Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property - Good Condition I stayed here for one night, I knew that this was an older property, but decided to try it anyway. The room is spacious, I was upgraded to club access which was very nice. Upon check-in staff was very nice and efficient. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable. My huge complaint though, was that the WiFi did not work, and the bathroom for a double room is tiny. The club room breakfast does advertise "light fare" and it is very light, but it should run later on the weekends. It only runs until 9am. I popped in at 8:30am and they were out of everything except a few slices of the last of the loaf- rye bread (which did not look appetizing). I asked if it would be possible to get some more bread for toast or a bagel and was told no. Apparently when they run out of items, there is no way to call and get anything replenished. It is convenient that the gym and pool are open 24/7, however the pool is tiny. Parking is free, overall I did have a good stay. The hotel is very close and convenient to the airport, and you are provided ear plugs in case the air traffic noise bothers you. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently OUTSTANDING in all respects Check in at the front desk is efficient. More welcoming than 99% of all hotels in the SPG line-up. r October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff are very accommodating. We were very impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of all the staff. The restaurant staff was very helpful in finding us things that we liked and enjoyed. The breakfast servers in the Radford room were most courteous and catered to our every request! In the Radford hospitality room, Kisha was a jewel! She was there to answer our every need. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Place Close to PDX First the good: the front desk staff...they were awesome. We arrived and were greeted by the staff. Very friendly. Very helpful. We upgraded to the Club Level. For two people, let's just say it was VERY WORTH IT!! We showed up during the last 30 minutes of the evening reception. There was still plenty of hot food items. Plenty of other choices as well. The staff on duty that night were awesome. We skipped the breakfast. We had other arrangements. The not so great: there were four different stains on the carpet and one stain on the chair. Just more of an eye sore than a room changing event. The other was the three LONG BLACK hairs in the bathroom. Two on the wall paper and on on the tub surround. The room other than the previously noted was clean, quiet and comfy. The A/C worked as intended. The shower temp and water pressure were both wonderful. This was our first time here and we shall return.. NOTE: there is a $10/night charge to park your vehicle September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks a responsive staff. The room that the hotel put me in was not only dirty, but the air conditioner was not working properly and the room ran warm all night. The bathroom looked to be unclean as there was hairs on the sink and faucet handles. I also upgraded my room to the "club" experience and was unable to enjoy the update as my meeting ran long and dinner with my company took up most of my evening. I explained this to the front staff and nothing was done about it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT WEEKEND STAY Nice hotel and facilities. Haley at checkin was efficient and welcoming. Kelly and Marissa ROCKED in the Club Lounge! We enjoyed late evening snacks and beverages in the bar. Comfortable accommodations. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable business hotel Comfortable business hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Due to my company negotiated rate I had access to the sheraton club which is quite nice. Somehow the last day they forgot to clean mu room, I guess that had I complained they would have sent for it, but I can make my own bed after all. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality looks like this This is a hotel I stay at quite often. The rooms are large and the bedding is magnificent. The staff members here are always welcoming and go out of their way to respond to guest requests. Classic hospitality. Very large lobby could use space more effectively to create sitting areas for guests. Five stars all the way. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:37:50.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>