Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best for a Starwood Sheraton I have been to many other Sheraton's in the world and this one is just so-so. The bed linens had a lot of black lint on it and they only provide one bottle of water each day per room for SPG gold members. The room seems to be renovated but the doors are just painted over with brown paint. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent access to all points of compass although bathrooms are tiny, the hotel is well located full service with friendly staff August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland great jewel The staff was fabulous, the convenience of the Airport shuttle that allowed us to access the public transportation system the Max great, and the location great. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please don't serve the clam chowder! The clam chowder (I had room service) looked like liquid glue and tasted like a ton flour with potatoes. It was one of the worst clam chowders ever! Please tell the chef!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport hotel The front desk staff was very professional, polite and pleasant to deal with. SPG lounge on the 4th floor with munchies and computers. I think what will make this hotel stand out among others when I return to the area is Antonio who works in the SPG lounge. I went there during evening happy hour to get some munchies and he was there so cheerful, offered to make me a drink (yes free cocktails!) and helped me load a tray to take back to my room with fried pickles, turkey sandwiches, crackers & cheese etc. My one complaint was that I was still sleeping when housekeeping knocked on the door around 10am, which is fine, but I was gone from noon to 7pm, and the housekeepers had never returned. I've slept in at a lot of hotels and never had the housekeepers not come back later. Other than that, my stay was perfect and I LOVE that the pool and fitness room are 24hours! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The actual room and amenities were quite nice and I like the option of being able to work out, go swimming or being able to order room service. I have only two complaints: the bathroom smelled awful like a combo of sweat and mildew, and our room was never serviced. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service upgrade to night snacks was great. Shuttle to and from the airport was wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eating Facility needs improvement You need to improve quality of service during breakfast down stairs. Dinner time you were out of most food such as lamb. Larisa is the only reason I would go back and eat at the restaurant She is outstanding and knows how to handle a group. May have spelled her name wrong But she also has a sister who works in management at the hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by As a meeting facility The Portland Sheridan was good. The staff was very nice and accommodating; the rooms were nice, clean, quiet. The lack of options for lunch was a definite drawback as we had 150 people all trying to eat at once and only the one restaurant; no other options within walking distance. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly, dirty and uninviting Entering the room, it felt damp and smelled of urine. I did not want to touch anything. Toilet bowl had a dirty rusty ring around the water's edge. Phone receiver did not work. Refrigerator did not work. I was there less than 10 hours. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night Sleep The room was quiet, the bed comfortable and the food excellent July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and very convienent Really nice hotel that meets the need of a business traveller. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallway The room was good, the only suggestion is the hallway, to my room 133, seemed dark, worn and not clean. Great shuttle service to the airport. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIrty and smelly The room smelled funky. The carpet, doors were really dirty. Pay to park in a large open lot. The breakfast was OK with nice staff. King reserved but only doubles available. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Good/Facility Not So Great The location of the hotel to the airport and my business meetings worked out well. Unfortunately being close to the airport comes with alot of air traffic noise. Also no really good restaurant choices so stuck with eating on site or traveling to find a nice restaurant for dinner. Overall service was okay, would like to have more personal service. Also the "Green Option" wasn't explained fully so I didnt understand that choosing not to have linens changed meant no housekeeping at all. Explains why room was not as clean as expected. Probably will only stay again if there are no other choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Airport Hotel We arrived after 6 weeks on the road and were exhausted, hungry and a bit on the grumpy side (can you imagine?) From the front door to the reception desk to the servers in the bar/restaurant were helpful and cheerful. Each person we came in contact with offered some sort of assistance which helped the knots in various body parts start to dissolve. When we mentioned we had to be at the airport for a 6 a.m. flight, that was not a problem. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel for 1 night airport stay This hotel is okay for a 1 night stay close to the airport. Tried to get into the Aloft hotel as a 1st preference but it was sold out. The rooms are small, the ceilings are low, and while they've updated the rooms, some things just can't be updated. The wallpaper was coming off the wail in the bathroom where the pipes came out of the wall and the toilet paper holder was far away and behind you on the wall. The plug in the bathroom was far away from the mirror & the hairdryer cord was barely long enough. There are no power outlets near the bed to plug in a cell phone or other device. This is an old hotel that probably should be torn down and rebuilt. Not up to current Sheraton standards. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Portland airport This airport location hotel is both convenient and comfortable with full facilities. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Noisy Rooms need to be more sound proof. We could not only hear conversations in the hallway but in the room next door to us. Could here doors slamming very loudly. Rooms need a dresser for clothes storage. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Loved the proximity and the shuttle service to the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a view of the airport runway which was really fun! July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hotel in the united states?? After 20 hours of dancing and standing on my feet in workshops I went to my room and listened to doors slamming so hard it shook the very walls of the room for virtually the entire rest of the night until I finall just got up again facing another long workshop day and night of dancing with NO REST !! It was absolutely Terrible!! the worst hotel stay I have ever stayed at in the CONUS except the last time I stayed at that hotel. To add insult to injury the hotel staff tossed approx $40 dolalrs worth of organic food I had yet to pick up. it just made me sick they couldnt have set it aside for a couple hours. REDICULOUS I will probably tell 500 people the terrible experience I had there before I get tired telling the story.. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ABC We enjoyed our stay but it was just a quick stop for an early morning flight home. The quality of sleep related to having a very noisy party on our floor into the wee hours of the morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly, particularly the woman at the front dest when we checked in Sunday evening July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience I had already started to unpack when I realized my requested for a non-runway room had not been honored. Carpet was stained, furniture mismatched. Wardrobe mirror put where it couldn't be used. Also, when I started to finish unpacking somebody else's clothes and things were in the closet. I was asked if I wanted another room, but declined because it was too much trouble. They immediately sent someone up to take someone else's belongings away. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Room had stains on the carpet that looked like blood, there was a brown stain on the towel in the bathroom, there were large black spider webs on both sides of the ceiling in the room. Room was outdated and not very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff We had a hiccup with a reservation at another Starwood hotel and were referred to the Sheraton. It turned out to be a wonderful experience - the staff was excellent and we really enjoyed the club lounge. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SHS Birthday Party We did not have hot water in the morning for either of our showers. As neither did the room next to us. We had adjoining rooms and were part of a Group reservation. The desk staff listened and offered a Starbucks coffee coupon to be used only within the Sheraton Restaurant when we were checking out. Not good public relations on the Hotel Part. No discount on room even offered. We will not use the Sheraton in any other event planning. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference review Great facilities for a conference. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service You don't see every day a hotel where all the staff are happy to be there! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in a long time I have avoided Sheraton for some years. This due to the high costs and poor service/conditions I had experienced. I must say that my first stay in several years showed a significant improvement. The staff was truly solicitous of my needs and not just the Hotel Protocol. The room was excellent. The Food and Bar were well staffed, quality but expensive. I will be using this chain in the future. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PDX Business Hotel From the shuttle service through check in, room comfort, outstanding dinner, cleanliness, and finally the 4:30 AM shuttle -it was a great experience! My compliments to staff! July 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:27:38.465Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>