Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks a responsive staff. The room that the hotel put me in was not only dirty, but the air conditioner was not working properly and the room ran warm all night. The bathroom looked to be unclean as there was hairs on the sink and faucet handles. I also upgraded my room to the "club" experience and was unable to enjoy the update as my meeting ran long and dinner with my company took up most of my evening. I explained this to the front staff and nothing was done about it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT WEEKEND STAY Nice hotel and facilities. Haley at checkin was efficient and welcoming. Kelly and Marissa ROCKED in the Club Lounge! We enjoyed late evening snacks and beverages in the bar. Comfortable accommodations. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable business hotel Comfortable business hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Due to my company negotiated rate I had access to the sheraton club which is quite nice. Somehow the last day they forgot to clean mu room, I guess that had I complained they would have sent for it, but I can make my own bed after all. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality looks like this This is a hotel I stay at quite often. The rooms are large and the bedding is magnificent. The staff members here are always welcoming and go out of their way to respond to guest requests. Classic hospitality. Very large lobby could use space more effectively to create sitting areas for guests. Five stars all the way. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Upgrades Since my last visit, the new keycards & locks are in place, making guests feel safe . The front desk attendant was extremely friendly and check-in took just a second! The bedding also was upgraded and truly plush and a comfortable bed is VERY important to me. In all, a nice stay. Book this hotel! You'll like it! May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy hotel full of partying college kids We booked a room the night before we flew out of PDX for vacation in order to get a good nights sleep. Upon arrival the lobby was full of college age kids partying on a Friday night. When my husband checked in he requested that we not be roomed next to any loud kids. Upon entry to our room, we found we were right next a room that sounded like there was twenty kids partying. We went back to the front desk and asked to be moved. A nice man named Sean promised to move us and apologized. While he was finding us a different room, another hotel employee(a female night manager) came over and told us " if you came here for a quiet nights rest you might as well forget it! I hope you brought ear plugs!" Unbelievable! Very poor customer service. We listened to drunk kids yell and pound up and down the hall all night long. Never again! We wished we would have stayed home! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Club Being upgraded to the Sheraton Club Level definitely made my experience more enjoyable. But the driving factor was Jose who delivered impeccable service, attention the detail and fostered an incredibly friendly environment! He is a gentleman by definition and the reason I will be returning. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an airport location If you need to be close to the airport, these guys get it. Efficient and frequent shuttle service to/from the airport. Solid club lounge, though the 2 drink max is kind of silly. They take care of SPG Plats... I received a nice upgrade. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:38.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>