Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

  • 8235 Northeast Airport Way
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at this property again!! I will not go into great detail on this review. I have already written a review on another website. I received a reply from (the General Manager?) stating that I was contacted by management, but I wasn't contacted by anyone in management. Let me just say, that I was extremely disappointed in the room that I was assigned. If I had read the reviews prior to booking I would not have chosen to stay at this particular SPG property. I was really embarrassed. I was traveling with someone that has never stayed in an SPG property and will probably never choose to stay in one again, based on the horrible room condition of this hotel. It is a shame that one could find such a filthy, neglected,and poorly maintained property under the Starwood name. The only saving grace was the service at the bar and the bartender. I believe his name was Rusty. I needed to soothe my tension headache from dealing with the front desk. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ttungus I have the same assessment with the review done by BigBill in October 2014. This was once a great property 9 yrs ago. What is lacking at this property is Supervision followed up by Action. There is generally a lack of care by employees here, particularly in maintening the property with the exception of Luke in maintenance and Meridith at front desk/club lounge. These two employees do have genuinly care about the hotel with pride in what they do and responded quickly to my complaints about trash under bench in men sauna not being removed and nonguest accessing the sauna in the evening trashing up the place and used up all towels intended for guests. No actions there for a week after numeous complaints to the front desk until I saw how Luke worked around the building and thinking he would act on it. And I was right. Things were taken cared off that evening with security monitoring who's coming in to use the facilities. Meredith is another gem who is putting in that extra mile in every things she does. She is the only one who put into the effort do a thoroughly cleaning of the club lounge at her shift whereas other attendents are deferring cleaning of the loung areas to housekeeping in the morning or in the evening. I would love to hire her in my business. It took complaints to get fresh food in the club lounge. Basically this place is being managed by default- only when guests are complaining. Management should be more proactive to reduce the number of complaints or guests who do not complaint about just don't return next time. The root cause is no routine for supervision. The GM should be doing a walkabout around the property daily using the stairways to see areas that needs cleaning or repair and looking into club loung to check on food quality. This property became a much better place after getting things fix during my two week stays here. I would return again because the pool is open 24 hours and the temperature is right and the water is clean. Food in the club lounge imporved also. December 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location not much else Perfect for catching a 0700 flight as I and a friend did. He got his room from a discount site, I'm a Platinum & made reservation. We got the same basic room but on different (mine on SPG floor) levels, his actually higher. Lounge food rather disappointing, not a beverage but water & Coke at night, not even Ginger Ale or juice, very very poorly stocked Club Room. Breakfast had attendant more like a guard watching plastic wrapped unappetizing food. Room needs update on decor but was very quiet despite airport proximity. Will stay again, but I expect action. NOt up to expectations but perfect transport in a.m. to terminal. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again Service was spotty, club floor lounge is a disaster, including food and service (except for the person working Friday). Other staff were unprofessional and not knowledgeable. Coffee/espresso maker was not working most of the days, and your staff did not seem to know or care. Fire alarm went off as we were leaving our fifth floor room to check out to go to an appointment, there was no diagram at the elevator of where the stairs are, and when I called on the house phone I was told only the elevators would be working again right away. They weren't and we carried our luggage down five flights. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't get Reserved Room I booked a room at this hotel specifically because it had two queen beds available, which I needed since I had my three kids staying with me. When I got there my guaranteed room was not available, so they gave me a King accessible room right next to the main floor exit. They did put a roll-a-way bed in the room, but one of my kids still had to sleep on the floor (with a queen/queen room we could have had two in each bed). In addition to the bad bed situation the exit door slammed after each person exited, which made it difficult to sleep after 5:00 a.m. (it is an airport hotel and lots of people were using that exit). March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hotel in the united states?? After 20 hours of dancing and standing on my feet in workshops I went to my room and listened to doors slamming so hard it shook the very walls of the room for virtually the entire rest of the night until I finall just got up again facing another long workshop day and night of dancing with NO REST !! It was absolutely Terrible!! the worst hotel stay I have ever stayed at in the CONUS except the last time I stayed at that hotel. To add insult to injury the hotel staff tossed approx $40 dolalrs worth of organic food I had yet to pick up. it just made me sick they couldnt have set it aside for a couple hours. REDICULOUS I will probably tell 500 people the terrible experience I had there before I get tired telling the story.. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience We got to the hotel in time to get ready for a function that evening. When we got to the room the toilet wasn't working, the tv remote didn't work, and the bar/cooler wasn't working. I asked for a different room but they didn't have any on the floor I was on. Yet, when I was at the desk complaining the other hostess was checking someone in and said they had one on the floor I was on. I didn't say anything but thought it was odd. They might be close to the airport and have travelers coming for just one night but come on folks make that one night special. Also, someone got sick in the pool and it was closed the rest of the night. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards Completely disappointing. front desk - poor service, treated the customer as if she was a nuisance decor - disgusting. Chairs and carpeting were covered in stains. End tables were covered in dust. TV remote - gross. Buttons were stuck with who knows what. AC/Heating - did not work properly and we were so hot. It was also incredibly loud and disruptive. Bedding - clean but lumpy ... Not that it was needed since it was so hot in the room despite turning down the thermostat. I am usually a Starwoods loyalist and I would make a point to NOT stay at this property again. November 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>