Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently OUTSTANDING in all respects Check in at the front desk is efficient. More welcoming than 99% of all hotels in the SPG line-up. r October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff are very accommodating. We were very impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of all the staff. The restaurant staff was very helpful in finding us things that we liked and enjoyed. The breakfast servers in the Radford room were most courteous and catered to our every request! In the Radford hospitality room, Kisha was a jewel! She was there to answer our every need. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Place Close to PDX First the good: the front desk staff...they were awesome. We arrived and were greeted by the staff. Very friendly. Very helpful. We upgraded to the Club Level. For two people, let's just say it was VERY WORTH IT!! We showed up during the last 30 minutes of the evening reception. There was still plenty of hot food items. Plenty of other choices as well. The staff on duty that night were awesome. We skipped the breakfast. We had other arrangements. The not so great: there were four different stains on the carpet and one stain on the chair. Just more of an eye sore than a room changing event. The other was the three LONG BLACK hairs in the bathroom. Two on the wall paper and on on the tub surround. The room other than the previously noted was clean, quiet and comfy. The A/C worked as intended. The shower temp and water pressure were both wonderful. This was our first time here and we shall return.. NOTE: there is a $10/night charge to park your vehicle September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks a responsive staff. The room that the hotel put me in was not only dirty, but the air conditioner was not working properly and the room ran warm all night. The bathroom looked to be unclean as there was hairs on the sink and faucet handles. I also upgraded my room to the "club" experience and was unable to enjoy the update as my meeting ran long and dinner with my company took up most of my evening. I explained this to the front staff and nothing was done about it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT WEEKEND STAY Nice hotel and facilities. Haley at checkin was efficient and welcoming. Kelly and Marissa ROCKED in the Club Lounge! We enjoyed late evening snacks and beverages in the bar. Comfortable accommodations. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable business hotel Comfortable business hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Due to my company negotiated rate I had access to the sheraton club which is quite nice. Somehow the last day they forgot to clean mu room, I guess that had I complained they would have sent for it, but I can make my own bed after all. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality looks like this This is a hotel I stay at quite often. The rooms are large and the bedding is magnificent. The staff members here are always welcoming and go out of their way to respond to guest requests. Classic hospitality. Very large lobby could use space more effectively to create sitting areas for guests. Five stars all the way. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Upgrades Since my last visit, the new keycards & locks are in place, making guests feel safe . The front desk attendant was extremely friendly and check-in took just a second! The bedding also was upgraded and truly plush and a comfortable bed is VERY important to me. In all, a nice stay. Book this hotel! You'll like it! May 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:25.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>