next to any loud kids. Upon entry to our room, we found we were right next a room that sounded like there was twenty kids partying. We went back to the front desk and asked to be moved. A nice man named Sean promised to move us and apologized. While he was finding us a different room, another hotel employee(a female night manager) came over and told us " if you came here for a quiet nights rest you might as well forget it! I hope you brought ear plugs!" Unbelievable! Very poor customer service. We listened to drunk kids yell and pound up and down the hall all night long. Never again! We wished we would have stayed home! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Club Being upgraded to the Sheraton Club Level definitely made my experience more enjoyable. But the driving factor was Jose who delivered impeccable service, attention the detail and fostered an incredibly friendly environment! He is a gentleman by definition and the reason I will be returning. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an airport location If you need to be close to the airport, these guys get it. Efficient and frequent shuttle service to/from the airport. Solid club lounge, though the 2 drink max is kind of silly. They take care of SPG Plats... I received a nice upgrade. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at this property again!! I will not go into great detail on this review. I have already written a review on another website. I received a reply from (the General Manager?) stating that I was contacted by management, but I wasn't contacted by anyone in management. Let me just say, that I was extremely disappointed in the room that I was assigned. If I had read the reviews prior to booking I would not have chosen to stay at this particular SPG property. I was really embarrassed. I was traveling with someone that has never stayed in an SPG property and will probably never choose to stay in one again, based on the horrible room condition of this hotel. It is a shame that one could find such a filthy, neglected,and poorly maintained property under the Starwood name. The only saving grace was the service at the bar and the bartender. I believe his name was Rusty. I needed to soothe my tension headache from dealing with the front desk. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ttungus I have the same assessment with the review done by BigBill in October 2014. This was once a great property 9 yrs ago. What is lacking at this property is Supervision followed up by Action. There is generally a lack of care by employees here, particularly in maintening the property with the exception of Luke in maintenance and Meridith at front desk/club lounge. These two employees do have genuinly care about the hotel with pride in what they do and responded quickly to my complaints about trash under bench in men sauna not being removed and nonguest accessing the sauna in the evening trashing up the place and used up all towels intended for guests. No actions there for a week after numeous complaints to the front desk until I saw how Luke worked around the building and thinking he would act on it. And I was right. Things were taken cared off that evening with security monitoring who's coming in to use the facilities. Meredith is another gem who is putting in that extra mile in every things she does. She is the only one who put into the effort do a thoroughly cleaning of the club lounge at her shift whereas other attendents are deferring cleaning of the loung areas to housekeeping in the morning or in the evening. I would love to hire her in my business. It took complaints to get fresh food in the club lounge. Basically this place is being managed by default- only when guests are complaining. Management should be more proactive to reduce the number of complaints or guests who do not complaint about just don't return next time. The root cause is no routine for supervision. The GM should be doing a walkabout around the property daily using the stairways to see areas that needs cleaning or repair and looking into club loung to check on food quality. This property became a much better place after getting things fix during my two week stays here. I would return again because the pool is open 24 hours and the temperature is right and the water is clean. Food in the club lounge imporved also. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location nice place to stay. great checkin staff December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expecttions Staff, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Rooms perfect in size, cleanliness, and beds very comfortable. Pillows a little too soft for my liking, however. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards Completely disappointing. front desk - poor service, treated the customer as if she was a nuisance decor - disgusting. Chairs and carpeting were covered in stains. End tables were covered in dust. TV remote - gross. Buttons were stuck with who knows what. AC/Heating - did not work properly and we were so hot. It was also incredibly loud and disruptive. Bedding - clean but lumpy ... Not that it was needed since it was so hot in the room despite turning down the thermostat. I am usually a Starwoods loyalist and I would make a point to NOT stay at this property again. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff...and the food was great. The staff went out of their way to answer questions and point me in the right direction. I stayed for two nights for a conference. I wasn't looking forward to the lunch that was provided but it turned out to be excellent! Other meals were also very good. I'm a light sleeper so the airport noise bothered me a bit. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay and will go back! November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jose is the best hotel employee I have ever witnessed. Jose is the best hotel employee I have ever witnessed. Jose works in the club lounge and made my stay again! He is the most friendly, hardworking, and dedicated person I have encountered during my travels. I stayed here a few months ago and he remembered me as soon as I walked in. We picked up our conversation about our families right where we left off. Give this man a raise he deserves it. Will stay again, but will make sure he is working that night first. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but has issues The facility is clean and nicely decorated. Bed was comfortable as well. Noise is a problem, which I'm assuming is known since earplugs are provided. The airport noise was not an issue but at 4:30 in the morning an alarm clock from another room went off and actually was loud enough, i got out of bed thinking it was in my room. The plumbing was awful. The toilets in my room and down in the lobby restrooms all had to be flushed numerous times just to get them to fully work. The ones in the lobby restrooms were often found "full" because the last user didn't notice or didn't bother flushing numerous times. That is unsanitary. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location not much else Perfect for catching a 0700 flight as I and a friend did. He got his room from a discount site, I'm a Platinum & made reservation. We got the same basic room but on different (mine on SPG floor) levels, his actually higher. Lounge food rather disappointing, not a beverage but water & Coke at night, not even Ginger Ale or juice, very very poorly stocked Club Room. Breakfast had attendant more like a guard watching plastic wrapped unappetizing food. Room needs update on decor but was very quiet despite airport proximity. Will stay again, but I expect action. NOt up to expectations but perfect transport in a.m. to terminal. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aathis hotel provides great services through excellent staff This is a great hotel to use when using PDX! he facilities were great and the service provided by the staff was unsurpassed. Our stay made an early flight bearable. Thanks! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by **FOOD AND TV*** I stayed on the SPG (3rd) floor of the hotel and was disappointed to find I didn't have ESPN in my room. I called down to Guest Services in order to get someone to look into the matter. An engineer was in my room within five minutes. He said he needed to check on something with the LodgeNet computer center and would be back. He never returned. I ran into him on the elevator, after waiting for 40 minutes in my room, and, he essentially made up a story to blow me off. I'm not the kind of person to cause a scene. I was profoundly disappointed in the lack of resolution to this issue or follow-up to let me know the issue couldn't be resolved. Additionally, the price to quality ratio of the food served in the restaurant is skewed very low on the quality side. I don't mind paying a lot for food - I'm a Fleming's/Ruth's Chris veteran. What I don't like is paying a lot for generally average to below average food. I will concede the mashed potatoes and vegitables with the roasted half chicken dinner were really good. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at airport location The Staff is very friendly, helpful, and expeditious. They provided extra towels, coffee, directions, dining and bar suggestions, and never recommended a dud. Moving around is easy either with a rental car or taking the shuttle to one of two light rail stations nearby. I have never seen a hotel provide hearing protection before, but we did not need it in our room by any stretch. My toddler loves watching planes take off and land, and the room was not good for "plane spotting", but everything was new and clean in the room, with good, easy-to-access wi-fi that worked uninterrupted and with high quality the whole two weeks of my stay. The bar beer selection is a nice mix of local and national brands on tap, and the food is above average for a hotel restaurant. I would stay there again without hesitation. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar/dining experience Have stayed at this hotel many years, and over the last 12, have been extremely impressed with Rocky. He always remembers us and makes us feel welcome! A positive spokesperson for Sheraton. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Overall, this hotel did not totally meet my expectations as a Starwood hotel. The facilities were very old, especially at this price point. Even though, the staff was really nice, but I had to mention that the room that i stayed has plumbing leak on the bathroom ceiling and the toilet paper and one of the towel got wet already when i first came into the room. I am so disappointed! And the cup in the room for drinking water is very dirty, and the cup looks like being there a a decade! Oh my god! This hotel really needs improvement. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The hotel is average at best for a Starwood property, but the staff are well trained providing excellent service and hospitality. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Areas fo Concern Overall, this particular Sheraton is a pleasant property, e.g., in comparison to the shabby Sheraton Phoenix Airport. However, one major disaster: we went to go to bed and discovered that the sheets had not been changed after the previous occupant and there was evidence of body hair in both beds - ughh!!!!!!. Second thing, there are no luggage carts available when you check in. When I asked for one, I was told that the bellman would bring it to me, but he was out driving the shuttle to the airport and would return in 10 minutes. No one else could get the carts?????. So, we took our own 5 suitcases to the room. If you can't staff to do the job, don't prevent customers from taking care of themselves. By the way, the restaurant is very good, particularly for an airport hotel, again in comparison to the inadequate Phoenix airport hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is okay Overall, the room was comfortable, staff was friendly and food was decent. Specifically, the location is loud due to airport proximity and the room was not perfectly clean (pieces of hair in the bathroom, tub scum inside tub). August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motion sensing thermostat needs to go The room was comfortable, however, the A/C thermostat was the motion sensing type that shuts down once you are in bed. Consequently, the room temp would alternate between cool and comfortable to hot and steamy. I literally woke up every two hours, got up to activate the motion sensor, then went back to bed. Definitely NOT a restful night. I would gladly pay more for the additional electricity to get a good night's sleep. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again Service was spotty, club floor lounge is a disaster, including food and service (except for the person working Friday). Other staff were unprofessional and not knowledgeable. Coffee/espresso maker was not working most of the days, and your staff did not seem to know or care. Fire alarm went off as we were leaving our fifth floor room to check out to go to an appointment, there was no diagram at the elevator of where the stairs are, and when I called on the house phone I was told only the elevators would be working again right away. They weren't and we carried our luggage down five flights. August 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:25:42.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>